Stats: 3,325,306 members, 8,421,248 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 06:04 AM

9jaCrusade's Posts

Nairaland Forum9jaCrusade's Profile9jaCrusade's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)

AutosRe: Don't Miss This! A Fantastic Super Ultra Clean Rover 620i @ N660k For Quick Sale by 9jaCrusade(op): 1:48pm On Jan 16, 2012
Nice ride
AutosRe: Don't Miss This! A Fantastic Super Ultra Clean Rover 620i @ N660k For Quick Sale by 9jaCrusade(op): 9:09am On Jan 16, 2012
Thanks man.
PropertiesRe: HOW CAN I GET MY DRAWINGS APPROVED BY LAGOS STATE GOVT? PLS CONTACT by 9jaCrusade(op): 7:52am On Jan 16, 2012
Waiting
AutosRe: Don't Miss This! A Fantastic Super Ultra Clean Rover 620i @ N660k For Quick Sale by 9jaCrusade(op): 7:49am On Jan 16, 2012
:-;wink)(
AutosRe: Don't Miss This! A Fantastic Super Ultra Clean Rover 620i @ N660k For Quick Sale by 9jaCrusade(op): 11:25pm On Jan 15, 2012
A good car at a good bargain. No brainer
PropertiesRe: HOW CAN I GET MY DRAWINGS APPROVED BY LAGOS STATE GOVT? PLS CONTACT by 9jaCrusade(op): 11:24pm On Jan 15, 2012
Still waiting
AutosRe: Don't Miss This! A Fantastic Super Ultra Clean Rover 620i @ N660k For Quick Sale by 9jaCrusade(op): 11:23pm On Jan 15, 2012
A good car for a good bargain
AutosRe: Don't Miss This! A Fantastic Super Ultra Clean Rover 620i @ N660k For Quick Sale by 9jaCrusade(op): 10:46pm On Jan 15, 2012
Call and pick up this sweet baby
AutosRe: Don't Miss This! A Fantastic Super Ultra Clean Rover 620i @ N660k For Quick Sale by 9jaCrusade(op): 9:02pm On Jan 15, 2012
;d

AutosDon't Miss This! A Fantastic Super Ultra Clean Rover 620i @ N660k For Quick Sale by 9jaCrusade(op): 8:47pm On Jan 15, 2012
This is the cleanest Rover 620i I have seen. It is very lovely. Seeing is believing. The pictures are superb but seeing in reality is something else.

It is black

Just like a Honda. Shocks are absolutely fantastic. I can say that it is cleaner than any toks to say the least.

Exterior and interior is very neat.
It's interior includes wood and chrome trim as well as relatively high equipment levels

The owner is a young business man who has decided to get a space bus due to expanding business.

You will be making the best choice in choosing this car.

The engine is a 2.0L engine

Fuel consumption is low with good output performance.

4 cylinder in-line engine

I can CATEGORICALLY THAT BUY AND DRIVE TO YOUR NEXT DESTINATION. NO REPAIRS-BODY OR INSIDE. THE OWNER HAS HIGH TASTE SO HE HAS MADE IT REALLY UP TO DATE

ALL PICTURES HAVE BEEN ADDED. NOTHING TO HIDE.

CALL NOW AND BUY THIS CAR

AutosWhat Exactly Is The Definition Of "full Options"? by 9jaCrusade(op): 12:25am On Jan 15, 2012
I really don't get how people just throw that phrase around. My understanding of it is all available specifications included. For most millennium cars, it includes sat Nav, DVD screens, leather seats, all electronic controls et al,

Please let us know what you understand by "full options" so we know what to expect when a seller displays it on a sale, Cheers
PropertiesRe: HOW CAN I GET MY DRAWINGS APPROVED BY LAGOS STATE GOVT? PLS CONTACT by 9jaCrusade(op): 12:12am On Jan 15, 2012
PropertiesHOW CAN I GET MY DRAWINGS APPROVED BY LAGOS STATE GOVT? PLS CONTACT by 9jaCrusade(op): 12:05am On Jan 15, 2012
Hello NL. Please I am about to start a building at Harmony estate Ogba. I have the drawings but I want to know how to go about getting them approved while we break ground on the site.
I heard it is not a big deal.
Pls any contact or service is welcome. You can contact through plus234technologies@gmail.com. I want an honest feedback. If need be, payment for service is a viable option. Thanks
PoliticsRe: Describe Goodluck Jonathan In One Word by 9jaCrusade: 2:35pm On Jan 08, 2012
liar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PoliticsRe: We Didn’t Promise April Date To Remove Subsidy – Okonjo-iweala by 9jaCrusade: 12:35pm On Jan 08, 2012
^^^ my brother I feel you jare. I'm on your side. My assessment was the same with GEJ. Na dem supporters dey get headache now
PoliticsRe: How Many Of The Fg's 1600 New Buses Are Made In Nigeria by 9jaCrusade: 12:08pm On Jan 08, 2012
Any body who believes gEJ can as well believe the devil will make heaven!!! I have never seen a Nigerian President that tells lies through both sides of the mouth. All he's doing is PR. he is in the process of perfecting his reactionary governance.
People say you are not "hard"- reply - I am not a Goliath and Phatoah or David
People say you are not tough- I am slow to decide because I need eternity to think
People say nothing is done on security- I hereby declare state of emergency
People say they don't want removal of subsidy- I will put in palliatives
People say your cost of governance is high- I'll cut 25%
and so on,

