Stats: 3,153,195 members, 7,818,651 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:51 PM

Whatz Hapenin 2 Me? - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Whatz Hapenin 2 Me? (2222 Views)

Sanitary Pads/diapers-whatz Ur Prefered Brand&y? Ladies Pls / Could It Be Ulcer: Whatz The Solution (2) (3) (4)

Whatz Hapenin 2 Me? by adidek(m): 5:48am On Sep 25, 2007
Third time now!
I tuk dis girl in, n we started wit foreplays; kissin, rubin, It was when i wanted to penetrate that i started losin my erection. When dis girl came by the second day, b4 five minutes i was in her.
One day, my girlfrnd came visitin, kissin n stuffs last 4 abt 20min because she didnt want to do it at first, but she l8ter agreed. Abt time i go in, i started losin my erection again. Its realy embarassin. I seek medical advice n i was told i had erectile dysfuction, that i cant hold ma erection 4 long. Pls how do i put a stop 2 this yawa. If its only just once cos i neva made luv 2 my girlfrd b4. I gv no damn abt any side effect. Just prescribe n give me details on how to get it. Urgent pls!

God help y'all
Re: Whatz Hapenin 2 Me? by ABUNNA: 7:05pm On Sep 25, 2007
skook@
My advise to you as a professional sex doctor based in London-United Kingdom. Try to locate any Ghetto around you to get some INDIA HEMB that is IGBO or GANJA. Boil it well and drink it with teaspoon morning and afternoon. Then smoke it in the night. This is called AMIT MG3.
SIDE EFFECT: your eyes go red and hard core sex occurance. hope your girl will stand three rounds?.
CAUTION: eat well.
ADVISE AGAINST PUBLIC EMBARRASMENT: You have to start wearing pants as your Digs will be erecting as you drink the HEMB. Try to bring your girl friend around this time.
THIS IS SERIOUS AND NOT A JOKE TRY IT AND SAY THANKS TO ME.
Re: Whatz Hapenin 2 Me? by bibiking1(m): 10:08pm On Sep 25, 2007
you fucking drug addict
Re: Whatz Hapenin 2 Me? by ABUNNA: 11:02pm On Sep 25, 2007
bibiking1@

Bleep you ass hole, I never knew people like you still exist in Nigeria. Your father pregnanted your mum when he was an addict and he gave birth to a fucking ass hole like you. My prescription is universal and you can't stop GANJA USE because it's 100% natural. It is widely used and only fools like you don't know. The secret is only revealed to the chosen ones not bastards like you. People like you will always be denied visa to travel outside naija because you are a fool.
Re: Whatz Hapenin 2 Me? by chinne1(f): 1:00pm On Sep 26, 2007
no try IGBO oooooo!!!, you go kolo for ever, this guy na drug addict and he wants to initiate people into the yeye cult of Igbo smokers,

dont mind him, you go kolo like FAZE.

Go and drink VARANTASHI abi wetin dem dey call am, na mallam (aboki) dey sell am, if you drink am, your kini go stand gidigba, na you go even beg am to cool down, the girl sef go run, you wan try am!!
Re: Whatz Hapenin 2 Me? by Nushi77: 4:05pm On Sep 26, 2007
chi-nne,

Why should you advise this guy to take aboki roots that will affect his reproductive organs in near future. Don't you know that VIAGRA the world most popular sex drug is made from the extract of GANJA.
I know this guy needs some good time and GANJA will surely satify him. FELA had more than 45 girls and could service them till death.
Try it and keep me posted.

Re: Whatz Hapenin 2 Me? by funkybaby(f): 4:53pm On Sep 26, 2007
weed (igbo) works well if you have the guts to take it. although, your girl might be really pissed and disappointed if she discovers you take it.

the best option is local roots and herbs. go to those local herb sellers in the market (them plenty for ogun state), they should be able to prescibe effective herbs and roots for you.

erectile dysfunction na serious problem. the earlier you tackle it, the better for you.

p.s. do a sperm count test at the hospital/laboratory before you take any herbs. this will let you know how fertile your sperm is and you will know the extent or otherwise of your problem.
Re: Whatz Hapenin 2 Me? by chinne1(f): 5:02pm On Sep 26, 2007
Nushi77:

chi-nne,
Don't you know that VIAGRA the world most popular sex drug is made from the extract of GANJA.

The extract you said,and not the real thing,

I could nt have believed that almost all of you are addicted to IGBO, na wa for u pple ooo.
Re: Whatz Hapenin 2 Me? by funkybaby(f): 7:03pm On Sep 26, 2007
chi-nne:

The extract you said,and not the real thing,

I could nt have believed that almost all of you are addicted to IGBO, na wa for u people ooo.

you are saying the same thing. an 'extract' is from something and it is still part of what it was 'extracted' from.

as crazy and bizzare as it may sounds, igbo works.

erectile dsynfunction is a serious problem and can kill a man emotionally and psycologically. it is every gentleman's goal to satisfy his woman in bed. how can that be done when the 'thing' cant 'stand up' for long??

@poster
seek help fast.
Re: Whatz Hapenin 2 Me? by Nushi77: 12:56am On Sep 27, 2007
funkybaby @

You are just like your name funkie junkie, do u see how it sounds alike. i can conclude you are naija junkie. those that do wear jackets while in an over loaded moluwe bus. Just listen and listen good, Igbo is far better than local herbs from aboki, they don't have the exact composition of the dose of their medications. you will lead this guy to "impuissant". check ur french dictionary if you are interested in foreign langues. Ganja remains the best to handle the situation where there's no feelings. A rap of ganja can wake him up quickly and much fun.
Re: Whatz Hapenin 2 Me? by bibiking1(m): 1:59am On Sep 27, 2007
this will drive the poor poster to an end far worse than his present condition, all these bloody hempheads wont leave him alone! what if he loses his sanity as a reult of your blithering advice? i think really you guys are hooked in too deep.
and that funkyjunkie or baby whatever! your icon says you are female, so thats what probably you and your partner do before each round of sex right? angry

@POSTER
go to the clinic and avoid hard drugs for sheezy

Minister Slams Uniabuja Teaching Hospital Over Woman’s Death-drs In The House! / Castor Oil Pack. / Why You Should Have Ruzu Herbal Bitters In Your Homes!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21