Stats: 3,153,216 members, 7,818,731 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:19 PM

Whatsapp Is Down Globally, Facebook Is Partially Down Too - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Whatsapp Is Down Globally, Facebook Is Partially Down Too (627 Views)

Voicenote On Whatsapp Is The Worst Invention / Whatsapp, Facebook And Instagram Are Down Globally! / Whatsapp Is About To Stop Working On Windows And Some Android/ios Phones (2) (3) (4)

Whatsapp Is Down Globally, Facebook Is Partially Down Too by Wisewriter: 7:31pm On Apr 03
Stop resetting your phone, whatsapp is down globally while facebook comment section and Posting is currently disabled
Re: Whatsapp Is Down Globally, Facebook Is Partially Down Too by ThMysteriousMan(m): 7:32pm On Apr 03
I noticed
Re: Whatsapp Is Down Globally, Facebook Is Partially Down Too by Wisewriter: 7:37pm On Apr 03
Imagine a world without facebook and whatsapp.

Well all thanks to Nairaland

Re: Whatsapp Is Down Globally, Facebook Is Partially Down Too by finallybusy: 7:45pm On Apr 03
Main profile supported by an alternate.
Re: Whatsapp Is Down Globally, Facebook Is Partially Down Too by masam(m): 7:59pm On Apr 03
Mine is working sir

Re: Whatsapp Is Down Globally, Facebook Is Partially Down Too by strictly4data: 8:29pm On Apr 03
Not working since over 30mins.
Re: Whatsapp Is Down Globally, Facebook Is Partially Down Too by Idonweak: 8:36pm On Apr 03
I no kuku notice, nobody dey message me.
Re: Whatsapp Is Down Globally, Facebook Is Partially Down Too by JayTripz(m): 8:49pm On Apr 03
Omoooooo

I come de blame MTN...chai
Re: Whatsapp Is Down Globally, Facebook Is Partially Down Too by obinna58(m): 8:55pm On Apr 03
It’s back
Re: Whatsapp Is Down Globally, Facebook Is Partially Down Too by Benwallt(m): 9:52pm On Apr 03
You lied. Mine is working perfectly. The only thing I found missing is editing
Re: Whatsapp Is Down Globally, Facebook Is Partially Down Too by Jeon(f): 10:18pm On Apr 03
My fb isn't working since day before yesterday , but my whatapp is working.

Phone / Motorolla Pc Suit / Blackberry User - Comments, Problems, Issues, Advices, Etc.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7