Stats: 3,152,691 members, 7,816,824 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:58 PM

Gun Men Gun Down Six Nigeria Soldiers - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Gun Men Gun Down Six Nigeria Soldiers (2278 Views)

Cameroonian Ambazonia Militants Invade Nigeria, Gun Down 20 In Cross River State / World Israel News Reports - Six Nigeria Synagogues Destroyed By Nigeria Army / Six Nigeria Soldiers Killed In Boko Haram Raid In Kamuya (2) (3) (4)

Re: Gun Men Gun Down Six Nigeria Soldiers by Chikel20000(m): 11:24pm On Apr 20
Light78:

You are funny. You think without soldiers people will go about their businesses

You think without soldiers, you will walk on the road comfortably

If all soldiers were decimated, you can't do anything. It will be a case of Rewanda.

You could be in a crow and a big van filled with bandits will just start shooting and killing and raping and looting.

You should at least try to reason once. Each and every soldier is important!

Some soldiers are in the bush now, making sure they guard every entrance to prevent bandit, bokoharamm, and gun men from infiltrating your zone.

Only fools will be happy when a hero dies.
no one is happy bro....but sometimes d hatred u lots have for other tribes make it seems that Nigeria is divided .....imagine a particular race/tribe calling for soldiers to annihilate a particular community just because it's not their fellow tribesman
Re: Gun Men Gun Down Six Nigeria Soldiers by CrossRhodes: 11:47pm On Apr 20
Light78:

If all soldiers were decimated, you can't do anything. It will be a case of Rewanda.

You could be in a crow and a big van filled with bandits will just start shooting and killing and raping and looting.

Some soldiers are in the bush now, making sure they guard every entrance to prevent bandit, bokoharamm, and gun men from infiltrating your zone.

Without soldiers people will walk free
Without soldiers people will go about their business.

Your country has abused the roles and responsibility of soldiers so you think soldiers should be everywhere on the streets and not police.

As for soldier work, it is not compulsory ooo, many of them joined because no job, some want to carry guns and kill people thats their motivation for joining. Don't gaslight people into supporting killers of innocent citizens like the abia state hotel manager and old people in Delta state.

Any soldier not happy with the armed forces should put in or desert. Nobody send am message.
Re: Gun Men Gun Down Six Nigeria Soldiers by Lavor234: 4:46am On Apr 21
The Audacity..
Re: Gun Men Gun Down Six Nigeria Soldiers by 10thTenthMan: 5:36am On Apr 21
Paraman:
Why can't we first weaken this bandits with our air assets like armed drones etc? The Nigeria army lightly armed infantry should not be fighting this terrorists on an equal level.

Bomb the hell out of them first before the infantry goes in to finish them off while they are weak, disoriented and disorganize

1. We lack proper intelligence gathering. Our intelligence architecture is shit. We don’t do undercover or infiltration, etc.

2. Insecurity is a BIG BUSINESS TO THE MILITARY HIGH RANKS AND EVEN POLITICIANS. The moment there is an insecurity problem and the modern day Nigerian military is called in, the Commanding Officers make a business out of the budget. Unfortunately no one dares probe or investigate and prosecute top military officers in Nigeria.
Re: Gun Men Gun Down Six Nigeria Soldiers by SpecialAdviser(m): 6:21am On Apr 21
God1blessBiafra:
Those Yorubas that asked soldiers to level south south communities because few soldiers were killed there, hope you will do the same now this happened in North?

They will never dare.
Re: Gun Men Gun Down Six Nigeria Soldiers by naijapips02: 6:31am On Apr 21
Re: Gun Men Gun Down Six Nigeria Soldiers by 23jerryking(m): 7:30am On Apr 21
Light78:

Heroes indeed, just last week in Delta state, soldiers tortured an unarmed civilian hotel manager to death. Why? Because one of them (soldier guy) got drowned in the pool of the hotel he manages. That's how indisciplined they are when it comes to dealing with unarmed civilians. I have no more pity for any camouflage-wearing slowpoke anymore jor. They deserve what they get from the bandits
Re: Gun Men Gun Down Six Nigeria Soldiers by God1blessBiafra: 7:47am On Apr 21
wediehere1:
Yeebows are naturally cowards
That is the reason you have been killed like fowls
Said by band!it grin grin
Re: Gun Men Gun Down Six Nigeria Soldiers by God1blessBiafra: 7:50am On Apr 21
naijapips02:

Ofeke
Anuohia
Re: Gun Men Gun Down Six Nigeria Soldiers by Babaibeji2020(m): 8:31am On Apr 21
God1blessBiafra:
What's funny thief.....?
Re: Gun Men Gun Down Six Nigeria Soldiers by Babaibeji2020(m): 8:32am On Apr 21
God1blessBiafra:
I love it when killers of innocent people, destroyers of people's house meet their kind
Fooooolish anal reasoning.....
Re: Gun Men Gun Down Six Nigeria Soldiers by Babaibeji2020(m): 8:38am On Apr 21
Light78:

Don't mind the bastardos getting happy over the death of people they don't know....could be very civil and friendly persons that were just killed....fathers,sons or uncles just killed for no just cause and petty thieves and amateur kidnappers are here grinning foolishly........
Karma na bastard.....una go kollect so you feel the pleasure of losing a loved one for no quantifiable reasons.....
Re: Gun Men Gun Down Six Nigeria Soldiers by idahme(m): 10:37am On Apr 21
vanbonattel:

They will go to bed by 6pm today and sleep away the news, if it happened in SS, they won't sleep, asking the entire village to be wiped off.

Very crazy country we find ourselves
Re: Gun Men Gun Down Six Nigeria Soldiers by God1blessBiafra: 10:42am On Apr 21
Babaibeji2020:

What's funny thief.....?
It's funny because killers can also be killed by their kind. grin grin grin
Re: Gun Men Gun Down Six Nigeria Soldiers by God1blessBiafra: 10:42am On Apr 21
Babaibeji2020:

Fooooolish anal reasoning.....
I don't reason like your baba.
Re: Gun Men Gun Down Six Nigeria Soldiers by God1blessBiafra: 10:43am On Apr 21
Babaibeji2020:

Don't mind the bastardos getting happy over the death of people they don't know....could be very civil and friendly persons that were just killed....fathers,sons or uncles just killed for no just cause and petty thieves and amateur kidnappers are here grinning foolishly........
Karma na bastard.....una go kollect so you feel the pleasure of losing a loved one for no quantifiable reasons.....
Re: Gun Men Gun Down Six Nigeria Soldiers by idahme(m): 10:43am On Apr 21
wediehere1:
Yeebows are naturally cowards
That is the reason you have been killed like fowls

Ain't you guys calling for razing of the community again? Now it has happened to your master's your mouth done silent if he happens in my ND region you open you gutter mouth and say raze down the community. I no blame una, person share country with he g.o.a.t.s

Re: Gun Men Gun Down Six Nigeria Soldiers by God1blessBiafra: 10:47am On Apr 21
idahme:

Ain't you guys calling for razing of the community again? Now it has happened to your master's your mouth done silent if he happens in my ND region you open you gutter mouth and say raze down the community. I no blame una, person share country with he g.o.a.t.s
So you don't know they're Hypocrites

MEND To Turn The Heat On Corrupt Governors And Other Public Officials / We Need 1000 Women To Volunteer To Protest unclothed In Abuja. / Ig Turns Down Banks’ Request For Riot Policemen !