Stats: 3,156,713 members, 7,831,238 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 03:56 PM

**PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 - Technology Market (66) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 (2303900 Views)

Clean White Tecno M7 For Sale @16k...08033923897 / Port-Harcourt City Phone Sale/Swap Centre / DELL INSPIRON 1525 FOR SALE...hola 08033923897 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (63) (64) (65) (66) (67) (68) (69) ... (2170) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by calddon(m): 11:14am On Jun 12, 2013
I have a Samsung I847 android phone with 16gb plus lots of hd games like fifa12 nd modern combat 3
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Posman(m): 11:36am On Jun 12, 2013
calddon: I have a Samsung I847 android phone with 16gb plus lots of hd games like fifa12 nd modern combat 3

ur location
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by calddon(m): 12:23pm On Jun 12, 2013
Posman:

ur location
enugu
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by ellozino: 12:46pm On Jun 12, 2013
I'll like swap me curve 4 with Bold 6 you mail on ellozino@gmail.com

Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by ellozino: 12:47pm On Jun 12, 2013
I'll like swap me curve 4 with Bold 6 you mail on ellozino@gmail.com
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Obinnio: 1:30pm On Jun 12, 2013
calddon: I have a Samsung I847 android phone with 16gb plus lots of hd games like fifa12 nd modern combat 3
are U swapping with Iphone 3gs,white,16gig internal memory
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Nobody: 1:34pm On Jun 12, 2013
Anybody with neat nokia e6

Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by calddon(m): 2:49pm On Jun 12, 2013
Obinnio: are U swapping with Iphone 3gs,white,16gig internal memory
i don't like iPhones but how much are u willing to add?
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Obinnio: 8:37pm On Jun 12, 2013
calddon:
I will add 2k
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Nobody: 8:39pm On Jun 12, 2013
sodiq20: Anybody with neat nokia e6

Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Nobody: 8:40pm On Jun 12, 2013
[quote author=sodiq20][/quote]

Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Nobody: 8:45pm On Jun 12, 2013
Nokia n97 32gig very neat isfor sale around osogbo..if u re interested just whatsapp me or call 08168315509..Thanks

Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by nvme: 9:24pm On Jun 12, 2013
[quote author=sodiq20][/quote]

uk used e6 30k last
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Nobody: 11:29pm On Jun 12, 2013
nvme:

uk used e6 30k last
20k guy

Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Nobody: 11:31pm On Jun 12, 2013
Nokia n97 32gig very neat isfor sale around osogbo..if u re interested just whatsapp me or call 08168315509..Thanks

Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by nvme: 1:33am On Jun 13, 2013
sodiq20: 20k guy

sorry no deal
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by calddon(m): 3:58am On Jun 13, 2013
Obinnio: I will add 2k
It's an android phone with lots of features and a 16gig mem card and it's 99percent neat its d water resistant variant of galaxy w, hw neat is urs? Add 7k if am to swap.
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by nvme: 7:09am On Jun 13, 2013
calddon:

how much s ur iphone?
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Obinnio: 1:30am On Jun 14, 2013
calddon:
It's an android phone with lots of features and a 16gig mem card and it's 99percent neat its d water resistant variant of galaxy w, hw neat is urs? Add 7k if am to swap.
bro if U want us to deal I will add 4k last
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Obinnio: 1:32am On Jun 14, 2013
nvme:

how much s ur iphone?
my iphone is 25k, loaded with applications and games,2.5gig is remaining from the 16gig to tell What is loaded on it,9 screen pages filled with applications
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Nobody: 4:22am On Jun 14, 2013

Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by calddon(m): 7:16am On Jun 14, 2013
Obinnio: bro if U want us to deal I will add 4k last
Sorry 4k z low sir
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Obinnio: 7:29am On Jun 14, 2013
calddon:
Sorry 4k z low sir
5k I can't go higher again sir
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by taymeesan(m): 7:31am On Jun 14, 2013
I've got a clean BOLD6 for sale or swap with a Z10...08166602516..Holla!

Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by calddon(m): 7:56am On Jun 14, 2013
[quote author=Obinnio]5k I can't go higher again sir[/quote
7 z a good offer
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Obinnio: 9:21am On Jun 14, 2013
[quote author=calddon][/quote]I have tried bro,we talking of iphone 3gs here
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by calddon(m): 10:00am On Jun 14, 2013
Obinnio: I have tried bro,we talking of iphone 3gs here
It's an android phone with 2times d spec of ur I phone and I will still need to sell it cos I don't like I phones mine has lots of apps and hd games on it with an amazing screen and camera. It's also rooted plus an original Kingston 16gb sdcard. I no try? I just need dat money for something on my neck if not I won't be selling it.
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by NonySexy2013(m): 10:21am On Jun 14, 2013
Curve 4 swap with bold 6
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by Obinnio: 12:26pm On Jun 14, 2013
calddon:
It's an android phone with 2times d spec of ur I phone and I will still need to sell it cos I don't like I phones mine has lots of apps and hd games on it with an amazing screen and camera. It's also rooted plus an original Kingston 16gb sdcard. I no try? I just need dat money for something on my neck if not I won't be selling it.
u comot something make we deal,I done de increase since and U stuck one place,comot something
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by opsyano(m): 1:14pm On Jun 14, 2013
curve 2 swap for bold 2 what is d deal going to be like..

Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by calddon(m): 1:32pm On Jun 14, 2013
Obinnio: u comot something make we deal,I done de increase since and U stuck one place,comot something
dats wat I can collect sir
Re: **PHONE SWAP CENTRE**SWAP IT NOW!!! pin:265DA560 or 08033923897 by calddon(m): 1:41pm On Jun 14, 2013
Obinnio: u comot something make we deal,I done de increase since and U stuck one place,comot something
What's the condition of the phone and the ba3 life.

(1) (2) (3) ... (63) (64) (65) (66) (67) (68) (69) ... (2170) (Reply)

All Offerup, Letgo, Craigslist, 5miles, Ebay, Amazon Deals.*READ FIRST PAGE*

Viewing this topic: jaiyejina(m), Youngsage and 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18