Stats: 3,158,283 members, 7,836,259 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 12:55 AM

**PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 - Technology Market (1316) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 (2311102 Views)

Clean White Tecno M7 For Sale @16k...08033923897 / Port-Harcourt City Phone Sale/Swap Centre / DELL INSPIRON 1525 FOR SALE...hola 08033923897 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1313) (1314) (1315) (1316) (1317) (1318) (1319) ... (2171) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Nobody: 8:46am On Oct 08, 2019
USA used s8 @ 70k each
10pcs available
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Hustlersdiary: 9:01am On Oct 08, 2019
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Harpheez50: 9:35am On Oct 08, 2019
Ww unlocked iPhone 8 (64gb) for sale or swap with a chip unlocked iPhone XR preferably AT&T ready to add 40-50k)
Outright sale; 75k

Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by tinnyailes(m): 9:56am On Oct 08, 2019
tinnyailes:
Red unlocked iPhone 7plus 128gb with bad fingerprint sensor for sale in Lagos @95k
NOW AVAILABLE FOR 80k
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by seyithug(m): 10:06am On Oct 08, 2019
seyithug:
Meanwhile, anyone dealing with @Danbull should be careful. The guy has shown himself irresponsible, for over a month now, on a deal we had. I sold a S7 Edge phone to him, with a bad screen. My post was detailed, and when he requested to buy it, I still repeated everything. This phone has a bad, flickering screen, even though it stabilizes at lower brightness levels. He agreed to buy it like that.
We agreed 15k. and he offered to add 10k to his 500GB external hard disk. I accepted.

But, when i met with him and he fully tested the phone, he told me to please bear with him, that he had only 7k and the hard disk with him, and that I should chill till the next day, that he'll transfer the balance of 3k to me. I told him I don'twant that, and he shouldn't have told me to come all the way, only to come give me stories. I told him to let us deal the next day, when his money is complete. But, he begged me, that he needed to use the phone for his Taxify business. I, eventually, gave him the phone.

Next day, I contacted him about the money, he didn't reply until the day after, giving me stories about middle part of the screen (where the crack spread from) not typing well. Oga, you bought a phone with broken screen and you're expecting it to work like new?.oya, bring my phone, collect your money and external hdd, no give me story, or pay my balance into my account. He said I should give him till next day to pay my 3k balance.

After that, it has been stories or he reads and ignores my messages. Sold the phone to him on August 4, 2019. Today is September 5. Exactly 1 month and 2 days.

Note: When I got home and plugged the external hard drive into my laptop, I checked the size, and it is actually a 320GB external hard disk, not 500GB as he lied to me. So, he lied to me about the size of the hard disk and still didn't pay my balance of N3,000. This is why I decided to call him out now.

A deal is a deal. I don't like being taken for granted or cheated, and I try to not cheat anyone, in my dealings.

I have attached his two numbers, and one has a picture of him. I have all my chats with him saved.

Be careful. He's not responsible or reliable.

More than a month after, @Danbull is yet to pay me my balance of N3,000.

Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by justcallmenuel(m): 10:49am On Oct 08, 2019
I sell solar panels, solar batteries, solar charge controller, installation wires etc at affordable prices. You can reach me on 08168986461
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by DrEngrSk: 11:02am On Oct 08, 2019
“I would rather be a beggar and spend my money like a king, than be a king and spend money like a beggar.”
— Robert Ingersoll

Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by skarz: 11:57am On Oct 08, 2019
iPhone 6 - 16gb 45k, 64gb 60k

iphone 6s - 16gb 50k, 32gb 55k, 64gb 60k

iphone 6s+ - 16gb 77k, 64gb 88k

iPhone 7 - 32gb 80k, 128gb 90k

iPhone 7+ - 32gb 125k, 128gb 135k

iphone 8 - 64gb 130k

iphone 8+ - 64gb 170k

iphone x - 64gb 225k

iphone xr - 64gb 225k

iphone xs - 64gb 275k

iphone xs max - 64gb 325k

they're all reasonably negotiable

whatsapp me https:///2349056930603

order now

Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by skarz: 12:28pm On Oct 08, 2019
order now!!
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by sunlawphy(m): 2:32pm On Oct 08, 2019
sunlawphy:
Three pcs of neat and very clean iPhone XR
Chip unlock
128gb
Available for sale
Price is 155k each

WhatsApp 09082777350
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by sunlawphy(m): 2:33pm On Oct 08, 2019
sunlawphy:
iPhone XSMAX
256gb
Price is 235,000
Now 225k
AT&T unpaid bills (bills remain like $99)

iPhone 8 Plus chip unlock
64GB
Price is 120k
Now 110k

iPhone 7 Plus (T-mobile)

128gb
Price is 90k
Now 80k

WhatsApp 09082777350
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by tohby2(m): 3:10pm On Oct 08, 2019
tohby2:
Google pixel 2xl with tiny chip at the bottom for sale. 4/64gb for 75k whatsapp on 0811496183four...
SA....
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by berbz(m): 3:27pm On Oct 08, 2019
I've gat this s8+ phone ... Dead panel... Screen working perfectly no crack.
#40k

