Stats: 3,153,201 members, 7,818,670 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 09:30 PM

Two Escape Death As Car, Truck Collide In Lagos - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Two Escape Death As Car, Truck Collide In Lagos (15955 Views)

Another Set of BRT Buses Collide In Ikorodu, Passengers Injured (photos) / Many Injured As BRT Buses Collide In Lagos / Peace Mass Bus & Truck Collide In Fatal Accident In Imo (Pics, Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Two Escape Death As Car, Truck Collide In Lagos by youngest85(m): 8:37pm On Apr 01
This Ember months
Re: Two Escape Death As Car, Truck Collide In Lagos by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 8:49pm On Apr 01
post=129221154:

Don't You Want Mr Blogger, To Chop FOOD?

Em em em em.....chop better one nah Bros.....

Good news all the way this year

Re: Two Escape Death As Car, Truck Collide In Lagos by ArcSEMPECJ(m): 8:50pm On Apr 01
youngest85:
This Ember months

Find Ijebu garri drink abeg.....
Re: Two Escape Death As Car, Truck Collide In Lagos by samwillyco1(m): 9:28pm On Apr 01
Thank God for life of the occupant's
Re: Two Escape Death As Car, Truck Collide In Lagos by jisu40(m): 10:35pm On Apr 01
Bad journalism. Your reporting with a wrong image.
Re: Two Escape Death As Car, Truck Collide In Lagos by erico2k2(m): 11:41pm On Apr 01
UDOKABESTLUV:

Source: https://punchng.com/two-escape-death-as-car-truck-collide-in-lagos/
@ 1257AM, wetin dem dey drive dey look for at this kind time
Re: Two Escape Death As Car, Truck Collide In Lagos by Badmashiii: 1:15am On Apr 02
hslbroker2:
Oh Lord as for me and my entire house hold, my friends and love ones, we shall not die young, we shall live to fulfill our dreams in Jesus name Amen

No only for your family,friends and love ones you dey pray for?
Re: Two Escape Death As Car, Truck Collide In Lagos by Barcalee: 6:43am On Apr 02
The statement by their spokes person is a f**king lie the useless truck was stationary and there was no form of awareness that a vehicle had broken down. No c caution nothing,I got there just as the car was being towed away

Attractions To Visit In Abuja / U.S.A And CANADA, Which Is Better? / Lady Narrates How Fire Came Out Of Flight She Boarded

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7