Stats: 3,152,854 members, 7,817,528 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:47 PM

Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions - Education (118) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions (449341 Views)

Imo State University (IMSU) 2012/2013 Admissions & Post Ume Thread / Federal Polytechnic Ede 2012/2013 Admissions / University Of Lagos Post-UTME 2012/2013/admissions - UNILAG (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (115) (116) (117) (118) (119) (120) (121) ... (259) (Go Down)

Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by lovelinkheart(m): 5:08pm On Aug 14, 2012
i'm fed up wt ao i wl upload ma result ooooo, pls help me
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by sweetstuff20(f): 5:49pm On Aug 14, 2012
I registered my o level result during the post utme registration but when i went to the, portal, my o level result was not on the portal. Has anybody else noticed this?
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Mohadzz(m): 5:56pm On Aug 14, 2012
same here.....bt av u been offered admission? Cos i av been offered admission bt ma o level is nt there....
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Carmall(m): 6:01pm On Aug 14, 2012
Lanre4sure: Has any awaiting result candidate being able to upload their result?pls reply.
yes.
ve done that for my sister.
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by sweetstuff20(f): 6:02pm On Aug 14, 2012
Mohadzz: same here.....bt av u been offered admission? Cos i av been offered admission bt ma o level is nt there....
no i have not been offered admission yet. Just hope there's no problem?
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by shypo(m): 6:02pm On Aug 14, 2012
Ojosaac:
am surprisee u are saying this, don't u know unilorin don't accept fresh result. Dat was what disqualified me in 2010, here am i still seekin for so called admission. My advice for anyone that intends using 2012 waec result is that ... Forget it. Dats all.
Guy dat 2010 case is Differ d deadline is also Aug 15 den nd d result is been release ard 17-20 Aug 2010.Even som Girl in My Dept(statistics) dat whr offfer admns whr move 2 health edu nd som math edu.But last Year d result ar release 10 Aug nd i C alot of student admitted with Last Year Waec so 2012 waec b fast upload ur result nd all is well. 4 more info abt unilorin u can hook me up on 2go oluwaseyi189
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Carmall(m): 6:06pm On Aug 14, 2012
After accepting the admission, what next
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by aykay45(m): 6:07pm On Aug 14, 2012
sweetstuff20: I registered my o level result during the post utme registration but when i went to the, portal, my o level result was not on the portal. Has anybody else noticed this?
Its already registered in der database, no issue on dat jst dat d web developer needs to work more on dat.
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by aykay45(m): 6:13pm On Aug 14, 2012
lovelinkheart: i'm fed up wt ao i wl upload ma result ooooo, pls help me
Read d previous page or beta still jst register ur reg num n pword den @d left hand side u will see d space for dat sha
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Superdwale(m): 7:45pm On Aug 14, 2012
mystolad:

