Stats: 3,158,161 members, 7,835,881 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 04:49 PM

Delloite & Touche Vs World Bank - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Delloite & Touche Vs World Bank (1042 Views)

IFC (world Bank ) Salary / Over 50 Job Openings For Africans At World-bank / World Bank Is Recruiting Africans (2) (3) (4)

Delloite & Touche Vs World Bank by jemkem: 3:17am On Oct 09, 2007
Delloite vs World Bank - i have 2 job offers! which one should i accept? salary offers almost the same. please help. i have 2 weeks to decide
Re: Delloite & Touche Vs World Bank by Grace22: 3:33pm On Oct 09, 2007
World bank is better for your CV. I say go for that.
Re: Delloite & Touche Vs World Bank by cutesy(f): 9:11pm On Oct 09, 2007
See, I work with Deloitte and am itching for greener pastures, and who said they pay as well as World bank Ol' boy, how many ears u get abeg, go to World bank o, if they hear in deloitte say u pass up world bank them go laff u o!!! grin grin grin
Re: Delloite & Touche Vs World Bank by esplendido(f): 5:52pm On Oct 10, 2007
Guy
What a question. My biggest dream is to work with world bank.
If I were in your shoes (and I REALLY wish I was!)
I would go for World Bank, even if the salary was less or even half of what Deloitte woould pay
I MEAN IT!
I would not mind cos I know when I climb up the ladder in world bank, Boy, who be Deloitte?
Abeg, help your people, tell us how you applied to world bank, so we can do likewise.
Waiting to hear from you!
Wish u the best!!!!

By the way, if u go for Deloitte, you'd be making a BIG, BIG mistake
Cheers

Gtb Bank Test Tomorow ! / Intercontinental Has Called Me For Training!!! THANK GOD / First Bank Calling Third Batch

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8