Stats: 3,152,898 members, 7,817,660 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:34 PM

Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions - Education (175) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions (449347 Views)

Imo State University (IMSU) 2012/2013 Admissions & Post Ume Thread / Federal Polytechnic Ede 2012/2013 Admissions / University Of Lagos Post-UTME 2012/2013/admissions - UNILAG (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (172) (173) (174) (175) (176) (177) (178) ... (259) (Go Down)

Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by harjibohii(m): 8:39am On Oct 01, 2012
Topken45: I believe dat all of us name is in da list. Let us just chill. The list wil b out at the appropriate tym. Pal, pls, i nid ur opinion, in d skul hostel n dat outside d skul, which one is mor preferable. Pls tell me n give me ur reason
hmmmn! Hostel beta oo! 1-water,light,night class,securityetc! And even compare the money you will keep too!!! Cos na 28k be last hostel!!!!!
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Ojosaac(m): 9:17am On Oct 01, 2012
Happy new week guyz, and 52nd anniversary celebration. List on my mind.
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by opisco01(m): 9:27am On Oct 01, 2012
Juwonmania: So sick of unilorin o. Haba
Guy nt only u. My other guys dat we had d same 14pts in A level av already gotten admisn to unilag 200 level 4 mbbs. Jst hope nd pray i won't regret choosing Unilorin.
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by ShehuAba(m): 9:29am On Oct 01, 2012
Morning gr8test UNILORITES. Hw u al doing. Jst 2 tel ol dat we should jst chill nd wait as d List wil surely b out dis month no matter what. Pls Patience nd Prayer is key. Anytym it's releasd i pray nd beliv it'l favour ol. Happy Independence Anniversary.
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by joyf8t(f): 9:47am On Oct 01, 2012
I laff sotee i begin vomit wetin i chop......guy u r creative
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by joyf8t(f): 9:51am On Oct 01, 2012
SEYI_KP: MY PAPA JEHOVAH NA ME UR PINKIN DEY CALL ON U, IN D NAME OF UR SON JESUS. D REASON WEY I DEY HALA U NA BECOS OF GOODLUCK EBELE JONATHAN, TOMMORROW NA ANOTHER INDEPENDENT DAY, PAPA MAKE U GO ENTER E HEART MAKE HE NO CHANGE UNILORIN TO UNIABACHA OR UNIYUSUF, BECOS HE FIT SAY HE WAN PACIFY BOKO HARAM FOR THEIR LEADER WEY DEM KILL WEY HE NAME NA YUSUF, IF HE TRY CHANGE D NAME PAPA GOD ME GO REJECT D ADMISSION NI O, IN JESUS NAME UR PIKIN I HALA U.
i laff sotee i begin vomit wetin i chop.....guy u r creative
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by olaremy2k: 10:06am On Oct 01, 2012
Happy independent and new month to all of us.where is that OCTOMBER guy?,can u now see that we are in the guy's forecasted month.let's keep our fingers crossed ãήϑ pray for the best...HAPPY INDEPENDENT DAY.
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Ojosaac(m): 11:15am On Oct 01, 2012
Wa...o its my birthday.HAPY INDEPEDENT DAY............ ............. i av enormous tracts of land n vast volumes of water,bt cannt feed myself. So i spend $1 billion 2 import rice n anoda $2 billion onmilk. I produce rice, bt dont eat it. I av millions of cows bt no milk. I am 52, please celebrate me. I drive d best cars in d worldbt av no roads, so i crush my best brains in d caverns,craters ncrevasses dey crash in2 daily. I am in unending mouring, please celebrate me. My school has no teacher n my classrum has no roof. I tk lectures tru windows n live with 15 odas ina rum. All my professors av gone abroad, n d rest are awaiting visas. I am a uni versitu graduate, bt live like nilliterate. I wnt a future, please celebrate me. Preventable diseases send me 2 hospitals without doctors, medicines or powet. All d nurses av gone abroad n d rest are waitin 2 go also. Iav d highest material n infant mortality rates in d world; n future generations are dying b4 me. I am hopless, hapless n helpless, please celebrate me 4 democracy's sake i stood all day on election day, bt b4 i cud ink my thumb, result had bin broadcast. When i dared 2 speakout, silence was enthroned by bullets. My leaders are my oppressors, n my policemen are my terrors. I am ruled by men in mufti, bt i am nt a democracy. I av no verve, no vote, no voice,, please celebrate me. My youth av no past, present n future. So my sons in d north av become bombers kilin each oda n his broda in d south av bcome kidnappets. My nephews die in dsahara n hhis cousins drown in d mediterranean. My daughtets walk d street of lagos, abuja, n ph; while het sistets parade d streets of rome n amsterdam, spain, italy. I am grief-stricken, , please celebrate me. Pen- wielding bandits av raided everytin in my vaults. They walk d land wit haughty strides n fly dskies wit private planes. Dey av looted d future of generations unborn; n av money dey cannot spend in several lifetimes, bt deirbrodas die of starvation. I want a kit of kindness please celebrateme. I cn produce anytin, bt import everytin. So my toothpaste is made in south africa; my salt is made in ghana; my buttet madr in ireland; my milk is made in italy; my vegetables oil is made in malaysia; my biscuit is made in indonesia; my chocolate is made in indonesia; my chocolate is made in turkey n my table made in france, i thnk God am stil alive.I AM NIGERIA PLS CELEBRATE ME @ least am free. Hapi independence frds
♥•*´¨`*•♥•*´¨`* •♥
When people hurt you,
God will heal you.
(¯`★´¯)(¯`★´¯)( ¯`★´¯)
When people humiliate you,
God will magnify you.
(¯`•._)(¯`•._)( ¯`•._)(¯`•._)
When people judge you,
God will justify you.
¤*¨¨*¤*¨¨*¤*¨¨* ¤*¨¨*
May you step into the
New Month Of October,
and grace of GOD be
upon you.
•´¯`•¸¸.•´¯`•¸¸ .•´¯`•¸¸.•´¯`•
You will never lack,
IN JESUS NAME.
•.¸¸.•★•.¸¸.••. ¸¸.•★•.¸¸.••.¸¸ •
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Nobody: 12:22pm On Oct 01, 2012
Unilorin is facing a serious challenge at D moment. The newly elected VC is not accpted bY D senoir staffs. Dey said d chosen of ahmballi is not just. They also accuse Oloyede for manipulating the election process. Since the institution do not av a head, there is no assurance of resumtion untill d matter iS solved. The second list is completed bT a lot of disagreement.... Don't be surprise if d cut off for every course is 50. First and second batch are doing d reg 2gether. Pray dat dis prob of VC will soon be resolve so dat u can know uR fate in time....

Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Flutter(f): 12:25pm On Oct 01, 2012
De_ Law: Unilorin is facing a serious challenge at D moment. The newly elected VC is not accpted bY D senoir staffs. Dey said d chosen of ahmballi is not just. They also accuse Oloyede for manipulating the election process. Since the institution do not av a head, there is no assurance of resumtion untill d matter iS solved. The second list is completed bT a lot of disagreement.... Don't be surprise if d cut off for every course is 50. First and second batch are doing d reg 2gether. Pray dat dis prob of VC will soon be resolve so dat u can know uR fate in time....
na wa ooo
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Ojosaac(m): 12:43pm On Oct 01, 2012
Flutter:
na wa ooo
De_ Law: Unilorin is facing a serious challenge at D moment. The newly elected VC is not accpted bY D senoir staffs. Dey said d chosen of ahmballi is not just. They also accuse Oloyede for manipulating the election process. Since the institution do not av a head, there is no assurance of resumtion untill d matter iS solved. The second list is completed bT a lot of disagreement.... Don't be surprise if d cut off for every course is 50. w uR fate in time....
things are getting complicated ooo. Dats another issue.
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by ednut1(m): 1:31pm On Oct 01, 2012
congratulations to OLABANJI AWEDA obviously from nairaland for goin to punch page 23 to complain, lmao, i pity him sha. In 2010 dey release d list nov ending, d guy dey complain on national paper. Admission by law is an invitation to treat, unilorin cannot be sued for any wrong doing because dey didnt force u to buy form or apply. Jst pray a sadist admission officer dnt see it, or else u jst signed ur doom
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by lathyph: 1:56pm On Oct 01, 2012
De_ Law: Unilorin is facing a serious challenge at D moment. The newly elected VC is not accpted bY D senoir staffs. Dey said d chosen of ahmballi is not just. They also accuse Oloyede for manipulating the election process. Since the institution do not av a head, there is no assurance of resumtion untill d matter iS solved. The second list is completed bT a lot of disagreement.... Don't be surprise if d cut off for every course is 50. First and second batch are doing d reg 2gether. Pray dat dis prob of VC will soon be resolve so dat u can know uR fate in time....
u've nw turned NL 2 dumping ground....m tired men
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by youngskillz: 2:00pm On Oct 01, 2012
Thank God i got admitted this year when we go come for clearance now
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Nobody: 3:01pm On Oct 01, 2012
This post has been hidden
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Nobody: 3:10pm On Oct 01, 2012
@ ednut1, i can see you are one of the people who see a problem, run away from it because u are scared and hope that someone somewhere will just solve it for you.
Perhaps u didnt read it well. It was an appeal to the university authorities to consider the plight of its abandoned candidates and not a suit.
PS: where were you when the FOI bill was passed?

Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by ednut1(m): 3:12pm On Oct 01, 2012
Harbioollah: Am pleased to announce to you all that PUNCH has finally published one of my complaints today in its mynews.com, Punch page 19. The Details:

UNILORIN WHY?
Olabanji Aweda, Ilorin,Kwara state,23489684603**: I applied to the University of Ilorin through direct entry and got 82 in the post-UTME in June. Since then we have heard nothing from them and they keep telling us to check back whereas resumption is in less than 15days, i appeal to the University authorities to release the admission list earlier so we can adequately prepare for lectures and accomodation.

* For those who may want to castigate me, the details of the complaints belongs to my frnd. D.E Biochem*

Since it has been published, i would expect Unilorin to take a drastic step to redeem its endangered Images and release the 2nd list as early as possible
who told u dey will gv a shi.t, i saw it in d paper, ur friend jst signed his doom, in 2010 it was release novemba, u are here complainin, i pity him gan
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by ednut1(m): 3:17pm On Oct 01, 2012
Harbioollah:
i can see you are of the people who see a problem, run away from it because u are scared and hope that someone somewhere who just solve it for you.
Perhaps u didnt read it well. It was an appeal to the university authorities to consider the plight of its abandoned candidates and not a suit. Mind u, the details are twisted. Not real name, not real score and not real dept.

PS: where were you when the FOI bill was passed?
hahahahahahahaha funny, d tin is dat dey will release it at der own calling, let sleepin dogs lie dis is nigeria, d foi bill is jst a formalty ok. In unilorin some pple gt admission decemba and do exam january, dats jst d way it is.

Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Nobody: 3:23pm On Oct 01, 2012
This post has been hidden
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by ayawori(m): 4:47pm On Oct 01, 2012
Na wa to u o. Overzealousness no good evrytime
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Qualitygoddy(m): 5:27pm On Oct 01, 2012
If dem lyk make d list show next yr, me don get small job fr mr Biggs cos I gat to make small bah. Bt abeg unilorin help guys .
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by SHOPPERS(m): 6:01pm On Oct 01, 2012
The University of Ilorin, unilorin has 4 different login procedure for new students.

