Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,408 members, 7,819,455 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:37 PM

Nnamdi Azikiwe University 2012 Post UTME Screening - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Nnamdi Azikiwe University 2012 Post UTME Screening (2170 Views)

Unizik 2017 - 2018 Direct Entry Admission NAU Nnamdi Azikiwe University Unizik / 2014 Oau Post-utme Screening Results Released / 2015/2016 Yabatech Admission,post Utme And Screening Processes (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Nnamdi Azikiwe University 2012 Post UTME Screening by valuba: 8:03am On May 03, 2012
Hello my aspiring zikites or giants!!!. My name is val and i am a graduate of nnamdi azikiwe university. This post isfor all intenting zikites. You get the latest news of when ur post ume examination takes place and how to plan. I can provide you with accommodation info as well as tips on how to pass unizik post ume. I graduated wit 4.1 in computer science. So i know
ALL about unizik. I have the complete past questions from 2006 till date. If you need it its just N200.
I will be postin various years of unizik past question. But if you are in a haste to get the full copy, you can visit www.ngpostutme.com or call 07032704114. I am here to help. Here is unizik school of medicine post ume past question

NNAMDI AZIKIWE UNIVERSITY, AWKA POST-UME SCREENING EXERCISE, 2008/2009
FOR
MEDICINE, NATURAL SCIENCES, HEALTH SCIENCES AND TECHNOLOGY
INSTRUCTIONS
shade firmly only one answer using HB pencil only
You are allowed to make a second choice of course into any of the following: Anatomy, Physiology, Pharmaceutical Sciences, Science Education, Natural Sciences (see the back of the OMR sheet for details)
shade your second choice of course in the column provided (column cool
Time Allowed: 1 hourDate: July 24, 2008.
Choose the option opposite in meaning to the word(s) underlined.