Stats: 3,153,248 members, 7,818,853 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:41 AM

How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly (3343 Views)

How To Get Thirty Five Thousand Naira(35,000) Airtime On Your Mtn / Design A Joomla Rich Website For As Low As N30000 Thirty Thousand Naira. / One Thousand Naira Web Hosting In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by Utibeokodi(m): 2:25pm On Dec 31, 2011
Ok guys this is the trick i found this site which allows you to post a job you can do for N1000 and there are also people willing to pay u to do the job the jobs r jobs like article writing driving traffic etc but all you need to do is signup on the site and activate your a/c for N1000 and you will be allowed to post jobs unlimited the site is http://www.1kjobsonline.com/?reff=2499 now if you can get one job per day which is 100% possible that will be N30000 per month. good luck guys
Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by Nobody: 2:32pm On Dec 31, 2011
Now you have turned to a spammer, creating multiple threads all over the place? and disturbing the peace of the environs?
Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by Utibeokodi(m): 9:52am On Jan 01, 2012
Hey @dhtml i am not spamming
Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by Nobody: 11:42am On Jan 01, 2012
Okay, then you are not then. . .
Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by zsch: 12:54pm On Jan 01, 2012
You can also make money buy referring people to this site http://multiplyfund.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=3257. Register, get a link and publicise it
Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by Nobody: 1:32pm On Jan 01, 2012
^^^This looks like spam to me
Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by Utibeokodi(m): 2:43pm On Jan 01, 2012
@dhtml this isnt spam it is called marketing at the power of frequency @zsch the site u r talking abt do they pay when your referal buy or not and do they pay in naira
Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by Nobody: 3:55pm On Jan 01, 2012
^^^Caramba, i need that power too for my site jare - www..net - oya make we talk beta business jor.
Aye, we were looking at making 3k / month, please continue the enlightenment jare.
Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by Utibeokodi(m): 1:16pm On Jan 03, 2012
You can also use forums to build your list
Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by Utibeokodi(m): 12:09am On Jan 04, 2012
@dhtml i just evaluated your site .net and it is worth about $18000 nice bro
Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by Utibeokodi(m): 12:12am On Jan 04, 2012
Hey guys check out http://www.utibeokodi..com for info on how to get a free ipad
Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by Nobody: 2:02am On Jan 04, 2012
Utibeokodi:

@dhtml i just evaluated your site .net and it is worth about $18000 nice bro
Thanks man. Oya make we find buyer quick quick, i wan sell am, build another better one sharperly. . .

Utibeokodi:

Hey guys check out http://www.utibeokodi..com for info on how to get a free ipad
That is cool. . .
Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by Utibeokodi(m): 9:35am On Jan 04, 2012
U sure say na ur own
Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by Nobody: 10:00am On Jan 04, 2012
Utibeokodi:

U sure say na your own
Lol. What makes you think that? Is it too small to be my site?
If you are doubting, then send a mail to Utibeokodi @ . net and see who answers it.
Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by Nobody: 10:21am On Jan 04, 2012
I was able to hack that your captcha very very easily - http://www.1kjobsonline.com/
You are lucky that i am not a spammer / real hacker, i will have bombed your database with thousands of registrations. . .
Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by Utibeokodi(m): 5:09pm On Jan 04, 2012
Hey guys anoda person just signed up soooooo wat r u waiting for signup at http://www.1kjobsonline.com/?reff=2499
Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by Nobody: 1:28pm On Jan 05, 2012
^^^maybe i should bomb the site with about 1000 registrations? you will love that iite?
Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by Utibeokodi(m): 2:49pm On Jan 05, 2012
@dhtml dnt try anything silly
Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by malikusman: 5:06pm On Jan 05, 2012
I think the best thing you can do,

is go to M-Pesa and ask.

Am sure the money sent will automatically be

changed into Ksh.

Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by Nobody: 6:52pm On Jan 05, 2012
Utibeokodi:

@dhtml dnt try anything silly
Are you calling me silly? Okay, prepare for bombardment, i am going to register 15,000 spam registrations - i hope you are fine with that?
Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by Utibeokodi(m): 7:33pm On Jan 05, 2012
Do your worst
Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by Nobody: 7:36pm On Jan 05, 2012
Utibeokodi:

Do your worst
A very rude way of talking dont you think. Well, i am not a bomber, but if you leave that site like that - someone will bomb it eventually. . . .
Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by Utibeokodi(m): 8:45pm On Jan 05, 2012
How many times do i have to tell u it is not my site
Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by Utibeokodi(m): 8:45pm On Jan 05, 2012
Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by Nobody: 10:22pm On Jan 05, 2012
Utibeokodi:

Sorry about that. . . .i thought it was yours. And why do you double-post
Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by Utibeokodi(m): 10:54pm On Jan 05, 2012
It is not that i double post it is this site flaw
Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by Nobody: 11:07pm On Jan 05, 2012
Aye, i understand
Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by Utibeokodi(m): 5:18pm On Jan 06, 2012
Thank God u do
Re: How To Make N30000 Thousand Naira Or More Monthly by Utibeokodi(m): 3:00pm On Jan 08, 2012
Anoda person just signed up

Create A Stress-free Contact Form For Your Website/blog. Just Copy And Paste! / Whogohost.com VS Domainking.ng – Who Does It Better In Providing Web Hosting / Domainkingng Lucky Blogger Contest 2015

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23