Stats: 3,155,590 members, 7,827,220 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 09:03 AM

NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! - Health (1221) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! (4415115 Views)

In Benue, Woman Delivers 6 Still-Born Babies (Graphic Pic) / SHOCKING PHOTOS: See Chinese People Kill And Eat New Born Babies / Are There Doctors For Newly Born Babies Here? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1218) (1219) (1220) (1221) (1222) (1223) (1224) ... (2515) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by enque(f): 5:26pm On Oct 22, 2017
katchycouture:

LOL. ..I used to think preterm babies are the ones that have to chill a little in the incubator..

A friend had hers at 36wks n baby didn't even chill in any incubator.
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by enque(f): 5:29pm On Oct 22, 2017
callola:
I had my dd at 31 weeks. she don't eat. she is the reason why am now a home manager

How old is she now?
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by enque(f): 5:29pm On Oct 22, 2017
hunniesuzie:
Ehen! Thank you. Yesitsme is the person I was trying to remember

How your body?

Body de kampe now?
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Liftedhands(f): 5:31pm On Oct 22, 2017
ifyalways:

Come and remove my old legs and collect it angry

tongue

Noted.
grin grin thanks grandma kiss
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Lilliesbud12: 5:32pm On Oct 22, 2017

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by ApotiEriOluwa1(f): 5:34pm On Oct 22, 2017
F
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Pacypatty(f): 5:34pm On Oct 22, 2017
Am interested in the pink slippers plsss
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Pacypatty(f): 5:36pm On Oct 22, 2017
Ennywealth09:
Gud pm mamas, happy Sunday to u all. I have dis to give out. Mama zaynie i hope am not too late

Am interested in the pink slippers ooo pls
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Liftedhands(f): 5:42pm On Oct 22, 2017
Tommie tippee electric sterillizer never used cos the grammer was too much! Though ive given my sil the bottles (she got one without bottles)it came with.
Is up for a token .12k

Mothercare 3way carrier still in box coudlnt use it(my mum refused me using it she say make I back baby with wrapper.)3k

Also up for a token.

More coming but busy now can't locate them.

Freebies too.

Modified carrier booked.

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Anugod(f): 5:45pm On Oct 22, 2017
Liftedhands:
Tommie tippee electric sterillizer never used cos the grammer was too much! Though ive given my sil the bottles (she got one without bottles)it came with.
Is up for a token .12k

Mothercare 3way carrier still in box coudlnt use it(my mum refused me using it she say make I back baby with wrapper.)3k

Also up for a token.

More coming but busy now can't locate them.

Freebies too.
Interested in the carrier ma. kiss

The .12k for the sterilizer, izit 12k or? Don't get the point before it...
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Liftedhands(f): 5:45pm On Oct 22, 2017
Anugod:
Interested in the carrier ma
Noted.
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Liftedhands(f): 5:48pm On Oct 22, 2017
Anugod:

Yes twelve tasand naira only.
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Bloomingbud(f): 5:52pm On Oct 22, 2017
Anugod:

You are faster than me o. Would have loved the carrier too.
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by babylove01: 5:53pm On Oct 22, 2017
zaynie:
Abeg na, who has clothes for baby girls between 4m to 20m?
No clothes 16/18 for a mama?
Shoes 40/41?
Baby boy 6m?
Curtains?
Mini oven
Rockers, bouncers, swings, car seat? At a token

Check and ransack na.
Pick up won't be a problem.

I have some baby girl clothes but can't get my hands on them now. Between 6-9months though
I have a walker for 5k anybody interested.
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by zaynie(f): 5:53pm On Oct 22, 2017
MummyAudrey:
my love no do me this thing oh..i indicate interest to learn tutu gown.me when be area for preg section. Okk na make I wait till I qualify.

kiss kiss

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by zaynie(f): 5:54pm On Oct 22, 2017
tatacherie:

Had to quote this so I don't forget when I get to Benin
I have a mini oven brand new..wedding gift lying there since 2014 will check if in order and pm you
Plus I have knitted boots for baby boys and girls 0-12 months(very fair price)

Thank you!
Thank you!

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Anugod(f): 5:55pm On Oct 22, 2017
Bloomingbud:

You are faster than me o. Would have loved the carrier too.
Eiya, sorry. grin tongue That was how I missed too earlier today. No vex, yuhear? kiss
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by katchycouture(f): 5:55pm On Oct 22, 2017
enque:

A friend had hers at 36wks n baby didn't even chill in any incubator.

Mine too didn't go in the incubator...she followed me straight to the ward
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by zaynie(f): 5:56pm On Oct 22, 2017
greatp80:
Weldone mamas. @ zaynie, if am qualified and the sloth is still on, am interested in the jolly phonics. My ds will be 4yrs by May 2018.

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by zaynie(f): 5:57pm On Oct 22, 2017
ifyalways:

Sandals, as attached.
The momma unfortunately has to wait till early December to pick up as I'm not around and the sandals is with me.

Thank you Grandma! kiss
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by zaynie(f): 5:58pm On Oct 22, 2017
Liftedhands:
Its my size o! I want.

Shift go one side.
I asked for my asker on pm.
Pm people get upper hand pass i jam and touch tongue
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by zaynie(f): 5:59pm On Oct 22, 2017
Ennywealth09:
Gud pm mamas, happy Sunday to u all. I have dis to give out. Mama zaynie i hope am not too late

Thanks Enjoy, you aren't too late kiss
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by zaynie(f): 6:01pm On Oct 22, 2017
ApotiEriOluwa1:

pls am interested oo, if am qualify

You don't babes. Remain small. kiss

Pacypatty she's giving it out in response to the request I made
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by kelizosuy(f): 6:02pm On Oct 22, 2017
For the mamas that got the slots for training send me a whatsap message 09053592064
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by zaynie(f): 6:02pm On Oct 22, 2017
babylove01:

I have some baby girl clothes but can't get my hands on them now. Between 6-9months though

I'll wait for the clothes!
Thanks a lot babes kiss
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by greatp80(f): 6:02pm On Oct 22, 2017
zaynie:

Thanks @zaynie

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Liftedhands(f): 6:09pm On Oct 22, 2017
zaynie:

Shift go one side.
I asked for my asker on pm.
Pm people get upper hand pass i jam and touch tongue
cry cry cry

Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by Orente21(f): 6:12pm On Oct 22, 2017
babylove01:

i Hp am ntt late. Pls can i see d picture of d walker
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by lululuv(f): 6:14pm On Oct 22, 2017
babylove01:

Can we see d walker
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by callola: 6:15pm On Oct 22, 2017
enque:

How old is she now?
she will be nine at the end of this month but seven corrected
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by babylove01: 6:16pm On Oct 22, 2017
lululuv:

Can we see d walker
in like 30mins currently not home
Re: NEW BORN BABIES! Are U A New Mum? Then Lets Discuss Babies Here!!!!! by zaynie(f): 6:16pm On Oct 22, 2017
betty1983:
Zaynie, I know I'm not a regular here but please kindly consider me for jolly phonics class. My son is 32 months old. Thanks

You're my number 10 kiss

(1) (2) (3) ... (1218) (1219) (1220) (1221) (1222) (1223) (1224) ... (2515) (Reply)

Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC / Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)