Who Can Decode The Message In This Drawing - Education - Nairaland
Nairaland Forum › Nairaland General › Education › Who Can Decode The Message In This Drawing (1722 Views)
| Who Can Decode The Message In This Drawing by Emperordynasty(op): 2:18pm On May 18, 2025 |
Hello guys let's play a game to see how good your decoding skills are, what issue is this drawing talking about in society
| Re: Who Can Decode The Message In This Drawing by Nobody: 2:19pm On May 18, 2025 |
Emperordynasty:scammer ![]() |
| Re: Who Can Decode The Message In This Drawing by Emperordynasty(op): 2:36pm On May 18, 2025 |
Firebox123:Check it out Again, |
| Re: Who Can Decode The Message In This Drawing by Bebold: 3:41pm On May 18, 2025 |
A clear message for young women in violent relationships. Him don blow her mouth comot blood, but she still loves him; just because he says, he needs change like APC. ![]() |
| Re: Who Can Decode The Message In This Drawing by Hopss(m): 3:42pm On May 18, 2025*. Modified: 1:45am On May 19, 2025 |
it talking about Stockholm syndrome. A situation whereby a person is in love with is or her abuser. (Nigerians and her rulers) |
| Re: Who Can Decode The Message In This Drawing by webincomeplus(m): 4:13pm On May 18, 2025 |
Hopss:Stockholm syndrome |
| Re: Who Can Decode The Message In This Drawing by youngrichnigga: 4:13pm On May 18, 2025 |
Hopss:Stockholm Syndrome you meant to write ✍️ ![]() |
| Re: Who Can Decode The Message In This Drawing by Emperordynasty(op): 5:40pm On May 18, 2025 |
Bebold:Hilarious and accurate decoding |
| Re: Who Can Decode The Message In This Drawing by papyjaypaul: 8:13pm On May 18, 2025 |
Bebold:Maybe she is a dominatrix abi how do they call themselves. Findom who wants to be dominated. They like punishment and suffer head. Women like rough and tough men naturally as long as it does not injure them, sometimes in their head, they are thinking as a mother, as a nurturer that they can redeem the boy. I said boy, not man. Women like it when you apologize to them, it gives her power if that macho guy still wants her. It's all psychology. This is why they go for the bad boys until their head is correct after enough beating and abuse from him. The gentleman they turned down Don move on by then. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JtH7UmILdII?si=J0IMmOxvWWHt3y3i |
| Re: Who Can Decode The Message In This Drawing by Emperordynasty(op): 10:32pm On May 18, 2025 |
papyjaypaul:Omo this your analogy Deep oo |
I Emailed My School To Get A Diploma Replacement And That's The Message I Got. • The Message University Of Liverpool Issued To Students Masturbating In Toilets • Professor Uju Anya Sends Video Message In 7 Languages • 2 • 3 • 4
Before You Enroll For Toefl, These Secrets And Facts You Need To Know. • kindly print before u submit ur biodata online • Breaking News;esut Resumption Imminent