Stats: 3,153,361 members, 7,819,300 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:00 PM

2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 - Sports (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 (30569 Views)

Poll: Who Wins?

Nigeria: 84% (79 votes)
Rwanda: 10% (10 votes)
Draw: 4% (4 votes)
This poll has ended

AWCON Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Senegal - 2 - 0 (Full Time) / CHAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Burkina Faso (2 - 0) On 17th October 2015 / Nigeria(0) Vs Tunisia(0) on Saturday June 20th (2) (3) (4)

Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by icez: 5:39pm On Jun 16, 2012
zilon12: Na Nigeria vs mozambique dem dey show for NTA Kaduna o, old game

grin grin grin grin grin
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by Reference(m): 5:42pm On Jun 16, 2012
Off the bar. These late game lapses. Attention Deficit Syndrome. Keshi please get them each a lolly.
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by naylove(m): 5:42pm On Jun 16, 2012
Up super hegoats.you can do it.
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by Reference(m): 5:44pm On Jun 16, 2012
Sonny Aluko on
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by zilon12(m): 5:45pm On Jun 16, 2012
Is it that NTA Kaduna has problem hooking up the game? Or is the fault from NTA Abuja?
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by toluxa1(m): 5:46pm On Jun 16, 2012
honeric01: Ahmed Musa is surely going to score today.

TB Joshua tins

Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by safarigirl(f): 5:47pm On Jun 16, 2012
no idea what people are goingg about. This is ΩØƚ the time for stylish football, they can show off their styles when they qualify. For now, winning is the aim
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by seunlayi(m): 5:48pm On Jun 16, 2012
To those people who are haters of nig super eagles, disrespect is not ideal now, no matter what, these players are representing u and me on dat Calabar pitch. Any non-Nigerian viewing ur negative comment will always find it easier to conclude that u are unpatriotic to ur country. Let make our complains a positive one dat will identify and profers solution to our problems

Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by honeric01(m): 5:53pm On Jun 16, 2012
DEAD BORING SECOND HALF..
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by gbokukueba(m): 5:53pm On Jun 16, 2012
Elderson Echejile says his calf is injured.... grin Commentator!!!
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by Reference(m): 5:55pm On Jun 16, 2012
Game over. Wetin Keshi and that man dey yarn. Fair match. They have given us just enough to be optimistic but not enough for us to lose our heads as usual.
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by honeric01(m): 5:55pm On Jun 16, 2012
Nigerian home based players should stop falling down anyhow on the pitch, this is just so unprofessional, this is not the NPL, play and stop the useless time wasting.. Reuben take time!
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by Guapo(m): 5:56pm On Jun 16, 2012
gbokukueba: Elderson Echejile says his calf is injured.... grin Commentator!!!
Guy I taya o grin grin grin
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by kokoA(m): 5:56pm On Jun 16, 2012
lol.. You no well aswr.. I thought i was the only one that heard that. grin
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by seunlayi(m): 5:57pm On Jun 16, 2012
What s happening to this CAF TV Right. It is becoming more embarrasing for Nigerians to be denied d right to watch thie country playing
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by Nobody: 5:58pm On Jun 16, 2012
honeric01: Nigerian home based players should stop falling down anyhow on the pitch, this is just so unprofessional, this is not the NPL, play and stop the useless time wasting.. Reuben take time!

its not good but effective to ensure a win. Did you watch Denmark and Holland?

I don't see why not do it. It's not as if you will get a red/yellow card unless you dive.
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by OdenigboAroli(m): 5:58pm On Jun 16, 2012

I heard that tooo....was like WTF!!
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by Reference(m): 5:59pm On Jun 16, 2012

Perhaps they should consider pidgin like Brilla has successfully done.
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by goldng: 5:59pm On Jun 16, 2012
They better qualify oh
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by SuyaEater(m): 5:59pm On Jun 16, 2012
chei naija!

Wack commentators....send these fools abroad for some training!!!
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by naylove(m): 6:04pm On Jun 16, 2012
Thank God they won.nice one keshi.even if i no look the game coz i knw even no say naija dey play.imagine!!!
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by bisiaet: 6:07pm On Jun 16, 2012
Thank God they won the match. But are these our super not eating well or what because why all these falling and falling style. Do they do gym or attend any stamina session during training at all? An African man or may I say a Nigeria born footballer who is not strong or have stamina on the pitch is something unbelieveable.

Falling like a feather as if no life in them or no food in their stomarch are they hungry They find it hard to run faster, so heavy on ground, not aggressive, slow to react, no stamina, pls Keshi kindly work on these boys abeg you in the name of God, if food is the problem get more food for them or if gym is there problem take them to gym a footballer must be strong on the ball.

I'm please with result but they need to gear up a bit because if we happen to meet more stronger team we will not fail again.
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by faithbukky(m): 6:08pm On Jun 16, 2012
Nigerians are never satisfied.
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by honeric01(m): 6:10pm On Jun 16, 2012
bboiabb:

its not good but effective to ensure a win. Did you watch Denmark and Holland?

I don't see why not do it. It's not as if you will get a red/yellow card unless you dive.

I just don't like the way they played in the second half, so boring and kinda tactless.
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by oloriooko(m): 6:11pm On Jun 16, 2012
Make thunder strike NTA dead, useless good for nothing station, showing old match when two Nigerian teams were playing, nonsense

Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by mjconcept(m): 6:13pm On Jun 16, 2012
faithbukky: Nigerians are never satisfied.
Don't mind those hypocrites, I'm sure some of them don't even know to kick the ball talk more of playing in the field.
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by bisiaet: 6:15pm On Jun 16, 2012
You are talking about NTA Do NTA exist at all They are dead I even wonder why people still work there to be honest.
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by LIncomers: 6:16pm On Jun 16, 2012
Same Eagles......NOTHING HAS CHANGED....MtChEeEeEw....
My fear is the final hurdle...
Dem go still sack this one too
Dey watch
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by gbokukueba(m): 6:17pm On Jun 16, 2012
See how low Nigerian football has gotten... A friend of mine from Malawi who saw the match live in Malawi asked me what was wrong with our National team. what a pity...
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by LIncomers: 6:17pm On Jun 16, 2012
Same Eagles......NOTHING HAS CHANGED....MtChEeEeEw....
I can't believe tHey have been in camp for more than 3 weeks
My fear is the final hurdle sha...

Dem go still sack this one too
Dey watch
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by Havilah93(m): 6:20pm On Jun 16, 2012
i have never watched a match as dull and pointless as this in my entire life undecided
Re: 2013 CAN Qualifier: Nigeria Vs Rwanda (2 - 0) On Saturday June 16 2012 by OdenigboAroli(m): 6:25pm On Jun 16, 2012
SuyaEater: chei naija!

Wack commentators....send these fools abroad for some training!!!

When I say our education system is in the gutters ppl didnt take me too serious; No amount of overseas training will change those guys....We need to fix the education sector,firstly...Just because you studied mass comm. doesnt mean you can speak fluently....A commentator must be very fluent and ease with words...He must also be sleek and smooth with his comments.....You shouldnt be a commentator if you are not completely fluent without accent.

Taiye Taiwo Turns 25 Today & His Brother Is 39 (Hoax) / Neymar Punches A Fan After Coupe De France Loss (video) / Manchester United Fans Protest Against Club Owners At Training Ground (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24