Autos › Re: I Have A Budget Of 800k To 900k, Car Gurus Which Vehicle Do You Advise I Buy? by 91119111c(m): 9:54pm On Mar 04, 2019 |
SyberKate: Nissan Sentra 
Search for @omentify on Instagram, they always have clean Nigeria used cars are you an Ibo man? you are just interested in doing business without caring to read and understand, he said 800-900k, that insta account u posted, is there any 800-900k car DEr? |
Business › Re: Failed E-transactions: Report Defaulting Banks To Us- CBN by 91119111c(m): 12:46pm On Jan 21, 2019 |
Leonardoreel: No be lie eh
I say no be lie eh
Nah so GTB debit me wey i no see money collect eh
If no be for CBN eh
I for don lost the money eh
But I thank God for CBN eh
Dem reverse my money eh
Dem Kon add extra 10k untop am eh.
Nah so I Kon dey rejoice eh... how were you able to contact Cbn? any customer service mail or number? |
Education › Re: Unilorin Student’s Suicide Was Drug Induced - Management by 91119111c(m): 7:50am On Dec 07, 2018 |
just because the dead can't talk.... |
Culture › Re: PHOTOS: Ooni Of Ife At Eid Prayer Ground by 91119111c(m): 7:19pm On Aug 22, 2018 |
xreal: See as Abobaku fresh.
You will see Ooni in church on Sunday. Abobaku ���, he wunt run now, until king die e go begin run up and down |
Crime › Re: LASPOTECH Guards Batter Woman Because Her Son Wears Earrings (Photos) by 91119111c(m): 1:47am On Jul 22, 2018 |
[color=#000099][/color] SacredMustang:

Beating a woman just because her son wears earrings, does that make any sense?... Anyway, Welcome to Nizooria.
France president sacked his guard for hitting a protester.... but here in the zoo, I'm very sure this laspotech security will be promoted for a job well done. let's b more concerned about her mode of approach and her use of words /violence that my upset the temper of the guards, who knows if she was the one that started hitting den n screeming de want to kill his son, in other words it's wrong beating a woman. SacredMustang:

Beating a woman just because her son wears earrings, does that make any sense?... Anyway, Welcome to Nizooria.
France president sacked his guard for hitting a protester.... but here in the zoo, I'm very sure this laspotech security will be promoted for a job well done. let's b more concerned about her mode of approach and her use of words /violence that my upset the temper of the guards, who knows if she was the one that started hitting den n screeming de want to kill his son, in other words it's wrong beating a woman.SacredMustang:

