Stats: 3,160,329 members, 7,842,961 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 03:54 PM

"Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu (8488 Views)

Why My WAEC Certificate Bears Sadiq Abubakar’ – Atiku Responds To Forgery Allega / Tinubu Nominates Atiku Bagudu & Olawale Edun Into Transition Council / Mohammed Abubakar, Atiku's Son Who Works In A Pure Water Company (2) (3) (4)

Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by cjudy(m): 11:11am On May 13
yarimo:
Nigerians are just lucky and happy to have TINUBU as president
Very very Lucky atleast the suffering don reach everybody. Even the so called Yarimo can’t afford to eat one square meal at the moment.
Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by themanderon: 11:14am On May 13
That was how they told us Buhari's efforts was bearing fruits and now the fruits are yet to be seen after all these years now this one finally killed the tree that is supposed to be bearing the fruits yet Bugudu is seeing audio fruits.
Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by Nyanabo2: 11:15am On May 13
Fuul.... Na faith we go chop?
Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by snowball11(m): 11:15am On May 13
Of course, they are bearing fruits in your pocket as most of the monies budgeted to your ministry are been looted by you and your gangs of thieves in the APC!

Idiotic bunch! grin
Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by sterlingD(m): 11:22am On May 13

Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by Sirmuelraul(m): 11:24am On May 13
No be only fruits na herbs.with this test run policy of theirs its likely they are clueless.ome we dey on alomo bitters nd nt fruit, everyone is squeezing their face now.
Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by Spybradd: 11:28am On May 13
Says a man who cornered a huge chunk for himself while negotiating Abacha's loot, Nigeria's money from foreign banks!
Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by tnerro1(m): 11:31am On May 13
😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁👆🏽😆😆😂😂😆😂😂😆😅😂😂😂😂😂😆😂😆😅😂😂😅😅😆😂😂😅😆😅😂😅😂😅😂😅😂😅😂😂😅😂😅😅😂😅😂😁😆😅😆😁😂😁😆😅😂😁😆😅⏹️😆😁😆😅😅😁😁😆😅⏹️😂😁😆⏹️⏹️😂😆😆😁😆😅😅

Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by LiveWire85: 11:33am On May 13
I am sorry to say this but God will purnish you sir.
Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by Macdeey: 11:34am On May 13
Thunder ⚡⚡⚡ Fire 🔥 🔥🔥 YOU, Tinubu, Shettima, Akpabio and the entire APC members 😡😡😲

Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by Jaylord12(m): 11:35am On May 13
yarimo:
bitterness 😅🤣🤣🤣

Abeg what do understand by bitterness.....
U just don't speak for ursef and speak 4 others.....u spoke your mind and if another expresses his/her mind u call that bitterness..

Let learn to embrace one another criticism....that another way we might grow..

Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by HisXLNC1: 11:54am On May 13
Racoon:

https://www.thisdaylive.com/index.php/2024/05/12/tinubus-reforms-bearing-fruits-says-bagudu?amp=1
Indeed all Nigerians are seeing the fruits. He is very correct. He is an honest man. He is not like those who are still defending the govt with lies. I salute your courage. Fruits indeed!
Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by bizzibodi(m): 11:54am On May 13
Bearing rotten fruits...oh yes we know.
Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by Verbtips(m): 11:54am On May 13
Ofunaofu:
Of course, Tinubu reforms are bearing fruits.

Bad fruits

Fruits of hunger, starvation, high inflation rate, Naira devaluation, high cost of fuel with its attendant scarcity, more taxes while the people's income is shrinking, insecurities etc.
who even get time to read the nonsense
Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by dododawa1: 12:05pm On May 13
It will not be well with

You

Sir
Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by khattab02: 12:20pm On May 13
grin grin grin grin grin

Again

Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by khattab02: 12:23pm On May 13
tnerro1:
😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁👆🏽😆😆😂😂😆😂😂😆😅😂😂😂😂😂😆😂😆😅😂😂😅😅😆😂😂😅😆😅😂😅😂😅😂😅😂😅😂😂😅😂😅😅😂😅😂😁😆😅😆😁😂😁😆😅😂😁😆😅⏹️😆😁😆😅😅😁😁😆😅⏹️😂😁😆⏹️⏹️😂😆😆😁😆😅😅
guy u no well.

Exactly weytin come my mind naim u do so oo.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by Brushstrokes20: 12:28pm On May 13
Yes o... But that's in your doomed, dumb, deluded dreams! # olopolo malu 💯💯💯💯
Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by F117nighthawk: 12:34pm On May 13
Only people eating and drinking under president Tinubu are praising him,I dear anyone who truly and innocently can go out there on the streets or market place to interview ordinary Nigerians ,North , South,East and West,no ethnic and tribal sentiments here and hear their opinions,if truly Tinubu,s government is yielding fruits or not
Not from those , milking, eating or feeding and benefitting under this corrupt system
Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by Metordman: 1:17pm On May 13
yarimo:
Joblessness, is when everyone is busy working in a good office with fat pays, and someone else is starving and using borrowed data to rush and comment on NL. Take your FTC to the bank and see if your acct will be credited. Jobless Scaliwags
Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by MemphitzDgreat1(m): 1:17pm On May 13
yarimo:
Go talk this one for fuel station and see whether dem nor go put tire for your neck burn you throway join!
Mugu!
Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by yarimo(m): 1:20pm On May 13
MemphitzDgreat1:

Go talk this one for fuel station and see whether dem nor go put tire for your neck burn your throway join!
Mugu!
and you think everyone is bitter like you
Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by MemphitzDgreat1(m): 1:23pm On May 13
yarimo:
and you think everyone is bitter like you
Mugu!!!
Na me go cure you of your stupidity for this Nairaland.
Mark my words!

Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by yarimo(m): 1:25pm On May 13
MemphitzDgreat1:

Mugu!!!
Mark my words!
mark a kid words hehehe you must be drunk while typing 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣
Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by Honestey: 1:30pm On May 13
Yes, Mango Orange Apple and cashew
Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by symbianDON(m): 1:54pm On May 13
Fruits of wickedness and gnashing of teeth
Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by ThiefnubuBandit(f): 2:10pm On May 13
yarimo:

Ekperima!!! Eriako. Egwobi

Oporopo!!!
Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by Forkthiefnubu: 2:27pm On May 13
MemphitzDgreat1:

Mugu!!!
Mark my words!
The guy have dementia clearly , he is an ass:h:0le
Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by Poiniyisworld: 2:28pm On May 13
Don't mind them o.

They are the true picture of SYCOPHANTS!

DaddyCoool:

Can u elucidate, expatiate, then illuminate
Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by ibechris(m): 3:05pm On May 13
yarimo:

If I curse u now them go say i don come again.
Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by ufuosman(m): 3:18pm On May 13
Dis one no normal
Re: "Tinubu’s Economic Reforms Are Bearing Fruits" Abubakar Atiku Bagudu by Chizy12345: 4:06pm On May 13
you're laughing your tribe

Makarfi Dismisses FCT High Court Order On Sheriff / House Of Reps Resumes After Festive Break / We Have No Issues With The Result Of Abia North Senatorial Election, INEC Says

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20