Stats: 3,152,740 members, 7,817,042 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:27 AM

Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive (7852 Views)

Is Actor Junior Pope Really Dead? / The Way Every Girl Wants A Big Bum Now Is Alarming Says Nollywood Actress Anita / Tonto Dikeh Says Nollywood Can’t Afford Her Anymore (2) (3) (4)

Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive by Rosenews2233: 6:55pm On Apr 10

Re: Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive by Oscarchims: 7:13pm On Apr 10
Nawa
Re: Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive by MrBrownJay1(m): 7:17pm On Apr 10
they dont risk their lives to entertain us, they risk their lives to GET THAT MONEY.... if he didnt get a salary for shooting that movie, i doubt he would enter that boat.

Re: Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive by Regex: 7:20pm On Apr 10
There is a thing called life jacket! Why wasn't it used

Re: Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive by degreatstalion: 8:00pm On Apr 10
May his soul rest in peace. A very sad day 😭
Re: Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive by Truths9ja: 8:33pm On Apr 10
Thank God he’s alive
Re: Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive by Freshtruth(m): 8:35pm On Apr 10
Yes is true. Nairaland too in a haste to spread bad news. Seun would had gone to d hospital himself to confirm before moving it to front page.
Re: Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive by Jones90: 8:43pm On Apr 10
He's alive. I just finished watching the video on Facebook in the hospital he was taken to.

Hustling to provide for his family and that's how he would have gone for ever without even enjoying the family he laboured for. Hmmm life
Re: Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive by maureensylvia(f): 8:44pm On Apr 10
Good
Re: Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive by Morbeta11(m): 8:45pm On Apr 10
“Junior pope is alive, he is receiving treatment in the hospital.” – Actors Guild of Nigeria President
Re: Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive by MichaelSokoto(m): 8:53pm On Apr 10
Jones90:
He's alive. I just finished watching the video on Facebook in the hospital he was taken to.

Hustling to provide for his family and that's how he would have gone for ever without even enjoying the family he laboured for. Hmmm life
I very much hope it's true oo!
Re: Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive by sulakishop(m): 8:54pm On Apr 10
So what should we believe now, dead or alive?
Re: Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive by NwekeUG(m): 8:57pm On Apr 10
Video Of Junior Pope Getting Resuscitated

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aaMS2qJ70Kc?si=qfm_-9CNnviTJY4K
Re: Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive by Raddiesy47: 8:57pm On Apr 10
Wow thank God
Re: Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive by Elzazzi: 9:00pm On Apr 10
Freshtruth:
Yes is true. Nairaland too in a haste to spread bad news. Seun would had gone to d hospital himself to confirm before moving it to front page.

Re: Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive by deanoffaculty: 9:23pm On Apr 10
Rosenews2233:
Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive

*TvAfrica24*

https://tvafrica24.com/millions-cry-as-nollywood-actor-junior-pope-loses-his-life-while-filming-in-water-he-drowned-and-couldnt-be-saved/
Nollywood actors should upgrade.
Jackie chan clocked 70years yesterday despite all the risks he took in shooting movies. He broke his neck many times ....broke ribs, legs, stuck inside avalanche, slide on Iceberg, jumped from Helicopter, etc........he didn't die!

Movie industry is evolving. You don't have to be inside boat when you can use VFX and other modern effects.
All that requires is UPGRADE!!
Re: Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive by RotrEmmanuel: 9:26pm On Apr 10
He pulled the greatest stunt in recent times. The Native Doctor story is not clear at all. sad
Re: Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive by Eriggs: 9:27pm On Apr 10
I thank God ooo
Re: Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive by MANNABBQGRILLS: 9:28pm On Apr 10
TO GOD BE THE GLORY.

Just imagine his beautiful family

Re: Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive by mobisonkk2: 9:30pm On Apr 10
What can they not do to sell their nonsense movies? From awarding best dressed female to man and this cheap rubbish? And I was feeling pity for his wife and kids.
Re: Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive by mobisonkk2: 9:33pm On Apr 10
Clearly this was just a publicity stunt and sadly, someone will definitely raise his children since that's what he wished for himself.

Re: Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive by Adewale1603(m): 9:33pm On Apr 10
We have only two problems in this country.
Bloggers and emilokan supporters
Re: Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive by Oyindidi(f): 9:44pm On Apr 10
MrBrownJay1:
they dont risk their lives to entertain us, they risk their lives to GET THAT MONEY.... if he didnt get a salary for shooting that movie, i doubt he would enter that boat.
you are so narrow minded! Your job and passion for it, brings money, not the other way round.
Re: Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive by MrBrownJay1(m): 9:59pm On Apr 10
Oyindidi:
you are so narrow minded! Your job and passion for it, brings money, not the other way round.

you said it best...HIS JOB brings money. thats a paid JOB. so trying to make it look like the sole reason he gets in such accident it is for the pleasure of film viewers, is complete BS.

Re: Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive by payaseriy: 10:01pm On Apr 10
I'm very happy for him
Re: Information reaching me says Nollywood Actor Junior Pop is still alive by AcadaWriter: 2:11am On Apr 11
Nawa

Ragae Star Vybz Kartel Arrested On Drugs Charge / Celebrities Without Makeup On. Who Is The Cutest? / OMG!! See The Revealing Outfit This Lady Wore To Her Bestie Wedding [PHOTO]