Stats: 3,162,182 members, 7,849,680 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 07:49 AM

HTC Best Seller Desire HD With Accessories - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / HTC Best Seller Desire HD With Accessories (837 Views)

Clean HTC Desire HD Rooted For Sale / HTC Desire HD For Sale Cheap / Re: Fresh Out of DHL Box. HTC Desire HD For Sale 68k (2) (3) (4)

HTC Best Seller Desire HD With Accessories by Simeoncal(m): 6:37pm On Jun 01, 2012
5 pieces; Fresh and clean, no scratches
4.3inch screen(16million colours)
1Ghz Snapdragon CPU
768MB Ram
8MP camera with dual Led flash
1.5GB Rom (u'll never need space for your apps)
Touch sensitive controls
full browser Flash support
Andriod 2.3.3(Gingerbread)

with charger and music control headphones

48K only

Add 3k for 16GB MicroSD card

Re: HTC Best Seller Desire HD With Accessories by Simeoncal(m): 6:58pm On Jun 01, 2012
Huawei Ideos S7 slim android tablet
specs are here:

http://www.huaweidevice.com/worldwide/productFeatures.do?pinfoId=2974&directoryId=5011&treeId=3290&tab=0

HD playback
3.2MP camera
6hr battery life

45K only
Add 3K for 16GB MicroSD card

Re: HTC Best Seller Desire HD With Accessories by Nobody: 8:40pm On Jun 01, 2012
review ur pricing abeg
Brand new Desire HD is 52k, wiv 8gig memory card.
Re: HTC Best Seller Desire HD With Accessories by Nobody: 10:47pm On Jun 01, 2012
hd
Re: HTC Best Seller Desire HD With Accessories by ozor1: 12:10am On Jun 02, 2012
re u gonna take 35k? embarassed embarassed
Re: HTC Best Seller Desire HD With Accessories by Simeoncal(m): 2:04pm On Jun 02, 2012
ozor1: re u gonna take 35k? embarassed embarassed
nope, 45k last

BoboYekini: review ur pricing abeg
Brand new Desire HD is 52k, wiv 8gig memory card.
Why over exagerate d price and mislead others, i guarantee you, your not buying a brand new one. if you doubt me, go find out for yourself but of course not from the same people selling it at that price.
Re: HTC Best Seller Desire HD With Accessories by Nobody: 6:03pm On Jun 02, 2012
Re: HTC Best Seller Desire HD With Accessories by ozor1: 6:25am On Jun 03, 2012
40k?
Re: HTC Best Seller Desire HD With Accessories by Nobody: 9:51am On Jun 04, 2012
DCSL on saka tinubu sell BRAND NEW Desire HD(with follow come 8gig memory card) for 52k.
@poster, use your church mind man.
Re: HTC Best Seller Desire HD With Accessories by Simeoncal(m): 5:57pm On Jun 05, 2012
BoboYekini: DCSL on saka tinubu sell BRAND NEW Desire HD(with follow come 8gig memory card) for 52k.
@poster, use your church mind man.
Its so easy to accept any thing you want to accept. Stick wit what you want to believe but any one who wants to really find out, can do so.
i have my facts, call me for details if you dont know how its done. Dont mislead people on this thread and also if you want a desire HD, go to wherever you like, just dont castigate. i'll bet you'll say computer village boys dont know this, cos a fairly used there is 50k and may evenhave one or two scratches.

ozor1: 40k?
we can work out something.
Re: HTC Best Seller Desire HD With Accessories by gafri07: 10:14am On Aug 23, 2012
@Simeon-cal..... Pls can u help me I have an HTC Desire HD dat I really like. Was out of town so I left it home, when I got back I decided to charge my phone to continue usage. All of a sudden I noticed it was not charging but had the indicator light on and also d battery meter movin. The fone gets really hot & d battery drains.I have tried a factory reset & its still d same. Please I wuld really appreciate it.
Re: HTC Best Seller Desire HD With Accessories by Simeoncal(m): 12:58pm On Sep 19, 2012
@gafri07 - I think you have a battery issue, try anoda one.
I currently dont have a desire hd wit me but i think my touch 4g uses same battery, not so sure. Call me i may be able to help you out.
Such a beauty can give heartache if it misbehaves

Apple Ipad 3 - 16GB Price: ₦108,000.00 / A Fairly-used Samsung Galaxy Fit S5670 For Sale (cheap Offer) / New Samsung Galasy S2 4G For Sale In Abuja