Stats: 3,152,436 members, 7,815,991 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:58 PM

Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... - Forum Games (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... (35500 Views)

Guess The Job Of The Person Above You. / I'd Like To ______ The Person Above Me / Give The Person Above U A Number,or A comment Of What U Think About Them: (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (49) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by ijebabe: 7:13am On May 27, 2012
and why are u stalking me? cheesy
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Riskymallam: 7:16am On May 27, 2012
^^ As if you don't like the attention

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Mynd44: 7:17am On May 27, 2012
^^
I am not I am just trying to see if you are really a female. Your front and back are flatter than plywood
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by ijebabe: 7:17am On May 27, 2012
He likes sniffing a$$ grin
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Mynd44: 7:35am On May 27, 2012
ijebabe:
He likes sniffing a$$ grin
Damn it we all know you cant spell but please try. The spelling is ASSETS as in cars, money, houses etc
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by 190: 7:46am On May 27, 2012
Thread locked tongue
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Mynd44: 7:52am On May 27, 2012
190: Thread locked tongue
He still has wet dreams. Probably explains why he cant differentiate between dreams and reality(he thinks he is a mod)
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Riskymallam: 10:03am On May 27, 2012
^^ Why are u always the one on top? grin
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by 190: 10:20am On May 27, 2012
Mynd_44:
He still has wet dreams. Probably explains why he cant differentiate between dreams and reality(he thinks he is a mod)

Well I am a mod

Thread LOCKED
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by cindyrella(f): 10:37am On May 27, 2012
^^190 is a virgin cheesy cheesy
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Riskymallam: 10:54am On May 27, 2012
^^ Lost her virginity at 14 grin..
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Mynd44: 11:05am On May 27, 2012
Risky_mallam: ^^ Lost her virginity at 14 grin..
you lost your yesterday to your pillow
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by cindyrella(f): 11:18am On May 27, 2012
^^^grin grin grin buhehehe

Mynd is handsome
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Riskymallam: 11:26am On May 27, 2012
^^ Still looks pretty without a make-up on grin
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Mynd44: 11:39am On May 27, 2012
^^
He got his first French kiss from a 5 year old Gorilla
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by RoyalRoy(m): 11:42am On May 27, 2012
Finally we know who the kids are on nairaland.
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by cindyrella(f): 11:44am On May 27, 2012
^^^ he is gay cheesy
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Mynd44: 11:47am On May 27, 2012
cindyrella: ^^^ he is gay cheesy
But you caused it nah. When you took off your cloths, he saw no difference between a man and a woman
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by cindyrella(f): 12:03pm On May 27, 2012
^^his partner in crime they are both gay tongue tongue
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Mynd44: 12:11pm On May 27, 2012
^^
She has had twenty five abortions
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by 190: 12:45pm On May 27, 2012
God damittt -

Thread LOCKED and keys swallowed
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Killz1(m): 12:50pm On May 27, 2012
ijebabe: See who's talking! Your pet dog sucks ur d[i]i[/i]ck after covering it with peanut butter. Poor bingo, SMH!
Falls from okada. . . grin
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Mynd44: 12:54pm On May 27, 2012
^^
Rides okada for a living

Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Killz1(m): 1:06pm On May 27, 2012
He is a somalian Goat Rearer . . .
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by ijebabe: 1:10pm On May 27, 2012
At least he doesn't collect money after a[i]n[/i]al s[i]e[/i]x undecided
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Killz1(m): 1:13pm On May 27, 2012
She wants me. . .
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by 190: 1:13pm On May 27, 2012
Ijebabe Я u finally confirmin dat sexkillz is g.ay and has an.al se.x for a livin

Pls clarify
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by ijebabe: 1:14pm On May 27, 2012
Killz.:
She wants me. . .
Not as much as you wink
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by ijebabe: 1:15pm On May 27, 2012
190: Ijebabe Я u finally confirmin dat sexkillz is g.ay and has an.al se.x for a livin

Pls clarify
Pissed because he got rejected by Killz. He love anal die cheesy
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by Killz1(m): 1:17pm On May 27, 2012
ijebabe:
Not as much as you wink
She winks at me = She wants me but too shy to say so. . .
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by 190: 1:18pm On May 27, 2012
Huh - smh
Re: Tell A Lie About The Person Above You ... by ijebabe: 1:25pm On May 27, 2012
Killz.:
She winks at me = She wants me but too shy to say so. . .
Will sell his soul for Shekpe

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (49) (Reply)

Download Ea Sports Fc 24 Ppsspp (highly Compressed) Fifa 2024 / Guess The Job Of The Person Above You (part 2) / Which Pill Would You Choose?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20