0814845256....1 (WhatsApp)

Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by skarz: 3:49pm On Oct 08, 2019
skarz:
iPhone 6 - 16gb 45k, 64gb 60k

iphone 6s - 16gb 50k, 32gb 55k, 64gb 60k

iphone 6s+ - 16gb 77k, 64gb 88k

iPhone 7 - 32gb 80k, 128gb 90k

iPhone 7+ - 32gb 125k, 128gb 135k

iphone 8 - 64gb 130k

iphone 8+ - 64gb 170k

iphone x - 64gb 225k

iphone xr - 64gb 225k

iphone xs - 64gb 275k

iphone xs max - 64gb 325k

they're all reasonably negotiable

whatsapp me https:///2349056930603

order now
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Opistorincos(m): 3:53pm On Oct 08, 2019
tohby2:
Google pixel 2xl with tiny chip at the bottom for sale. 4/64gb for 75k whatsapp on 0811496183four...

I pray say this your phone move quick o. People no sabi say na heavyweight for naija
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by nubiangod9(m): 3:57pm On Oct 08, 2019
iPhone 4 with cracked back
iPhone 5s clean, with iPhone Disabled
28k both.
Selling both together not seperate.

Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Adinije(f): 4:34pm On Oct 08, 2019
All phones are US used phones and they are in perfect working condition.

Samsung Galaxy S10................................160k

iPhone 8 Plus 64gb FU.............................150k

iPhone 7 Plus 256gb FU...........................130k

Samsung Galaxy S9...................................100k

IPhone 6s plus 64gb FU.............................80k

Samsung galaxy s6.....................................30k

Prices are firm
CAN DELIVER ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA
Contact me with the number on my signature if you are interested in any of the phones.
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by DrEngrSk: 5:06pm On Oct 08, 2019
“Never forget: the secret to creating riches for oneself is to create them for others.”
— Sir John Templeton

Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by DrEngrSk: 5:07pm On Oct 08, 2019
nubiangod9:
iPhone 4 with cracked back
iPhone 5s clean, with iPhone Disabled
28k both.
Selling both together not seperate.

HMU https:///2348034651626
is the iPhone 5s working
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by horllamy(m): 8:45pm On Oct 08, 2019
berbz:
I've gat this s8+ phone ... Dead panel... Screen working perfectly no crack.
#40k

0814845256....1 (WhatsApp)

Do you still have this available?

Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by tohby2(m): 9:31pm On Oct 08, 2019
Opistorincos:

I pray say this your phone move quick o. People no sabi say na heavyweight for naija
lol hopefully some1 called aiidy...hoping it works out. Pixel 3xl next

Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Catchfirez: 9:34pm On Oct 08, 2019
tohby2:

Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by tohby2(m): 9:36pm On Oct 08, 2019
Catchfirez:

thanks for the offer...that thoughtful of you
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Catchfirez: 9:39pm On Oct 08, 2019
tohby2:
thanks for the offer...that thoughtful of you

Can you swap with LG V30 and how much should I add.
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by tohby2(m): 9:40pm On Oct 08, 2019
Catchfirez:

Can you swap with LG V30 and how much should I add.
m actually not interested in a swap sorry...if m changing mobile m still getting a pixel
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by nubiangod9(m): 10:00pm On Oct 08, 2019
DrEngrSk:
is the iPhone 5s working
Yea
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by DrEngrSk: 7:02am On Oct 09, 2019
The secret to success is to own nothing but to control everything. " - John D Rockefeller.

Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by DrEngrSk: 7:03am On Oct 09, 2019
nubiangod9:

Yea
how much only the iPhone 5s
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Nobody: 7:22am On Oct 09, 2019
Note 9 512gb @ 200k
S10e 512gb @ 180k
S10 512gb @ 200k
S10+ 512gb @ 235k
S10+ 1Tb @ 260k
https:///2348082202105
Dm on WhatsApp for more details

Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by nurex01(m): 7:53am On Oct 09, 2019
Ugreen USB TYPE C CABLES 3.0A QUICK CHARGE

Very Strong, durable, Safe and Reliable.

Compatibility: Redmi Note 7, Mi5x, Mi max2, Mi 6, Mi 5C
Mi9
Samsung S9, S9+, Note 8, S8 Active, S8
Huawei P10, Mate 10, mate 10 pro
Nokia
Lg
Motorola

Price: #1,350

WhatsApp: 09023580763

Charger box and cables for other phones will be quoted on requests

Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by ForkDragnet: 9:38am On Oct 09, 2019
DrEngrSk:
“I would rather be a beggar and spend my money like a king, than be a king and spend money like a beggar.”
— Robert Ingersoll
make I give u 3.5K for both phones as long as they’re working perfectly, the deal don too tey for NL

(1) (2) (3) ... (1313) (1314) (1315) (1316) (1317) (1318) (1319) ... (2171) (Reply)

All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE*

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44