Stats: 3,152,468 members, 7,816,092 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:27 AM

Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 (13458 Views)

Chelsea Vs Real Madrid UCL (1 - 3) On 6th April 2022 / Manchester City Vs Dortmund (2 - 1) On 6th April 2021 / Real Madrid vs Liverpool :UCL (3 - 1) On 6th April 2021 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by CrossRhodes: 7:36pm On Apr 06
thatigboman:
Arsenal is the best in England. Top of the table again
Most goal scored
Least goals conceded
Most set pieces converted....

The guys are really balling..

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by enemyofprogress: 7:37pm On Apr 06
helinues:

enemyofprogress, is that your moniker's name?

wait till the end of the season to confirm what I wrote. EPL is not for babies.

Dominique sorry to hurt you.

Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by CrossRhodes: 7:37pm On Apr 06
Caramia2020:
Draw
Sorry

Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by waveman2: 7:37pm On Apr 06
This team has got defensive solidity unlike Chelsea and manunited.

Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by CrossRhodes: 7:38pm On Apr 06
AllBusiness:
Omo Brighton really mean Arsenal today o, or na just gragra? grin
Na gragra

Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by CrossRhodes: 7:38pm On Apr 06
Agunesinjaweola:
Fraudulent penalty outside the box for Arsenal
Your tears like caprisonne

14 Likes

Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by adedayoa2(f): 7:38pm On Apr 06
enemyofprogress:
sey wetin happen? Na una go cry. It's end of the road for Arsenal
go and count how many times you've written "its end of the road for Arsenal". But they keep getting stronger.

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by CrossRhodes: 7:39pm On Apr 06
fourboys:
Brighton I trust u
And they disappointed your trust in them

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by CrossRhodes: 7:40pm On Apr 06
Tidal23:
I see assnal losing 2-0
I see you crying right now

22 Likes

Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by CrossRhodes: 7:40pm On Apr 06
Jovi10:
Brighton please make today bright for us
They didn't get your message, scream louder

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by Wordson(m): 7:41pm On Apr 06
Up Arsenal! I don't know how u guys are doing it oo.. grinding out results week in and out, but it's exhilarating..
Congratulations, Arsenal
And make sure u demolish Bayern on Tuesday

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by enemyofprogress: 7:41pm On Apr 06
adedayoa2:
go and count how many times you've written "its end of the road for Arsenal". But they keep getting stronger.
just wait and see. No be arsenal? We know una pass una sef. Just go and buy a bucket and some handkerchiefs. I dey sell buckets and mannabbqgrils dey sell handkerchiefs
Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by capacino(m): 7:42pm On Apr 06
This is my club for life!!

Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by Caramia2020(m): 7:42pm On Apr 06
CrossRhodes:

Sorry

Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by placeofallure(f): 7:47pm On Apr 06
Tidal23:
I see assnal losing 2-0

Afọju Oníbàárà

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by Rita5(f): 7:47pm On Apr 06
Arsenal on the beat can they keep this up though?
Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by davidtemi(m): 7:51pm On Apr 06
Angelfrost:

Lol... Doesn't matter if Man City had drawn or lost earlier.

Brighton go collect wetin nor good.

Arsenal nor dey look face again... Everybody dey collect for their hands right now. tongue

I don already dey pity Tuchel and Bayern sef.
U see that Bayern ehn...
If I no kill dem make I knw why

Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by adedayoa2(f): 7:53pm On Apr 06
enemyofprogress:
just wait and see. No be arsenal? We know una pass una sef. Just go and buy a bucket and some handkerchiefs. I dey sell buckets and mannabbqgrils dey sell handkerchiefs
una go dey anticipate, Arsenal's players and fans go dey celebrate.

19 Likes 1 Share

Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by Angelfrost(m): 7:53pm On Apr 06
Starz825:

U don dey dey sentimental these days oo

Even if Liverpool slip up tomorrow....man city and arsenal go still drop points
Esp arsenal...u still have Chelsea, Tottenham man utd...

So make we dey look..
Man city still have Tottenham,

You are right tho...!

However, make we reason am well... Those teams are nothing to Arsenal!

Only Tottenham might be a problem.

Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by placeofallure(f): 7:56pm On Apr 06
[quote author=helinues post=129301180][/quote]

Na like this Arsenal matter go confuse our enemies. I no say dem plenty:
ManCity, Liverfool, Chelsea wey go soon relegate and ManU wey Dem dey use 3 minutes cook like indomie, all of una go dey confuse grin

Arsenal, Sọ pe o tilọ!

Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by phorget(m): 8:00pm On Apr 06
enemyofprogress:

Babies cant be title contenders, if arsenal is a baby club then what will you call Sheffield United?🤷‍♂️

Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by enemyofprogress: 8:02pm On Apr 06
phorget:

Babies cant be title contenders, if arsenal is a baby club then what will you call Sheffield United?🤷‍♂️
we are talking of winners and not pretenders
Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by enemyofprogress: 8:03pm On Apr 06
adedayoa2:
just about a month to go. You just wait. E go choke people like you, Dominique and co
Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by placeofallure(f): 8:04pm On Apr 06
adedayoa2:

This your line go good for rap jooor! Go and sell it to Davido or kiss Daniel

#COYG

Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by Valuepaints20(m): 8:07pm On Apr 06
Gunners for life.

Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by phorget(m): 8:08pm On Apr 06
enemyofprogress:
we are talking of winners and not pretenders

Arsenal have always been winners, you cant mention top 10clubs in Europe without mentioning Arsenal. If not winning UCL is your criteria then I know you know that clubs like Nottingham Forest or Aston villa cant be mentioned before arsenal.

Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by phorget(m): 8:09pm On Apr 06
placeofallure:

This your line go good for rap jooor! Go and sell it to Davido or kiss Daniel

#COYG

Odumodublvck would do better.

Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by stasius: 8:12pm On Apr 06
Great
Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by pargelenis(m): 8:30pm On Apr 06
I hope this is the year for the Gunners to win the EPL … they have suffered enough… almost 20 years cheesy

Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by Cti28(m): 8:33pm On Apr 06
enemyofprogress:
arsenal is not win the EPL this season. Arteta and his players know that, except their fans on nairaland.

Good evening Dominique
No, Arsenal is win EPL this season

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Brighton Vs Arsenal (0 - 3) On 6th April 2024 by kennyz247(m): 8:38pm On Apr 06
enemyofprogress:

At ds point,

D team with d most goal scored
Team with d least goals conceded
Most set pieces converted,
Conceived only one premier league away goal in 2024...and you still find it difficult to appreciate Arsenal as a team..your hatred no get remedy..

The guys are really balling..

8 Likes 2 Shares

Belgium Vs Republic Of Ireland: Euro 2016 (3 - 0) On 18th June 2016 / Manchester United Step Up Search For Permanent Manager With Pochettino Favoured / Manchester United Vs West Ham: FA Cup (1 - 1) ON 13th March 2016