Stats: 3,325,164 members, 8,420,637 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 07:44 AM

9jacodedgist's Posts

Nairaland Forum9jacodedgist's Profile9jacodedgist's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 18 pages)

Celebrities"When Will You Let Me Suck Them Tities": Fan Asks Anita Joseph After Seeing This by 9jacodedgist(op): 6:39am On Jul 31, 2016
Fans nowadays are terrible with their comments and requests on celebrities walls.

Just some days ago, a fan told Reekado Banks "So you are dying soon, RIP Bro"
Why this deadly comment?, just because Reekado Banks said he wanna be remembered for long after he is no more undecided

Now, another fan asks the controversial Actress, Anita Joseph when would she allow him to suck her oranges, well Anita responded to some comments but ignored this cheesy

Check it out below:

Source: http://www.9jacodedgist.com/2016/07/when-will-you-let-me-suck-them-tities.html
cc: lalasticlala, ijebabe, MissyB3

CelebritiesRe: Bidemi Kosoko To Toyin: Let Them Say Whatever They Like, All You Did Was To Help by 9jacodedgist(op): 1:55am On Jul 31, 2016
meaning undecided
Dahkogrin007:
Even to save a life, pple are tryn to embezzle d fund again.......... Nigerians I hail o
CelebritiesRe: Bidemi Kosoko To Toyin: Let Them Say Whatever They Like, All You Did Was To Help by 9jacodedgist(op):
CelebritiesBidemi Kosoko To Toyin: Let Them Say Whatever They Like, All You Did Was To Help by 9jacodedgist(op): 12:27am On Jul 31, 2016
In response to rumors being spread around that Actress Toyin Aimakhu is greedy and trying to take her share in the #savemayowa fund, Actress Bidemi Kosoko, daughter of experienced Nollywood Actor, Jide Kosoko of Lagos Island, encourages Toyin to pay deafening ears to haters and continue her good work.

In her statements, Bidemi wrote:

"You have a good heart and God will reward u bountifully, let dem say whatever dey like, all u did was to help and God will bless u for it... As for those saying trash and mocking u, ummm leave them nemesis will soon catch up with em! Love u always @aimakhutoyin"

See what fans are saying too:

Source: http://www.9jacodedgist.com/2016/07/bidemi-kosoko-to-toyin-let-them-say.html

FoodRe: Rice And Chicken Birthday 'Cake' Nigerian Parents Used To Celebrate Their Child by 9jacodedgist(m): 5:50pm On Jul 30, 2016
CelebritiesRe: Busty Actress, Funke Adesiyan Throws Out Her Backside In New Photos by 9jacodedgist(m): 5:28pm On Jul 30, 2016
CrimeRe: Godwin Onwuneme Udu Arrested For Bank Fraud In Ghana by 9jacodedgist(m): 5:10pm On Jul 30, 2016
they should hire him if they are wise
CelebritiesRe: Actress Dayo Amusa Is A Beauty To Behold In New Assorted Photos by 9jacodedgist(op): 5:08pm On Jul 30, 2016
yeah because they know themselves already and people even know them cool
Fynestboi:
You had better not lipsrsealed cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Actress Dayo Amusa Is A Beauty To Behold In New Assorted Photos by 9jacodedgist(op): 5:00pm On Jul 30, 2016
Getting older really but her case is still fair compared to those that are above 40 and are still single... don't wanna mention names
Fynestboi:
Really? More time? shocked
CelebritiesRe: Actress Dayo Amusa Is A Beauty To Behold In New Assorted Photos by 9jacodedgist(op): 3:38pm On Jul 30, 2016
she's just 32... so let's give her more time grin
Fynestboi:
Is she married undecided
CelebritiesRe: American Actress, Vivica Fox Shares Sexy Photos To Mark Her 52nd Birthday by 9jacodedgist(op): 7:45am On Jul 30, 2016
9jacodedgist:
Star American Actress, Vivica Anjanetta Fox shares some mind-blowing photos in celebration of her 52nd birthday.

