Stats: 3,152,253 members, 7,815,382 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:29 AM

Why Is There So Much Ethnic Hatred On Nairaland. - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Why Is There So Much Ethnic Hatred On Nairaland. (681 Views)

Nairaland Is Instigating Ethnic Hatred / Why The Hatred On Igbos? / Revolution Is Not Possible In Nigeria. Ethnic Hatred Apart, Nigerians Love Life (2) (3) (4)

Why Is There So Much Ethnic Hatred On Nairaland. by diehard1: 12:33pm On Jun 01, 2012
Each time i am on nairaland i see so much hatred and most threads are just diverted towards ethnic lines even when it is not necessary. Very soon people will tribalize auto or computer sections too grin grin
Re: Why Is There So Much Ethnic Hatred On Nairaland. by PointB: 12:37pm On Jun 01, 2012
^^^^

PointB: ^^^^

Bros I tire oo. Na so I dey see am too! Especially for those who are not happy that the President is from Southern minority tribe - Ijaws to be precise. If you observe very well, you will notice it is such folks who steer debates into ethnic bigotry!

Watch them as they flock here to 'ethnicize' this simple thread!
Re: Why Is There So Much Ethnic Hatred On Nairaland. by PointB: 12:38pm On Jun 01, 2012
deleted

Subsidy Probe Panel In A New N11bn Bribery Scandal / Air Travel In Nigeria From The Sublime To The Rediculous / EFCC Arraigns 2 Over N120m World Bank Loan Scam

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9