Stats: 3,154,518 members, 7,823,225 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 07:01 AM

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (9161) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 (10559916 Views)

Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Pride Of London / Offical Bayern Munich Fan Thread: 6x Champions Of Europe / Manchester United Fan thread: Forever Reds (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (9158) (9159) (9160) (9161) (9162) (9163) (9164) ... (19192) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by seankafor(m): 11:38am On Jun 29, 2020
I guess the only way this can be settled is putting your money where your mouth is lipsrsealed
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by odizeey(m): 11:41am On Jun 29, 2020
The sky is blue.

It's raining.

Chelsea fans are crying.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 11:53am On Jun 29, 2020
Lampard on removing Gilmour, James and Mount:

"I am not pulling those out on their own. They will be top players for this club and have top careers. But if I have to do something in games I will do it. It was one of those games where I had to do something. They will take it on the chin.

"We were gifting Leicester space and ease to win the ball back. We are fortunate they didn't take those chances. All thee subs, in their own way, livened up the performance."

Introduction of those Kova, Azpi and Barkley, had immediate positive impact. cool

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Oasis007(m): 12:24pm On Jun 29, 2020

Airmark..... Guess you gonna see the Match with relax mind?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Oasis007(m): 12:25pm On Jun 29, 2020

Who wan join Eruditor to lose a Hand at end of Season?! Let's bet o!
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by HewlettPackard: 12:56pm On Jun 29, 2020
Expert17:

We see as Eden Hazard dey move like snail and sting like fly for Real Madrid grin grin

Abi.

After almost 12months of Hazard leaving the Epl you're still haunted by his ghost.

Don't blame ya, it's hard not to suffer PTSD after demolishing and desecrating everything you and your clob hold dear, season upon season.

The most recent, 2018 FA cup final that leaves you shouting out of your sleep, night after night, "Eden" with heavy breathing, like a man that narrowly escaped being chased by 3 armed SARS operatives, where he single-handedly reduced every of your clob legend to ruins, shaft, eventually thin air.

He's gone from us but not without passing the torch, when we meet again, I'm certain the result will send you and your likes on a visit to a mental institution because, my brother, you will lose it! (pun intended)

Bloody scummy.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rsMU_MWNt3U

35 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ravioli(m): 1:01pm On Jun 29, 2020
HewlettPackard:

Abi.

After almost 12months of Hazard leaving the Epl you're still haunted by his ghost.

Don't blame ya, it's hard not to suffer PTSD after demolishing and desecrating everything you and your clob hold dear, season upon season.

The most recent, 2018 FA cup final that leaves you shouting out of your sleep, night after night, "Eden" with heavy breathing, like a man that narrowly escaped being chased by 3 armed SARS operatives, where he single-handedly reduced every of your clob legend to ruins, shaft, eventually thin air.

He's gone from us but not without passing the torch, when we meet again, I'm certain the result will send you and your likes on a visit to a mental institution because, my brother, you will lose it! (pun intended)

Bloody scummy.

Amateur come back.. Go and sleep, eat and come back.. Then you'll have what to say if there's something for you to say at all coz you don't sound like you've got something up there.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by afrodoc(m): 1:09pm On Jun 29, 2020
HewlettPackard:

Abi.

Bloody scummy.

Never in the history of humanity has so little sense been made with so many words.

24 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by HewlettPackard: 1:14pm On Jun 29, 2020
seems I ***

13 Likes

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by seankafor(m): 1:17pm On Jun 29, 2020
When we thought we have seen it all in 2020 embarassed

https://twitter.com/SkyNews/status/1277571965029679104?s=19

Iran just issued trump arrest
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by hensben(m): 1:29pm On Jun 29, 2020
airmark:
One can easily see that these scummies are uncomfortable, but trying hard to conceal it. grin
I pity them. grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 1:58pm On Jun 29, 2020
So many posts to bookmark. Where do i start from? Postdigger, bro i need your help here grin
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by postdigger(m): 2:15pm On Jun 29, 2020
sylvalord:
So many posts to bookmark. Where do i start from? Postdigger, bro i need your help here grin
We are always watching

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nobody: 2:37pm On Jun 29, 2020
postdigger:

We are always watching
Eagle eyes cheesy
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by agrovick(m): 3:45pm On Jun 29, 2020
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Ibime(m): 3:48pm On Jun 29, 2020

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Oasis007(m): 4:05pm On Jun 29, 2020
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by afrodoc(m): 4:06pm On Jun 29, 2020
agrovick:
https://twitter.com/SilkyCyrus_74/status/1277171215677960193?s=19

Sigurdsson toying with scummies
gringringrin

Herrera na ishan brain player.
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by iamoyindamola(m): 4:27pm On Jun 29, 2020
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by BlueMann: 5:27pm On Jun 29, 2020
Chelsea beat Leicester in the quarterfinals of 1997, 2012 and 2018, as well as the third round of 2002.
Chelsea won the cup on all four occasions.

14 Likes

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nezzjnr: 5:33pm On Jun 29, 2020
BlueMann:
Chelsea beat Leicester in the quarterfinals of 1997, 2012 and 2018, as well as the third round of 2002.
Chelsea won the cup on all four occasions.

History FC cheesy cheesy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by seankafor(m): 5:39pm On Jun 29, 2020
Maybe it's that time I edit all my posts and deactivate grin

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by timbros(m): 5:41pm On Jun 29, 2020
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Fladm(m): 5:41pm On Jun 29, 2020

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by raumdeuter: 5:47pm On Jun 29, 2020
Fladm:

Abi mamaput

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by airmark(m): 5:56pm On Jun 29, 2020
Oasis007:

Airmark..... Guess you gonna see the Match with relax mind?

With everyone fit, i watch with a relaxed mind like Lampard cool

13 Likes

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Oasis007(m): 6:17pm On Jun 29, 2020
airmark:

With everyone fit, i watch with a relaxed mind like Lampard cool

Lamps be like Bro Pep, God no go shame you, you fit dash me 3pts? Abra fit sack me if I no make UCL o. OGS dey my back like shadow. I no fit drop points now. Na abeg I dey beg sir.

Pep laughed pitifully but heeded to the plead.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by macjireh: 7:07pm On Jun 29, 2020
Nezzjnr:
History FC cheesy cheesy
wat will u say of ur club DAT has not won EPL in 7years?

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by Nezzjnr: 7:13pm On Jun 29, 2020
macjireh:

wat will u say of ur club DAT has not won EPL in 7years?
Last time I checked your club is far behind mine

So don't use Epl as the basis cheesy

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by seankafor(m): 7:29pm On Jun 29, 2020
☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️☹️
Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by ChristineC: 7:58pm On Jun 29, 2020
afrodoc:

Never in the history of humanity has so little sense been made with so many words.

Re: Official Chelsea Fan Thread: Champions Of Europe 2021 by NinjaMetahuman: 8:04pm On Jun 29, 2020
airmark:
Lampard on removing Gilmour, James and Mount:

"I am not pulling those out on their own. They will be top players for this club and have top careers. But if I have to do something in games I will do it. It was one of those games where I had to do something. They will take it on the chin.

"We were gifting Leicester space and ease to win the ball back. We are fortunate they didn't take those chances. All thee subs, in their own way, livened up the performance."

Introduction of those Kova, Azpi and Barkley, had immediate positive impact. cool
lampard really learning ... cool

(1) (2) (3) ... (9158) (9159) (9160) (9161) (9162) (9163) (9164) ... (19192) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: ezra01(m), madrid5 and 9 guest(s)