Vivica who was born in July 30th, 1964, in Indiana to the parents Everlyena and William Fox, moved to California to attend Golden West College where she kick started her career in 1988 when she first featured in Daytime Television Soap Operas 'Days Of Our Lives' after which she participated in numerous movies production and appeared much on prime time television as a host.

In 1998, Vivica got married to singer Christopher Sixx-nine but the marriage only lasted for 4 years as the couple divorced in 2002. Vivica eventually dated rapper 50 cent in 2003 and she is still acting till present.

Imagine her beauty and body condition at 52 years old? hmmm

CelebritiesAmerican Actress, Vivica Fox Shares Sexy Photos To Mark Her 52nd Birthday by 9jacodedgist(op): 7:43am On Jul 30, 2016
Star American Actress, Vivica Anjanetta Fox shares some mind-blowing photos in celebration of her 52nd birthday.

Vivica who was born in July 30th, 1964, in Indiana to the parents Everlyena and William Fox, moved to California to attend Golden West College where she kick started her career in 1988 when she first featured in Daytime Television Soap Operas 'Days Of Our Lives' after which she participated in numerous movies production and appeared much on prime time television as a host.

In 1998, Vivica got married to singer Christopher Sixx-nine but the marriage only lasted for 4 years as the couple divorced in 2002. Vivica eventually dated rapper 50 cent in 2003 and she is still acting till present.

Imagine her beauty and body condition at 52 years old? hmmm

http://www.9jacodedgist.com/2016/07/american-actress-vivica-fox-shares-sexy.html

CelebritiesRe: Actress Dayo Amusa Is A Beauty To Behold In New Assorted Photos by 9jacodedgist(op): 4:44am On Jul 30, 2016
CelebritiesRe: Actress Dayo Amusa Is A Beauty To Behold In New Assorted Photos by 9jacodedgist(op): 4:43am On Jul 30, 2016
9jacodedgist:
Actress Dayo Amusa, who celebrated her 32nd birthday some weeks ago and was criticized by nairalanders of presenting her football-age instead of real age, shares some cool photos that are pleasing to the eyes.

See them below:

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIc4LfOgQyT

CelebritiesActress Dayo Amusa Is A Beauty To Behold In New Assorted Photos by 9jacodedgist(op):
Actress Dayo Amusa, who celebrated her 32nd birthday some weeks ago and was criticized by nairalanders of presenting her football-age instead of real age, shares some cool photos that are pleasing to the eyes.

See them below:

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIc4LfOgQyT

See more : http://www.9jacodedgist.com/2016/07/actress-dayo-amusa-is-beauty-to-behold.html

CelebritiesRe: Bimbo Oshin Posts Photo Of Her Twin Girls by 9jacodedgist(m): 10:42am On Jul 29, 2016
they are not her twins Op, she included the mother's instagram account in her comment grin[color=#990000]
CelebritiesRe: Bimbo Oshin Posts Photo Of Her Twin Girls by 9jacodedgist(m):
they are not her twins Op, she included the mother's instagram account in her comment grinthey are not her twins Op, she included the mother's instagram account in her comment
Celebrities#savemayowa Is Totally Real, Mayowa's Brother, Habib Answers Many Questions by 9jacodedgist(op): 7:06am On Jul 29, 2016
Right now, it is beyond doubt that #SaveMoyowa fund accumulation was not a scam as Mayowa's family members; her brother, Habib and her sister, Maryam have come out to answer some delicate questions to convince loyal donors towards the struggle.

Habib answers many questions in the video below and see the captioned comments also for written version of his responses during the interview.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m0Y7reqIvY4
Habib

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CqDwoA0Loro
Maryam

http://www.9jacodedgist.com/2016/07/savemayowa-is-totally-real-mayowas.html

CelebritiesRe: Liz Dasilva Sizzles In Bum Shorts. Puts Hot Legs On Display by 9jacodedgist(op):
CelebritiesLiz Dasilva Sizzles In Bum Shorts. Puts Hot Legs On Display by 9jacodedgist(op): 2:45am On Jul 29, 2016
What a simple but containing outfits she rocks!