These reactions do not show a pro active somebody. The guy is just waiting for us to say what we don't like, then he swings to his devious schemers (advisers). They concoct answers for him and he comes to bobo us. The worst part is that all his weightless reactions do not yield one fruit. Just go through the list of his phoney answers above and tell me what he has done to courageously win over situations.

Well, my advice for him is that all the deceptive concoctions fall on deaf ears. We know better. I only pity those he's disappointing- his voters
PoliticsRe: Rented Government ‘protesters’ Queue For Payment - Pictures. by 9jaCrusade: 10:59am On Jan 07, 2012
I saw it on AIT news. These pictures don't say much and I may have doubted it too had I not seen it last night. But I cannot doubt any manipulations from the Jonathan team. This same empty strategy was used by Mubqrak in Egypt in the early days of the protest; benzine Ali used it in Tunisia; ditto Gaddafi(RIP) and Assad. Only the western govts learnt not to insult their citizens with such charade in the midst of protests.
It just looks to me as if that once-upon-a-time-shoeless dumb has gone to learn all the dirty and devious schemes of previous governments and nothing altruistic.

God is on the throne
PoliticsRe: Delta State South South Nigeria Protest Against Fuel Subsidy Pictures by 9jaCrusade: 7:20pm On Jan 06, 2012
My apologies then. I direct it to the bigots then
PoliticsRe: Delta State South South Nigeria Protest Against Fuel Subsidy Pictures by 9jaCrusade: 7:05pm On Jan 06, 2012
@gbawe
Believe me your recent post is the dumbest I have seen on NL. Ever! I mean it. How could you see police trucks with warri inscribed on them, and you still blind your eyes of reasoning with a veil of ignorance, of biblical proportions. You are probably wasting bandwidth meant for more resourceful people. Pls sign out and pray for God's wisdom. You really need it. Intact I will go on my knees for you now! Nothing personal

And let me humbly tell you, whatever comes of Nigeria's parting, the SS will be the worse for it except maybe edo and drlta that are ancestrally related to yorubas. The SS will be worse than Iraq. The SE are hardworking and developed technologically. The SS?? Ha! I fear o. Before you think it, please let your governments really educate your people. You can be sure you guys there are not ready for self determination. It's boyloaf, government,GEJ. Deziani- warlords, opportunists and conmen that are your idols and role models. Only they will profit eventually. Think well o.

And please, save yourself the energy you expend o. Hating one tribe against the other. It's all the fault of the British. Any day Any time, even the British knew the yoruba's are way ahead any culture in West Africa and arguably in Africa, along Benin kingdom. And save your seething criticism of northerners! You can't even bunch them as they are multiethnic. They are hard working. They leave within their means. They may not be educated in western style but they have Arabic learning. And they have lots of small businesses. I doubt if their level of poverty will be different had Nigeria had no oil. It's their elite that are to blame for their woes.

Seek to correct yourself before you think of correcting others. Judge not, that you not be judged.

God bless
AutosRe: Subsidy price slash Registerd Volvo S80 For Sale @ 600k cheap! by 9jaCrusade: 1:34am On Jan 05, 2012
Hello. Please what is the mileage? No of cylinders? Year of manufacture? VIN? Condition of engine? I have no ideas about volvox fuel consumption. Please give tips and send engine pictures and relevant details to plus234technologies@yahoo.com or paste it here for NL
Car TalkRe: Petrol @ 97 Naira Per Litre ( Petrol Saving Tips For Your Cars & Suvs ) by 9jaCrusade: 5:52pm On Jan 04, 2012
@ amsoweird

I am truly so sorry about your disappointment. The only thing that bothers me is why anybody will logically vote GEJ to help Nigeria. I said it then that I will not approve him to run my father's SME. Please Nigerians, I plead, look critically at people before you allow them a chance at government coffers. Better you dont even vote than do so for the wrong person.GEJ had nothing of the sort to even accept obasanjo's offer. I am not at all surprised at what He has done. I await more disaster to his voters, chiefly the 'pastors' who sowed seeds of tribalism and religious bigotry in April 2011. My ears itch to hear whether GEJ is still who God told them or not, thanks to the millions he doled out for PR.

