Stats: 3,153,217 members, 7,818,748 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 11:55 PM

Nairaland Not Opening In My Safari Browser - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Nairaland Not Opening In My Safari Browser (850 Views)

Nairaland Page Can't Open On My Safari Browser / Why Is Facebook Not Opening. / Why Is Http://careers.total.com Not Opening? (2) (3) (4)

Nairaland Not Opening In My Safari Browser by Goldmynemaniac: 5:13pm On Jul 11, 2012
A few days ago, nairaland stopped opening in my safari.
Pls, wot could be the cause--bug on nl, virus in my system (maybe bacteria)?
Techies, pls, tell me wot to do in order to address this cos I wanna get right back on using safari.
Nairaland o ni bajé ooo!
Re: Nairaland Not Opening In My Safari Browser by yawatide(f): 5:50pm On Jul 11, 2012
bacteria? lmao!

Why not fungus? lwkmd!!
Re: Nairaland Not Opening In My Safari Browser by spikesC(m): 6:52pm On Jul 11, 2012
lol, well NL has been having problems since few days ago. 502 bad gateway...i came to find out na nginx server the guy dey use...up seun
Re: Nairaland Not Opening In My Safari Browser by Goldmynemaniac: 9:41pm On Jul 11, 2012
yawa-ti-de:
bacteria? lmao!

Why not fungus? lwkmd!!
Let's leave it as 'pathogen', sweetie, cos 'yawa' doesn't sound as something romantic.
Shey?
Re: Nairaland Not Opening In My Safari Browser by Goldmynemaniac: 9:48pm On Jul 11, 2012
spikes C: lol, well NL has been having problems since few days ago. 502 bad gateway...i came to find out na nginx server the guy dey use...up seun
Thanks for the explanation, sir. * Tries to bow but topples over*. grin
Re: Nairaland Not Opening In My Safari Browser by Goldmynemaniac: 10:01pm On Jul 11, 2012
Where's Otunba Seun, the president of Nairaland, to address the panel on how to arrest this Farouk?
Re: Nairaland Not Opening In My Safari Browser by spikesC(m): 11:57pm On Jul 11, 2012
Goldmynemaniac: Where's Otunba Seun, the president of Nairaland, to address the panel on how to arrest this Farouk?

He's making up a committee for that wink
Re: Nairaland Not Opening In My Safari Browser by Seun(m): 5:38am On Jul 12, 2012
Try clearing your cookies and cache on the Safari browser.
Re: Nairaland Not Opening In My Safari Browser by Goldmynemaniac: 11:49am On Jul 12, 2012
Seun: Try clearing your cookies and cache on the Safari browser.
Yes, your excellency.
Re: Nairaland Not Opening In My Safari Browser by Goldmynemaniac: 11:54am On Jul 12, 2012
spikes C:

He's making up a committee for that wink
That's Johnny's style of leadership, or is he Seun's mentor?
Re: Nairaland Not Opening In My Safari Browser by Goldmynemaniac: 12:33pm On Jul 12, 2012
Seun: Try clearing your cookies and cache on the Safari browser.
Now working. Thanks.

2013 List Of Free Blogging Platforms / I Need To Learn Web Designing / I Need Free Wordpress Themes

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8