Stats: 3,165,414 members, 7,861,161 topics. Date: Saturday, 15 June 2024 at 04:57 AM

OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 - Education (39) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 (134959 Views)

Oau Admission For The Year 2011/2012 Part 2 / OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session / National Open University Of Nigeria 2011/2012 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) ... (107) (Go Down)

Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by Abatvic(m): 8:22am On Dec 27, 2011
The time shall tell(NAIJA)
Gud moni @all
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by Teaser4(m): 8:31am On Dec 27, 2011
Akin89:

@matnat,i dey my bro just following d thread but decided not to post.thanks 4 remembering me sir.@teaser,when we resume i wil also like 2 join d school football team.i play 9.@all a beautiful morning 2 u all.@lizzylaw,easy o please don't sue our chiaman i beg o.
ok bro,no lele, Good morning
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by Teaser4(m): 8:33am On Dec 27, 2011
Lizylaw:

Gud mrn all. I'l implore us to stop al political or socio economic discusn on ds thread. Ds is oau admisn thread nt a platform 2 discus Nigeria's problem. It is obviously causing antagonistic filns. Pls lez go bck 2 mre important issues lyk D rigorous process of fresher's registratn. I hope i'v spokn wel.
yes you did,i'll try and adjust, Good morning
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by Tobbie9(m): 8:37am On Dec 27, 2011
Gud morning guyz @matnat it's cardiology or nothing, i just love the idea of dealing with heart problems
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by Teaser4(m): 8:40am On Dec 27, 2011
FG dont have time for ASUU now,until the Fuel Subsidy Saga is over, God knows when we gona resume, I hate this country!!!! Rubbish
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by Lumie08(f): 8:45am On Dec 27, 2011
Hello evrybody,how's life? Really neen a long time on the thread n matnat thanks for remembering me jare. I'v been really busy dat i dont ave time 4 myself but i'v been following u guys
@matnat u are made of maturity. Thumps up!!!
@all interesting topics would be appreciated on the thread.
                                                 Yours sincerely
                                                 Lumie
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by Lumie08(f): 8:50am On Dec 27, 2011
@teaser take things easy with urself. Vexing wif nigeria doesnt change anything, u are just making ur blood hot. Easy easy
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by bayo22: 8:52am On Dec 27, 2011
Good morning @all missed u guys so much but am back up Nairaland !!!
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by Teaser4(m): 9:13am On Dec 27, 2011
Lumie08:

@teaser take things easy with urself. Vexing wif nigeria doesnt change anything, u are just making your blood hot. Easy easy
hunhun you think so, Ofcourse blood of immature guys are damn hooooooooot cos 'boys are not smiling', Good morning, How have you been
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by Theharbinger1: 9:28am On Dec 27, 2011
@all morning guyz @J.A.F hw far @all med studnts i wud lyk t specialize on oral nd maxillofacial pathology/surgery.
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by PLATONICay: 9:32am On Dec 27, 2011
hey guyz it wud b of great help 2 tell us wat we nid 4 registrtn, when r we startin d registrn, @all my name on 2go is ay4zeal, i cant wait anylonger,
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by Dubemkelly(m): 10:00am On Dec 27, 2011
Beautfu mawng folks! Hw r u guyz chillng? @chiaMan,'m @ da small London NRI in ANAOCHA LGA,@Lizylaw,u hv bn followng d trend invisibly,ay dat waz well said,tis gud 2 dscuss ishs dat relat 2 reg n resumptn nvadaless,i dnt blem em 4 dscussng our country 9ja,schl has vacated n evrybdy z on holz,it only bcums buggng wen an elemnt of controversy z introduced,as 4 me,reg aint on ma myd till afta d nu yr groov~Mehn an enjyng evry bit of it hea in ma country home.Wshng y'all a Fab nu yr ahead.Cheerz!
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by Dubemkelly(m): 10:14am On Dec 27, 2011
@Boluzie,u r wcm bloke,@Lumie,wcm bck dearie,hv missd yhu
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by Teaser4(m): 10:16am On Dec 27, 2011
This link is for last year registration,you may read this,to know how payment is made, http://eportal.oauife.edu.ng/studinforain.htm
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by sseeyyii: 10:22am On Dec 27, 2011
Gud morning guys, pls,i need reliable info abt d dean list cos, i will b going to ife tomorrow wit my credential to submit it to d vice dean of faculty of science, i want to knw if d dean list is out or nt nd to knw hw many list re yet to b released, Need urgent nd reliable info pls, Thanks in advance
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by Teaser4(m): 10:28am On Dec 27, 2011
Good morning, no matter what the boko group are doing.
I do hope you will agree with me that these and others you will add are the most the most important things to know about people especially Nigerians . Add yours.