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIbB03JBuUY

CelebritiesRe: Award Winning Actress, Grace Edwin-okon Tours California In Pictures by 9jacodedgist(op): 12:57am On Jul 29, 2016
CelebritiesAward Winning Actress, Grace Edwin-okon Tours California In Pictures by 9jacodedgist(op): 12:57am On Jul 29, 2016
City People Awards winner of the Best Movie Producer of the Year award, Actress Grace Oboba Edwin-Okon shares exclusive photos as she flexes around the resort area of California.

Checkout her lovely photos below:

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIbDSCtj71o

HealthRe: #SaveMayowa Was A Scam! She Was Sick But Was Beyond Treatment. by 9jacodedgist(m): 6:40pm On Jul 28, 2016
something directed me not to donate and publish this stuff on my blog because I almost did tongue
RomanceRe: Photo Of A Virgin Restoration Kit by 9jacodedgist(m): 4:41pm On Jul 28, 2016
I'm still not convinced and not gonna change ma mind... Keep your body for your spouse
SportsRe: Mikel Obi Donates N11m To Rio Olympics Team by 9jacodedgist(m): 4:27pm On Jul 28, 2016
he got all he has from Chelsea... Up Chelsea, up mikel
CelebritiesRe: "Your Figure8 Blend Well, I For Try Be Your Boyfriend" Fan Says On Waje's Photo by 9jacodedgist(op): 11:33am On Jul 28, 2016
Celebrities"Your Figure8 Blend Well, I For Try Be Your Boyfriend" Fan Says On Waje's Photo by 9jacodedgist(op):
Singer Waje Iruobe shares a lovely throwback photo on her wall that has got many talking to the extent that a fan couldn't control his own as he thanks God Almighty that he didn't get to know Waje then.

Out of extreme admiration, the fan wrote:

"You were really hotter, really liked the shape, ur figure 8 blend well, thank God I didn't know you then, I for try be your boyfriend, I for too try convince you, you really set chai, love it like this"

This is beyond doubt that that fan is totally engrossed grin grin grin, he just couldn't type lesser than that cheesy

See the much changes Waje has gone through in her recent photos below:

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIZmoeegJ_D

CelebritiesRe: D'banj Pictured With 2face, Says: "2baba Is A Wicked Sharp Guy" by 9jacodedgist(op):
CelebritiesD'banj Pictured With 2face, Says: "2baba Is A Wicked Sharp Guy" by 9jacodedgist(op): 8:14am On Jul 28, 2016
Even Bangalee knows 2baba is a wicked sharp guy grin

in his words, after sharing the photo, Bangalee wrote:

"Wicked sharp guy @official2baba. A living legend, my mentor and in the words of my brother @wizkidayo #ANCESTOR, what a great night, you should be called #Ntswempu (ZULU)"

While others were hailing Bangalee as he poses with 2baba, some fans were asking Bangalee why he cut off the chic beside him grin

https://www.instagram.com/p/BIZPnWKhL9f

HealthRe: Meet Andrew Jones, The Man Who Moves About With His Heart In A Bag Pack by 9jacodedgist(op): 3:58pm On Jul 23, 2016
huh
HealthMeet Andrew Jones, The Man Who Moves About With His Heart In A Bag Pack by 9jacodedgist(op): 3:58pm On Jul 23, 2016
26-year-old Andrew Jones from Connecticut is one of the greatest testimony of the application of modern day technology to medical treatment as he lives and goes around with an artificial heart, cased in a bag for portability.

He developed the illness around 2012 when he could not breath normally during his daily exercise as a bodybuilder. Andrew was eventually diagnosed with a disease named Cardiomyopathy, a disease of the heart.

Consequently, he was near being paralysed as he could not make any locomotive act again. Due to unavailability of donor, the great Doctors came up with the idea of fitting him up with a pacemaker and an artificial heart which he now backs in a school-bag as he moves around.

Now, Andrew is back to the gym and already gains his body fitness as he shows off what he is made of in the photos below:

Source: http://www.9jacodedgist.com/2016/07/meet-andrew-jones-man-who-goes-about.html
cc: lalasticlala, Sissy3, dominique

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 18 pages)