Stats: 3,151,213 members, 7,811,581 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 03:02 PM

Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries - Travel (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries (20262 Views)

Visa Free Countries With The Nigerian Passport / Which Countries Are Visa-Free To Nigeria Citizens? / Visa Free Countries (2) (3) (4)

Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by psalmizt(m): 10:43am On Jul 23, 2012
I wonder when we as Nigerians will get down from our High Horse cry cry cry... Really I do wonder, the truth is as a Nation we have lost it. In the committee of Nations, no one cares to listen to us, SouthAfrica today, Ghana Tomorrow, now Zambia, the other day Benin blatantly stood in our way. When will we see that the problem is not these countries but ourselves.. Let us all stop brandishing these guys as ingrates and face our leaders. Really when will we stand up against injustice in our land. These guys see us, they know we have no leadership, or rather we have crooks, calling themselves rulers. Our problem aren't some spirits or demons. We see these guys everyday, they live amongst us, we HERO WORSHIP them. It is high time we got down for business... Really I am not surprised when you pay your leaders so much, they forget there is even poverty out their window.... I can go on and on but am sure you all get the point now... LET US ALL MAKE NIGERIA THE PRIDE OF NATIONS ONCE AGAIN...... angry angry angry angry

Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by Enlightened1: 10:45am On Jul 23, 2012
Omg!! What an insult to Nigeria. Common Zambia., Men Nigeria is going to the dogs. A situation where a rat threatens a cat is of great concern to the cat. I don't know where this country is headed to, we have a collective duty as citizens to save this country from going to the doldrums. I weep for my country, its citizenry and generations, yet unborn.

Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by Wizeboy(m): 10:46am On Jul 23, 2012
justwise:

Such a silly comment
How does my comment affect you. I guess you are a Zambian
Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by chucky234(m): 10:51am On Jul 23, 2012
Zambia Zambia Zambia, I have heard of that name but can't recall where exactly...
Is Zambia a name of dog or tree? Just don't seem to remember,guess its a code name used by Boko haram...
Ok I can remember,its a tiny little country with unclad people roaming the major streets.
Why would anyone spend money to acquire visa to visit such animalistic country,look like their govt have high retardeens in govt than we have.
Visa ko,visa ni

Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by justwise(m): 10:51am On Jul 23, 2012
Enlightened1: Omg!! What an insult to Nigeria. Common Zambia., Men Nigeria is going to the dogs. A situation where a rat threatens a cat is of great concern to the cat. I don't know where this country is headed to, we have a collective duty as citizens to save this country from going to the doldrums. I weep for my country, its citizenry and generations, yet unborn.

Some Nigerians don't really get it, unfortunately other countries sees what the problem while we are busy blowing hot air.

Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by akin33(m): 10:54am On Jul 23, 2012
Hay calm down Nigerian and naira folks. It is YOU, let me point at ur faces... That was glamouring 4 GOODLOCK. When reasonable Nigeria is tired of PDP. Nuru Ribadu was contesting, u did nt vote 4 him. Now u are complaining. Stop ur complain and endure ur blackout and GOODLOCK in ur Lock. Chad will soon lock boder and refuse us visa. Huubiii!

Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by born2boink(m): 10:54am On Jul 23, 2012
I can only go to zambia if I am given free ticket,free visa, free food without work for the rest of my life plus free pussy

Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by miteolu(m): 10:55am On Jul 23, 2012

Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by UncleJJ(m): 10:56am On Jul 23, 2012
Only cowards kick a man when he's down.

Ghana.South-Africa.Zambia.Cowards

Very soon - they will run back their cold dark caves.

Nigeria still on top - if we was'nt nobody will be talking bout us.

Remember Tuface + M.I song- /

if nobody talks about you /
then you are nobody /
wether na true /
or na lie /
Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by Nobody: 10:57am On Jul 23, 2012
south africa then ghana now zambia, what a country sad sad sad
Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by nagoma(m): 10:59am On Jul 23, 2012
The way Nigerians behave , I think countries should just ban them. Zambia is kind enough to allow visa interviews. We thank you Zambia.

Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by mrperfect(m): 11:18am On Jul 23, 2012
I belief this should be ratified.
Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by 740megawatts: 11:24am On Jul 23, 2012
I think this news is a little stale. As at July 2011, Nigeria was not among the list of commonwealth countries requiring free visa entry to Zambia. I remember paying about US$75 visa fee to attend a conference there. A lot of SADC countries are placing stringent entry conditions for Nigerians visiting their countries. This is the tip of the iceberg. Until we change our attitude, we will be spited everywhere in the world.
Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by rosamaris: 11:33am On Jul 23, 2012
Nigeria will surely come back alive. God will visit us and restore our glory in the very eyes of the Zambians.
Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by francis247(m): 12:00pm On Jul 23, 2012
Billyonaire: People go to Zambia ?
I Wonder O. Anyways, boys will always be boys.
Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by eghost247(m): 12:01pm On Jul 23, 2012
[size=13pt]You all can talk from now til tomorrow Zambia is a country they have the right to make any Country they say fit visa free or not[/size]
Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by achi4u(m): 12:05pm On Jul 23, 2012
lol zambia sef! next cameroun will ban us
Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by collins123(m): 12:15pm On Jul 23, 2012
Next. Togo, Ghana
Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by mejai(m): 12:18pm On Jul 23, 2012
lwkmd! I always refer 2 zambia as a wildlife park. Either mala-mala park or serengeti.
Wer e dey pain me most is dat our govt r not serious, abeg d should retaliate & i show d authorities alot of zambians in dis country witout papers. My broda's wife no 1. Hungry nation. When she came 2 9ja, she was like a bonga fish, now she's orobo just 4yrs in dis country. AFTER ALL, WHICH COUNTRY FIT SURVIVE WIT ALL DIS OUR PREDICAMENTS. If not 2 be throwin stones on d strts. Abeg wey my legend stout, bar man.
Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by mekino22: 12:32pm On Jul 23, 2012
I wil dine and wine with boko haram, fulani herdsmen, stay in jos and even make Maduguri my relaxation area than going to zambia. Bleep all zambians
Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by Nobody: 12:44pm On Jul 23, 2012
mickjagger: Is there any place on earth that Nigerians can actually travel visa free?

Apart from Somalia and Afghanistan, that is grin grin grin

Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by IdiAmin2(m): 12:56pm On Jul 23, 2012
Na wa ooh, shey na because Zambia win Nations cup? Now they are flexing muscle!
I no blame dem sha, Na siasia I blame, that we no even qualify
Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by mostgood1(m): 1:15pm On Jul 23, 2012
hahahahaha I no fit laugh, waiting 9ja man dey go find 4 Zambia. 1 naira is equivalent to 2,000.
Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by noiseless: 1:36pm On Jul 23, 2012
Why should you expect anyone to welcome you into their counrty after seeing the way you treat your countrymen? If you don't go and bomb them in churches you would murder them in their homes,market places and social places or you would support and encourage anyone who does that,you think they are as foolish and stup!d as you are?
Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by Nobody: 1:41pm On Jul 23, 2012
Nigerians should notice the way other African countries are poking fingers into their eyes. First Southafrica and deportation, 2nd Ghana and closing of nigerian businesses, 3rd Gambia and visa free exclusion. Lets see who will be the fourth. It's simple that these countries have realised that Nigeria is nothing but a toothless bulldog
Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by Rapmoney(m): 2:13pm On Jul 23, 2012
Shuo!!! Wetin concern Agbero with overload? Dem dey share money for Zambia?
Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by OkikiOluwa1(m): 2:37pm On Jul 23, 2012
Speechless!!! Absolutely speechless!
Make I know Zambia's reason 1st...
Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by pauloman(m): 2:51pm On Jul 23, 2012
gboss4sure: Just to avoid refuge when the war finally breaks out.... Am i the only one seeing this things

Guy u have a point there ooo...!
Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by bashman004: 3:17pm On Jul 23, 2012
like seriously? what is actually working in this country?...

Only if d Unborn knew where they were coming to.....kai Cry Me Nigeria
Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by mruknaijaboy(m): 3:25pm On Jul 23, 2012
why una dey vex so? you cant blame zambia for them wanting to protect there country with all these bomb explosions going on all over nigeria,what would you do? GEJ is a weak president and can not tighten up security in the country which is giving these other countries the reason to not make us visa free, i cant blame them if they do it
Re: Zambia Excludes Nigeria From Visa Free Countries by Les: 3:54pm On Jul 23, 2012
justwise:

Such a silly comment
such a silly you!

Collision Between Okada And SUV Claims 2 Lives In Abeokuta Accident (photos) / School Bus On Fire In Bayelsa / 10 Ways To Avoid One Chance Vehicles

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44