251 n 78 in utme n putme respectively.
i got 210 n 80. Fanks
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Silaswap: 7:47pm On Aug 14, 2012
The supplimentary lists will be out tomorrow. Take note.
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Odunnu: 7:49pm On Aug 14, 2012
Silaswap: The supplimentary lists will be out tomorrow. Take note.
Hi Silas!
Is your admission out?
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by bola4dprec(m): 8:16pm On Aug 14, 2012
source ?
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by shypo(m): 8:33pm On Aug 14, 2012
just Caution Wot u post Pls.I also av a Source Dat said D List av Been Update Today nd will Be accessable 2mao.but i just av 2 Kip it,cos if Is Not so.U will be regard as a Liar.Also Let Dem Knw dat It Might nd Not it Will.@ all aspirant still waitn 4 admns Just Put Faith In God Nd all Will Be well. Try 2 Check on 2mao(Sure Source but not Confirm Yet))
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Silaswap: 9:51pm On Aug 14, 2012
s.hypo:
just Caution Wot u post Pls.I also av a Source Dat said D List av Been Update Today nd will Be accessable 2mao.but i just av 2 Kip it,cos if Is Not so.U will be regard as a Liar.Also Let Dem Knw dat It Might nd Not it Will.@ all aspirant still waitn 4 admns Just Put Faith In God Nd all Will Be well. Try 2 Check on 2mao(Sure Source but not Confirm Yet))
The 2nd batch list will be release tomorrow. Just start praying. Take it or leave it.
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Terye(m): 10:21pm On Aug 14, 2012
Silaswap: The 2nd batch list will be release tomorrow. Just start praying. Take it or leave it.
Make u no dey confirm abeg! ''Mayb'' is a better word! Take note!
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by adigunbankole(m): 10:41pm On Aug 14, 2012
hey...........To all aspirant still waiting fr second batch, it as been confirm 2nite dat d list av been uploaded today, but will be accessible after d payment of first batch by friday. prayer is d only master key. as fr now d list av already been concluded.
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by monsuruad(m): 10:46pm On Aug 14, 2012
Abeg where are you getting these info from? 3 ppls don talk am now
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by tunexdavo(m): 11:29pm On Aug 14, 2012
adigun bankole: hey...........To all aspirant still waiting fr second batch, it as been confirm 2nite dat d list av been uploaded today, but will be accessible after d payment of first batch by friday. prayer is d on ly master key. as fr now d list av already been concluded.
thank the day as comes like just. Prayerful ok. I know my is on the list (amen).
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Silaswap: 12:14am On Aug 15, 2012
adigun bankole: hey...........To all aspirant still waiting fr second batch, it as been confirm 2nite dat d list av been uploaded today, but will be accessible after d payment of first batch by friday. prayer is d only master key. as fr now d list av already been concluded.
The suplimentary list will be out tomorrow. Take note.
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by sweetstuff20(f): 12:21am On Aug 15, 2012
Silaswap: The suplimentary list will be out tomorrow. Take note.
have you been admitted or are you also waiting for the list?
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by odunubid: 12:33am On Aug 15, 2012
Dnt mind ppl dat r sayin unilorin dnt accpt new results,dats a lie I hav so many of my fwends nd coursemates dat used same wen dey gained admission.4 dose yet 2 b admitted hope nd pray 4 d best
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by scelynah: 1:24am On Aug 15, 2012
pls who has any idea if the naptep result for dis year has been released?
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by tomiwa20(m): 2:35am On Aug 15, 2012
It seems some pple re right, I ave been trying d link of the "provisional list" since 2:00am now its 2:35am
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by adefolakol(m): 2:53am On Aug 15, 2012
Congratulation to those who are offered admission.and to those who are yet to pls you have to be cool down.cos the second list always take a long time to come out.i can remember last year,the first batch was released on the 26th of september which my name is not there.my name came out with second batch on the 21st of october.and to everyone of you pls whether you are given admission or not once the school resume just come and start receiving lectures cos the lecturers wont wait for you.dont be surprised if the school resume october we shall start our first semester exam in january.so the ball is in ur court.and for ur information if you ur cgpa is not up to 1.5 at the end of the session you are going back home and you cant give excuse dat because you are given admission lately dat why you fail,i pray dat wont be our portion.if you are given any course and you need guidelines just call this number 07066324128 or boji95 on 2go or Ajimoti adefolakola Muzaffar on facebook.dont forfeit ur admission pls.you are all welcome
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by lovelinkheart(m): 4:34am On Aug 15, 2012
[color=#000099][/color]
aykay45:
Read d previous page or beta still jst register ur reg num n pword den @d left hand side u will see d space for dat sha
.....I dnt get it pls,tho I've uploaded it wen I was registring for putme sha bt I dnt see it there and I dnt see page sayin I shud upload it on ma portal
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by realyung(m): 5:03am On Aug 15, 2012
Pls is d 2nd list out? D site is not responding wat happn?
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by realyung(m): 5:07am On Aug 15, 2012
tomiwa20: It seems some pple re right, I ave been trying d link of the "provisional list" since 2:00am now its 2:35am wat is it shown?
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Juwonmania(m): 5:11am On Aug 15, 2012
Infact who knows what the school is up to sef! But sha I pray we all make it in this 2nd batch o to all those we are both looking forward to the 2nd list

Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by olaremy2k: 5:23am On Aug 15, 2012
scelynah: pls who has any idea if the naptep result for dis year has been released?
i heard its out some days ago but u can confirm from colleagues
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by lovelinkheart(m): 5:28am On Aug 15, 2012
adefolakol: Congratulation to those who are offered admission.and to those who are yet to pls you have to be cool down.cos the second list always take a long time to come out.i can remember last year,the first batch was released on the 26th of september which my name is not there.my name came out with second batch on the 21st of october.and to everyone of you pls whether you are given admission or not once the school resume just come and start receiving lectures cos the lecturers wont wait for you.dont be surprised if the school resume october we shall start our first semester exam in january.so the ball is in ur court.and for ur information if you ur cgpa is not up to 1.5 at the end of the session you are going back home and you cant give excuse dat because you are given admission lately dat why you fail,i pray dat wont be our portion.if you are given any course and you need guidelines just call this number 07066324128 or boji95 on 2go or Ajimoti adefolakola Muzaffar on facebook.dont forfeit ur admission pls.you are all welcome
.....pls help me o,I dnt kno hw I wl upload my result
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by monsuruad(m): 5:44am On Aug 15, 2012
lovelinkheart: .....pls help me o,I dnt kno hw I wl upload my result
be rest minded bro. You don't need to upload your result again since it has been done when registering for post-jamb. It is only those that used Awaiting Result during post utme reg is required to do so

(1) (2) (3) ... (115) (116) (117) (118) (119) (120) (121) ... (259)

OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session / 2017/2018 JAMB Cut Off Mark For All Schools Released! See Full List. / Nairaland Mathematics Clinic

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44