France president sacked his guard for hitting a protester.... but here in the zoo, I'm very sure this laspotech security will be promoted for a job well done. .. |
Crime › Re: Delta Boys Beat, Injure Police Officers Searching Their Phones (Photos) by 91119111c(m): 11:33am On Jul 14, 2018 |
Morocco0: Please help me before I commit suicide
Graduated from Uniport in 2016
I have served but till date no job
Please help me.. I'm ready to come for any job interview in Port Harcourt and prove my mettle
I'm a graduate of History and Diplomatic Studies you graduated 2016, served 2017, and ds is Nigeria in 2018, you are thinking of suicide?... please don't it's too early, people have been graduates since 2013 or earlier without a single interview |
Christianity Etc › Re: Dunamis Glory Sanctuary, The Lord’s Garden Abuja, The World's Biggest Auditorium by 91119111c(m): 4:00pm On Jul 08, 2018 |
cvibe2: What do they want to produce? more tithe |
Career › Re: Is My Job A Scam!!!!? by 91119111c(m): 8:03pm On Jun 30, 2018 |
eikechukwu8: Hello Guys
I was employed in a company on the 8th of January 2018, i was told by my employers that i will be on probation for 3months, and i will be receiving starting salary pending the time probation will end, then i will start receiving my normal salary.
My probation period ended 8th April 2018, but no appointment letter was issued to me and nothing was said about it, am still paid my starting salary instead of normal salary, I sent an email to my employer and she said the test isnt over yet, its the 6month now, pls guys what should I do endure brother,n see the end, no job in Nigeria |
Celebrities › Re: Wizkid Booked Till 2021 (For 3 Years) by 91119111c(m): 8:00pm On Jun 30, 2018 |
std inclusive
Munzy14: story. It is too much stress and sex.
This two things drain a man. |
Romance › Re: Man's Joystick Cut Off For Sleeping With A Married Woman. Photos by 91119111c(m): 11:27pm On Jun 20, 2018 |
cyndy1000: Nawa o people can really go to the extreme. So what did he now do to his wife shave the roundabout off |
Education › Re: University Of Benin In Pictures by 91119111c(m): 12:32pm On Jun 18, 2018 |
futajallon m_HT if you know you know, *i was there* |
Properties › Re: FG Announces New National Building Code by 91119111c(m): 11:51am On Jun 13, 2018 |
Is04970: What has building code got to do with ARCON? Where are NIOB and CORBON? those names are subordinates to ARCON and NIA in the industry, Architects are masters of the industry. |
Crime › Re: Man Survives After Throat Was Slit By Rampaging Armed Robbers. Graphic Photos by 91119111c(m): 10:02pm On Jun 12, 2018 |
but his armpit is bushy, @lalasticlala, tell him to shave |
Business › Re: 8 Ways To Raise Capital For Business In Nigeria by 91119111c(m): 1:56pm On May 29, 2018 |
u forgot to add, be born into a rich family like davido and dj cuppy |
Nairaland General › Re: Dangote Truck Crushes A Man And 3 Students Dead In Ogun (Graphic Photos) by 91119111c(m): 4:39pm On May 18, 2018 |
renewing is membership, soon he will b d richest in the world |
Crime › Say No To Cultism, Cultist Killed In South Africa By Eiye by 91119111c(op): 5:14pm On May 17, 2018 |
graphics photo included; facebook user by name NA Romeo have been killed today in south africa by eiye cultists, comments on his page can read that it was cultists that killed him, i keep telling youths to stay off cultism, or be wise and very careful if you are already in it, from his timeline you will seee he posts cult activities daily, it can be seen he left a beautiful young daughter behind. r.i.p-
Crime › Re: Suspected Ritualists Distribute Human Parts In Sapele, Delta State by 91119111c(m): 9:57pm On May 03, 2018 |
buhari is the problem |
Events › Re: Wakanda Forever: The New Viral Pose At Nigerian Wedding Receptions (photos) by 91119111c(m): 9:00pm On May 03, 2018 |
Lakeside79: Back in.the day To some of us that sign meant something else
If you were an injus man you would understand
Who no go no go know
Just saying if one entered funta jalun and did this wakanda sign back then
You go answer question
Disclaimer ; I do not.in any way speak.for.or.encourrage cultism ! Some.of.us didnt.listen to.good advise and made dumb chocies , some.where not so lucky to live to experience the consequences of those bad choices. Cultism ruins lives , live simply and stay drug.free
Use your 6 not 7 One love
PS: buhari is a toad nwanae, Observation, tm0147 |
Nairaland General › Re: Dangote Truck Crushes A Man And 3 Students Dead In Ogun (Graphic Photos) by 91119111c(m): 1:32pm On Feb 23, 2018 |
Dangote paying his price softly....on his way yo world richest ogboni |
Celebrities › Re: Many Times E-money Slayed In White Native Attire - Photos by 91119111c(m): 4:49pm On Dec 08, 2017 |
Small boy, look at how fast he is growing old and white beard because of lack of rest of mind, after doin rituals and mkn moni, everytime d ritual demands, and he kips gettin fraustrated and oldage cms wt speed,,,no inner joy |
Travel › Re: What Is The Best And Cheapest State In Nigeria To Start Up Life? by 91119111c(m): 8:28pm On Nov 29, 2017 |
try chibok, in borno, food is cheap, guns and bombs are cheap, u cn Evn pik some on d road, only a "LITTLE" problem of Boko Haram, which m sure u knw BUHARI and LaiLie Muhammad have sworn to hav tkn care of, enjoy ur stay in chibok my freind |
Politics › Re: Must The Next President Be A Northerner? by 91119111c(m): 8:02pm On Nov 29, 2017 |
we northerners are born to rule... up arewa |
Celebrities › Re: This Picture Of Nadia Buari In Bed Has Got Fans Talking by 91119111c(m): 7:57pm On Nov 29, 2017 |
Jim iyke dn scatter dt hole wT e rod, Chaiii |
Culture › Re: I Want To Learn Igala Language, Get In Here. by 91119111c(m): 7:14pm On Nov 26, 2017 |
she forgot to write, igala are very diabolic too, infact the most diabolic in Nigeria, majority of us can't build houses in our village or go home for Christmas celebration to avoid being thrown a deadly disease called "APO" or the latest one which is "STROKE |
Science/Technology › Re: What Will Our World Look Like In A Thousand Years From Now? by 91119111c(m): 12:51pm On Nov 20, 2017 |
sex onn d street, naked adamn eve evrywer....... |
Celebrities › Re: Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde Shows Off Her Backside In New Photos by 91119111c(m): 10:03pm On Nov 16, 2017 |
AyamConfidence: Lala no kuku dey take yansh play
In fact.... Lala right now Na sheet full am, black sheet |