Stats: 3,166,041 members, 7,863,718 topics. Date: Tuesday, 18 June 2024 at 01:45 AM

Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread - Education (145) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread (431618 Views)

A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread / LAUTECH 2014/2015 Admission Thread / OAU Admission For 2012/2013 Session (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (142) (143) (144) (145) (146) (147) (148) ... (349) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by Kelvinprinzyy(m): 9:20am On Jul 20, 2012
If your account suspended is NO..it means you scored 50 and above..if YES you scored less than 50..only if you see ADMITTED COURSE OF STUDY with a course that you know you have been admitted
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by Diamondwriter(m): 9:21am On Jul 20, 2012
Kslib: Most said i heard from a "reliable source",from my uncle in uniben,from my father's brother's sister's uncle's first grandchild that the list will be out in the early hours of today,but where is the list....
Just watch and see,another fresh news will start again..maybe this time it will go like this "I just heard frm a reliable source that the list will be out on monday,cos the vc is a muslim and needs to attend mosque today"....
hehe....i needed to laff
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by Kelvinprinzyy(m): 9:21am On Jul 20, 2012
good luck pals
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by damorikoko(m): 9:26am On Jul 20, 2012
During d inaugural lecture yesterday,d VC Said d list is ready bt due to unforesen circumstances is asnt BN uploaded bt said b4 mnthend,Twil b rraleased.....for more info,add Me up on 2go @damorikoko1
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by voucher(f): 9:29am On Jul 20, 2012
Kelvinprinzyy: If your account suspended is NO..it means you scored 50 and above..if YES you scored less than 50..only if you see ADMITTED COURSE OF STUDY with a course that you know you have been admitted
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by voucher(f): 9:32am On Jul 20, 2012
Kelvinprinzyy: If your account suspended is NO..it means you scored 50 and above..if YES you scored less than 50..only if you see ADMITTED COURSE OF STUDY with a course that you know you have been admitted
Av u seen or heard of anybody dat has yes written on deirs?
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by mustrule(m): 9:33am On Jul 20, 2012
All na Pure WASH! I just check a girl accn she scord 38 aggrt. Her stats is also Accnt suspnd: No. So keep dat rumour to ur Self Mr Man. 1 LOVE.
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by Diamondwriter(m): 9:34am On Jul 20, 2012
Hw wud any prophet claim to knw wen Jesus wud come wen noone cn even predict wen dx LIST wud come
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by Samsantos9: 9:46am On Jul 20, 2012
Make una talk na see hw all of una jst quiet
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by auxtin(m): 9:47am On Jul 20, 2012
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by auxtin(m): 9:53am On Jul 20, 2012
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by Eghosagraviti(m): 9:55am On Jul 20, 2012
people i have seen with Below 50 also have account suspended NO.so thats not true.
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by mayorkings(m): 10:21am On Jul 20, 2012
damorikoko: During d inaugural lecture yesterday,d VC Said d list is ready bt due to unforesen circumstances is asnt BN uploaded bt said b4 mnthend,Twil b rraleased.....for more info,add Me up on 2go @damorikoko1

Are you a student in Uniben or someone just told you, you don"t have to toy with people's hope, so pls yarn us the tory in full, if na firsthand or secondhand info make we know.... one love!
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by mayorkings(m): 10:26am On Jul 20, 2012
Once all villagers decided to pray for rAin....:On the day of prayer, all the people gathered and only one boy cAme with an Umbrella..
>>>TH AT'S FAITH

When U throw a baby in the air, he laugh because he knows U ll catch him..
>>>THAT'S TRUST.
Every night, we go to bed, we have no assurance to wake up alive the next morning, but still we set alarm for it....
>>>DAT'S HOPE..... :

so keep faith, trust and hope on God for your admission, and THIS YEAR WOULD BE YOUR YEAR.

IF YOU BELIEVE JUST SAY, "THIS YEAR IS MY YEAR".

Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by lee11: 10:31am On Jul 20, 2012
Wats goin on na Lee n d buildin!
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by Tobby26(m): 10:58am On Jul 20, 2012
mayorkings: Once all villagers decided to pray for rAin....:On the day of prayer, all the people gathered and only one boy cAme with an Umbrella..
>>>TH AT'S FAITH

>>>THAT'S TRUST.
Every night, we go to bed, we have no assurance to wake up alive the next morning, but still we set alarm for it....
>>>DAT'S HOPE..... :

so keep faith, trust and hope on God for your admission, and THIS YEAR WOULD BE YOUR YEAR.

THIS YEAR IS MY YEAR....amen
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by ybnl994: 11:00am On Jul 20, 2012
mayorkings: Once all villagers decided to pray for rAin....:On the day of prayer, all the people gathered and only one boy cAme with an Umbrella..
>>>TH AT'S FAITH

>>>THAT'S TRUST.
>>>DAT'S HOPE..... :

THIS YEAR IS MY YEAR!!! AMEN!

Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by ybnl994: 11:01am On Jul 20, 2012
Sup peeps...Any more rumours to share??
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by Kslib(m): 11:01am On Jul 20, 2012
damorikoko: During d inaugural lecture yesterday,d VC Said d list is ready bt due to unforesen circumstances is asnt BN uploaded bt said b4 mnthend,Twil b rraleased.....for more info,add Me up on 2go @damorikoko1

My people i said it... You see,another fresh tear rubber news has started,, my good Nigerian brothers never seem to disappoint with guess work they call news...
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by Ayo47: 11:26am On Jul 20, 2012
Everybody just they talk wetin they like.
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by Ayo47: 11:27am On Jul 20, 2012
All na lie lie, make man just wait until the final release.
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by snave007(m): 11:31am On Jul 20, 2012
What are the requirements 4 clearance?,let's start talking sense.....k.@ least I know u need ur waec result,birth certificate/age declaration,local govt of origin(certificate),admission letter....need MORE!!
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by jazinogold(m): 12:39pm On Jul 20, 2012
Admission list
.....LOADING..70%.....

Viewing this topic: phshawdy(f),
exeasy(m), Tare1(f), Lord jiva,
ipromise(m), ybnl994 and 5
guest(s)
2go:jazinogold
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by Kelvinprinzyy(m): 1:04pm On Jul 20, 2012
evry1 should be in ful anticipation
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by edrainzeez(m): 1:20pm On Jul 20, 2012
2day is going, going gone. Still yet notin. Where are all d peeps dat said it wuld b realsd 2day show urself
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by Eghosagraviti(m): 1:26pm On Jul 20, 2012
Me i don relax my mind.if d list comes out this month fine.if it's not,no P.i know it wld be released someday and my name wld definately be there. Gud afternoon Guyz.
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by VNTI(m): 1:35pm On Jul 20, 2012
Be Informed on when the admission list would be released.

CLICK HERE NOW TO FIND OUT: www.facebook.com/pages/Voice-of-the-Nigerian-Tertiary-InstitutionsVNTI/362095437154273
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by ybnl994: 1:38pm On Jul 20, 2012
Av started securin my clearance documents oh...Uniben do and release dis list na....sad
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by papamos: 1:58pm On Jul 20, 2012
>>>TH AT'S FAITH

>>>THAT'S TRUST.
>>>DAT'S HOPE..... :

this year is my year
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by ericpetters(m): 2:37pm On Jul 20, 2012
[b][/b]the list sef D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ fear to comeout.lolz...make we relax so dat some of us no go come get bp @ our young age.it will come out someday when U̶̲̥̅̊ least expect it......baba God na U̶̲̥̅̊‎​​я hand I still D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ o
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by jjstanley(m): 3:13pm On Jul 20, 2012
Pol science-edu aspirants lets meet on 2go@ jjstanley
Re: Uniben 2012/2013 Session Admission Thread by auxtin(m): 5:44pm On Jul 20, 2012

(1) (2) (3) ... (142) (143) (144) (145) (146) (147) (148) ... (349) (Reply)

Nigerian Defence Academy Admission Processes.......65RC-67RC / University of Ilorin 2013/2014 Admission / University Of Ibadan Postgraduate Programme For 2015/2016 Session