(1) Extroverts are happier than introverts.
(2) Optimists are happier than pessimists
(3) Married people are happier than single people
(4) People who attend religious services regularly are happier than people who do not
(4) People who have a college degree are happier than people who do not have a college degree BUT
(5) People with advanced degrees are LESS happy than people with just a bachelor’s degree
(6) People who Be Intimate are happier than people who don’t Be Intimate
(7) People who are busy are happier than people who say they have too little to do
(cool People are happier the older they get
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by yemmy1: 11:24am On Dec 27, 2011
@teasers, sorry mr know it all. I wonder if you are ready to learn at all. Well I wish you a smooth academic session in OAU when you resume. You will learn.
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by yemmy1: 11:46am On Dec 27, 2011
@lizy, of course i am.
Well about the registration, the first thing you should know is not to panick and get all the necessary documents before registration starts.

I want to emphasis on this because it affect me during my own registration:make sure that the names on you certicates tally with one another. If it didnt, then quickly go to Court and do your affidavit, it is #500. Then you will need photocopies of all those documents,
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by Teaser4(m): 12:17pm On Dec 27, 2011
yemmy1:

@teasers, sorry mr know it all. I wonder if you are ready to learn at all. Well I wish you a smooth academic session in OAU when you resume. You will learn.
sure i wana learn,i'm eager to learn, wont you teach me bro, Have a nice day, I'm out
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by Ajex(f): 1:22pm On Dec 27, 2011
Hw true is dis dat we are startn reg b4 17 jan
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by olaisababs(m): 1:53pm On Dec 27, 2011
hey guys how are you all doing?@matnat,i applied for law but they gave me pol.science,but i am sure that i will graduate as a law student the next 5 years,but anyway i will go for it sha,maybe i cross to 200level or re-write jamb,but all the same i am resuming this january.Cant wait to see you people at ife, please you people should put down your facebok id on my comment.thanks cya smiley
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by bodee(m): 2:43pm On Dec 27, 2011
The book of Proverbs says that whosoever repeat a matter(a very bad one) get a shame for himself
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by Lizylaw(f): 3:13pm On Dec 27, 2011
Tanx Yemmy. Facebuk: Omolola Pentho Whesu. 2go: lollove.
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by Matnat(m): 6:00pm On Dec 27, 2011
@olaisababs: One thing is common between you and Boluzie i.e PASSION! The key to unlimited achievement @Lumie08: Welcome back! TO GOD BE THE GLORY @The harbinger: That's a wonderful one! Tobbie9: 'cardiology or nothing' Great determination! I'm looking forward to seeing an enormous hospital having us all in different areas doing well what we're passionate about. SHALOM.
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by Matnat(m): 6:01pm On Dec 27, 2011
@olaisababs: One thing is common between you and Boluzie i.e PASSION! The key to unlimited achievement @Lumie08: Welcome back! TO GOD BE THE GLORY @The harbinger: That's a wonderful one! Tobbie9: 'cardiology or nothing' Great determination! I'm looking forward to seeing an enormous hospital having us all in different areas doing well what we're passionate about. SHALOM.
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by LordPraximus: 6:05pm On Dec 27, 2011
Does anybody know what am supposed to do to make 2go walk on a BB, I miss my 2go peeps lollove(lizylaw), ezrel etc,
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by Sundayademola(m): 6:41pm On Dec 27, 2011
LordPraximus:

Does anybody know what am supposed to do to make 2go walk on a BB, I miss my 2go peeps lollove(lizylaw), ezrel etc,
I don't use one but you have to download the original version through their site and btw what does it show while logging in.
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by yemmytcm(m): 7:02pm On Dec 27, 2011
Well done guys,@teaser,i cant play in the field,i dont go out that often@all,everyone should try and find out whats going on about the registration and other list.and , never worry
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by Isabel360: 9:20pm On Dec 27, 2011
Hello everyone. New on nairaland but I've been reading ur posts since inception. Oau resumption is 16 for freshers nd 26 for returning student that's if the strike doesn't hold up but registrations starting Jan.
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by Sundayademola(m): 9:25pm On Dec 27, 2011
Isabel360:

Hello everyone. New on nairaland but I've been reading your posts since inception. Oau resumption is 16 for freshers nd 26 for returning student that's if the strike doesn't hold up but registrations starting Jan.
I never finish
master league oh but seriously how true is that?
Re: OAU Admission For The Year 2011/2012 by Teaser4(m): 9:29pm On Dec 27, 2011
@yemmytcm oh i see, Good 9t bro

(1) (2) (3) ... (36) (37) (38) (39) (40) (41) (42) ... (107)

Covenant University 2015/2016 Session Aspirants Lets Meet Here / Latest News On ASUU Strike / 2014/2015 Direct Entry Admission, University Of Ibadan