The first one is <b>Admission status (post utme) login</b> which is http://www.unilorin.edu.ng/portal/pu_login.php .

If you lucky and you are admitted, your biodata and info will be transferred to the second login place which is <b>Admissional clearance login</b> which can be assessed through http://www.unilorin.edu.ng/portal/login2.php?

And then after you must have been cleared and confirmed as a student, your data is then moved to <b>Cleared Fresher's Login</b> which is accessible through http://unilorin.edu.ng/portal/register.php?cat=fresher . This is where you can now start your full Registration as a New Confirmed Student of Unilorin.

And then subsequently you can start login in through the normal students portal @ http//www.unilorin.edu.ng/portal/login.php .

Welcome to Better By Far Gist page- Unilorin Gist- join us on facebook @ http://facebook.com/uniloringist
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Tochi4life: 6:32pm On Oct 01, 2012
The List is ready, it was supposed to be uploaded since last week but there is an internal problem going on in Unilorin about the new VC but the list would be uploaded after the Senate meeting. Please who knows when the Senate meetingis coming up? I forgot to ask my source that.
NB: My Source is a non-teaching staff, His friend who is in admission is helping me but can't even guarantee I'll make the list. Am just praying like everybody.
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Nobody: 7:53pm On Oct 01, 2012
i'm happy to tell you that the list will be out 2mao....source...my prediction
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by SEYIKP(m): 8:40pm On Oct 01, 2012
Neyoor: i'm happy to tell you that the list will be out 2mao....source...my prediction
OGA WHICH OF THE TOMMORROW, BECAUSE THERE ARE MANY TOMMORROW, AND THAT HAVE BEEN MY LANGUAGE.
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Nobody: 9:37pm On Oct 01, 2012
Biochem aspirants
add me up on bbm 2A1B7616
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by adigunomomama(m): 12:11am On Oct 02, 2012
olaremy2k: Happy independent and new month to all of us.where is that OCTOMBER guy?,can u now see that we are in the guy's forecasted month.let's keep our fingers crossed ãήϑ pray for the best...HAPPY INDEPENDENT DAY.

lol...here i am, chilling and relaxing cos i bliv am going to Unilorin in Nov.

For ur info guys, am in GRA nw in Ilorin for my kwarapoly CBT and what i heard is that the School Resume Fully On Octomber 8th, haa! sorry *October...the 2nd list is coming out a week after the 1st list registration i.e ending of this month cos normally Unilorin 2nd list is updated In November, that first list is too early.

#GBAM!!!
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by adigunomomama(m): 12:20am On Oct 02, 2012
Tochi4life: The List is ready, it was supposed to be uploaded since last week but there is an internal problem going on in Unilorin about the new VC but the list would be uploaded after the Senate meeting. Please who knows when the Senate meetingis coming up? I forgot to ask my source that.
NB: My Source is a non-teaching staff, His friend who is in admission is helping me but can't even guarantee I'll make the list. Am just praying like everybody.

My Guy Nah God Sure Pass o o o...

Alh. Chief Sijiola - Unilorin Chief Burser (My Uncle)

Prof. Adeleke - Statistic Prof (My Uncle Padi)

Mr Ojo - Unilorin Admin Officer

All this Are the people my credentials are with and still my name no come owt of the 1st List, well they don promise 2nd list buh nah my God sure pass.
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by barakofeez: 12:57am On Oct 02, 2012
Pls I score 40% I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ post utme aπϑ I want 2 read law,can D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ change ♍Ɣ‎ course
Re: Unilorin 2012/2013 Admissions by Nobody: 4:04am On Oct 02, 2012
@ ednut1, pls modify and erase all my posts u had quoted.

*Unaab resumes Monday*

(1) (2) (3) ... (172) (173) (174) (175) (176) (177) (178) ... (259)

OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session / 2017/2018 JAMB Cut Off Mark For All Schools Released! See Full List. / Nairaland Mathematics Clinic

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 49