Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / NewStats: 3,205,003 members, 7,990,775 topics. Date: Friday, 01 November 2024 at 12:36 AM |
Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / John Travolta's House(pictures) (168033 Views)
John Fashanu And Rachel At Nwugo's Birthday (Photos) / Inside I Go Dye's House (Pictures) / John Utaka Weds In France - Photos (2) (3) (4)
John Travolta's House(pictures) by theORAKU(m): 3:47pm On Mar 17, 2006 |
i saw this and i was tripped., so i felt like sharing it. people dey LIVE life ooooo!!
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by theORAKU(m): 3:48pm On Mar 17, 2006 |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by Free(f): 11:38pm On Mar 17, 2006 |
DANG all that belong to him Gosh i dey hate these celebrities |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by micklplus(m): 8:58am On Mar 21, 2006 |
Nah sista , dont hate them ! sometimes when you've got it, flaunt it. But not all the times o they are celebrities and always want to act like one ! or what do you feel? |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by snazzydawn(f): 8:43am On Apr 04, 2006 |
*speechless* |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by debsy(f): 1:19pm On Apr 07, 2006 |
come is it real |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by theORAKU(m): 3:04pm On Apr 07, 2006 |
is nairaland real? |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by mustafar1: 3:16pm On Apr 07, 2006 |
yeah he owns and flies them planes himself. got the license to fly them. and yeah if u could have planes what stops u from having your own runway (mini airport). and NO travolta doesnt flaunt it. pictures were probably taken by some UCKFING PAPARAZZI! |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by theORAKU(m): 3:25pm On Apr 07, 2006 |
dont belief they were taken illegally, he actually granted an interview on it. |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by Oracle(m): 6:14am On Apr 08, 2006 |
oh my God is that someone's house |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by larger20(m): 11:24pm On Apr 09, 2006 |
wow! |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by shadex1(m): 1:39am On Apr 11, 2006 |
FUCKKKKK ITTT MENNNNN am so fucking speechless. damnnnnn!!!i have seen cribs but def not this one, |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by Dauda(m): 2:42am On Apr 11, 2006 |
Oh my God! That crib is off the chain. |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by tamia(f): 8:56pm On Apr 12, 2006 |
y'all know he flies his own planes right? so his daughter never got to enter a public plane n the first time she did she was like "daddy wat r all these people doing on the plane? n he gives his daughter $1m on her every birthday |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by larger20(m): 9:10pm On Apr 12, 2006 |
that is stupidity though, why not helicopter?? its stupid to be in a plane alone. Even if i have the money, i will go for helicopter. Its sizable for 2 or three people but not a plane. Would u buy a luxry bus for travling alone? |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by tamia(f): 9:15pm On Apr 12, 2006 |
correct me if i'm wrong but helicopters don't fly real far if he's going to greece on vacation he can't use an helicopter |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by 02(m): 10:17am On Apr 13, 2006 |
I saw the house some time last year, on OPRAH WILFERY show |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by eveseh(f): 5:51pm On Apr 19, 2006 |
thank god for him |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by eveseh(f): 11:42am On Apr 23, 2006 |
nicce plave,john |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by Vieira(m): 10:41am On Apr 24, 2006 |
His house is like my boysquarters. |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by bolaoni(m): 6:01pm On Apr 24, 2006 |
Can we see it please? But that house na ogbonge o. Which one President Bush go come dey live for now? |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by Blaise(f): 4:14pm On Apr 28, 2006 |
that home is really something one can die for. very beautiful landscape and runway |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by Z4M4eva(f): 11:15am On May 13, 2006 |
Those houses are Abolutely Gorgeous !! |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by diddy4(m): 5:57pm On May 13, 2006 |
i am going to get me one of those. i will have to go hollywood. what the hell. hollywood here i come. |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by eveseh(f): 7:52pm On May 13, 2006 |
good luck |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by diddy4(m): 10:29pm On May 13, 2006 |
thanks hun, i will come get u ones i make it. |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by eveseh(f): 11:54pm On May 13, 2006 |
OK,i will be waiting,hope u dont lie to me |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by beyunce(f): 11:18am On May 23, 2006 |
@debsy the house is real. i mean really real. |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by Orikinla(m): 2:05pm On May 23, 2006 |
I am a big fan of John Travolta since "Saturday Night Fever" till date and I am very happy for him. Because, he has a big heart too. I don't envy him. He worked hard for it and God favoured him. I thank God for him as others will also thank God for me.
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by bolaoni(m): 6:05pm On May 23, 2006 |
@Oriki You must be an old man to have watched Saturday Night fever. I learnt it was aired in the late 70s. Hmm an elderstate man in the house. Iba o |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by spikelord(m): 2:05am On May 25, 2006 |
Nice house! |
Re: John Travolta's House(pictures) by Orikinla(m): 6:06pm On May 27, 2006 |
I watched Saturday Night Fever when I was 15. At St.Gregory's College in Lagos. |
Mike Ezuruonye's Traditional Wedding Photos / Banky W Exposes Adesua Etomi In Her Nude State Mistakenly (Photo) / Meet Chioma Avril Rowland, Davido’s Girlfriend. He Wants A Baby Boy From Her
Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16 |