Stats: 3,152,724 members, 7,816,978 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:58 PM

Game Of Life-words - Gaming (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / Game Of Life-words (17321 Views)

Game Of The Year 2011. Your Predictions? / Favorite Game Of All Time? / Best Fighting Game Of All Time? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Game Of Life-words by MrMotor: 3:54pm On Jun 25, 2012
house of the undying or where?
Re: Game Of Life-words by Nobody: 3:56pm On Jun 25, 2012
Where the fools have already dominated this place. It is making the game look absurd already.
Re: Game Of Life-words by dont8(m): 3:58pm On Jun 25, 2012
ibrodex: House full of bigot now.House full of bigot now.
You mean your name is Mr.Bigot? So, Bigot what?
Re: Game Of Life-words by Nobody: 4:02pm On Jun 25, 2012
dont8:
You mean your name is Bigot? So, Bigot what?

What!!!!
You mean I actually posted this. Sorry I mean maggot.
Re: Game Of Life-words by dont8(m): 4:10pm On Jun 25, 2012
ibrodex:

What!!!!
You mean I actually posted this. Sorry I mean maggot.
Where you sleeping when you were telling your name?
So, you're Mr. Bigot Maggot, pleasure knowing you.
Re: Game Of Life-words by MrMotor: 4:24pm On Jun 25, 2012
you guyz have to be careful or else will ban both of you
Re: Game Of Life-words by Maleeq(m): 4:26pm On Jun 25, 2012
Mr.Motor:
you guyz have to be careful or else will ban both of you
You don't have the power to ban anyone
Re: Game Of Life-words by tnktosin(m): 4:31pm On Jun 25, 2012
Anyone? Mr.Motor get the power to jam anyone tongue
Re: Game Of Life-words by MrMotor: 4:36pm On Jun 25, 2012
Anyone touch my motor losses the hand
Re: Game Of Life-words by Emmy9ite(m): 4:37pm On Jun 25, 2012
Anyone can write a book,bt nt all will make sense
Re: Game Of Life-words by tiebe: 4:39pm On Jun 25, 2012
Emmy9ite: Anyone can write a book,bt nt all will make sense

Sense is relative sha.
Re: Game Of Life-words by mspookie: 4:43pm On Jun 25, 2012
SHA? did u have to end the sentence with d word? like seriously! grin i luv this game
Re: Game Of Life-words by tiebe: 4:44pm On Jun 25, 2012
Game na in de shack u so?
Re: Game Of Life-words by tiebe: 4:48pm On Jun 25, 2012
Game na im de shack u so?
Re: Game Of Life-words by spawnx: 4:55pm On Jun 25, 2012
So who is the next suicide bomber
Re: Game Of Life-words by tiebe: 4:58pm On Jun 25, 2012
Bomber and game no be d same thread dem suppose reside
Re: Game Of Life-words by olatayo1984(m): 5:04pm On Jun 25, 2012
?
Re: Game Of Life-words by tiebe: 5:07pm On Jun 25, 2012
olatayo1984: Happy,in this kind of situation,where boko haram want to kill evyone and our president is out of idea

Idea go come. No worry. But is 'happy' the word u were meant to start with abi u self no get idea?
Re: Game Of Life-words by olatayo1984(m): 5:09pm On Jun 25, 2012
Idea is a generic thing for me
Re: Game Of Life-words by tiebe: 5:11pm On Jun 25, 2012
'me' is a difficult word to start a sentence with
Re: Game Of Life-words by mspookie: 5:13pm On Jun 25, 2012
with all of u playing this game, its never gonna end
Re: Game Of Life-words by tiebe: 5:17pm On Jun 25, 2012
End ke? It's just starting and I've got loads of spare time to burn
Re: Game Of Life-words by Nobody: 5:18pm On Jun 25, 2012
ms pookie: with all of u playing this game, its never gonna end
end?...the party is just starting..grab freecocoa cos dj lala is about to jam dis place up
Re: Game Of Life-words by tiebe: 5:26pm On Jun 25, 2012
Up on all the time u've spent on this thread you could not even find an easier word for us
Re: Game Of Life-words by dont8(m): 5:51pm On Jun 25, 2012
ti-ebe:
Up on all the time u've spent on this thread you could not even find an easier word for us
US, as in seriously United States, that's were I reside.
Re: Game Of Life-words by illicit(m): 6:12pm On Jun 25, 2012
reside wherever u want, americana, this is nairaland n we dont give a Bleep!
Re: Game Of Life-words by tnktosin(m): 6:16pm On Jun 25, 2012
Bleep as in bleep a chick?
Re: Game Of Life-words by dont8(m): 6:22pm On Jun 25, 2012
tnktosin: Bleep as in bleep a chick?
Chick? As in day old chick?
Re: Game Of Life-words by illicit(m): 6:30pm On Jun 25, 2012
chick? As in day old chicken?
Dats d correct grammatical expression, my friend!
Re: Game Of Life-words by mspookie: 6:34pm On Jun 25, 2012
illicit: chick? As in day old chicken?

Friend, dis isn't an english class, break english rules and just play d game.
Re: Game Of Life-words by Slicqyprizzy(f): 6:35pm On Jun 25, 2012
illicit: chick? As in day old chicken?
friend or not, letz play diz game real hard
Re: Game Of Life-words by Slicqyprizzy(f): 6:39pm On Jun 25, 2012
ms pookie:

Friend, dis isn't an english class, break english rules and just play d game.
game of wordz, hu survives

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (13) (Reply)

13 Overhyped Video Games That Failed Miserably After They Got Released / #ENDSARS Chief_nwosu's Store : Cheap And Affordable Uhd 4k Hdr Tv / 10 Most Popular Games Of The Year 2018

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15