Whatever comes by, all will end up well in nigeria's favour. I hope this will be a time for people to truly draw a line on who owns Nigeria- the cabal and its stooge in Government or the resilient NIGERIAN citizens.

@sky spirit- thank you very much for reminding us about that ideology. The sad truth is that few may be fooled by ideologies but many are not deceived by realities. Your quote collapses in the face of rigorous analysis. They will continue to tell you such things because once you believe your mind closes to further analysis. The new countries emerging in Asia and middle east, S/America over the past 50 yrs have not practises it. China, Dubai, Qatar, Indonesia, Thailand, Brazil, Russia, Vietnam et al spent a huge part or none at all without democracy. They guarantee great future for their citizens. That list is not meant to be exhaustive. Even in Nigeria, most of the most important life improving infrastructures were done by 'the boys'. I love democracy but I'm advising you that the law of life teaches us that nothing is total in itself. There are varied ways to live life. God bless.

@ inspired- sorry for my digression. It is out of a heavy heart for the weak. You are doing a great job. My contribution is that regular service be carried out. A weak engine losses it's ability to function well, hence guzzles fuel.
Secondly, Plan your trips well. Don't just go out because your bum itches. Lump your movement as best as you can. For those in Lag, avoid rush hours and traffic jams. It's the heaviest guzzler.
Pls note that these measures are temporary as the illogical withdrawal will not hold in Jesus' name
Fashion/Clothing MarketRe: Pretty Custom Made Ankara Bangles For Sale. Pictures Available by 9jaCrusade: 10:22pm On Jan 02, 2012
My sister this is awesome. I'm touched. I promise you, you will go places. Just keep focused and get a good promoter. You have just created a new Market entirely from the source. It shines of originality. Not some wannabe, Pls send more pictures to plus234technologies@gmail.com. I will like to make a good order
Phone/Internet MarketRe: White Iphone 3gs 32gb Needed Urgently by 9jaCrusade: 5:30pm On Jan 02, 2012
Hi. Getting a White 32g is difficult o and there's no single difference except Color. Most people even put iPhones in casings so diff isn't so apparent. I have a black one, 32gb, loads of apps on it. Songs andvideo. It's a best friend. If u need it call 08058023977. Price is very considerate.
AutosRe: Ultra Clean (inside Out) Bmw 3 Series (seeing Is Believing) by 9jaCrusade(op): 3:26pm On Dec 28, 2011
Car sold long time ago
AutosRe: . by 9jaCrusade: 2:34pm On Dec 25, 2011
Must it be in Ibadan? What of Lagos? We can bring it to you in Ib if u want. plus234technologies@gmail.com
AutosRe: Used Nissan Altima 2000 Model For Sale - N375, 000 by 9jaCrusade: 1:00pm On Dec 24, 2011
Congrats!!! Actually was hoping to pay as soon as banks opened.
AutosRe: Used Nissan Altima 2000 Model For Sale - N375, 000 by 9jaCrusade: 10:04am On Dec 24, 2011
nice car. I hope it is as Good as it looks. I'll text u right away
CareerRe: Total Oil And Gas Workers by 9jaCrusade: 6:36pm On Dec 19, 2011
@97% GDP

please kindly check your figures very well. Agric is the larger contributor to our GDP at about 40%. Oil is our largest foreign earner but not the largest contributor to our economy/GDP.

Anywayz, this is the most enlightening thread I have seen on NL. Kudos to all contributors, including ofcourse the witty T22.
AutosRe: ** PRICE REDUCED*2006 Nissan Xterra 60k Mileage Give Away Price Pics Incl's 1.9M by 9jaCrusade: 1:00pm On Dec 15, 2011
My guy, to confess the car is nice. Clean even from pictures. Can I pay 1.9m for it? plus234technologies@gmail.com
AutosRe: Graded Daf85cf Truck For Sale by 9jaCrusade: 12:48pm On Dec 15, 2011
Is this car still for sale? It has two posts os same kind. Pls send pictures and other impotent details like why you are selling, defects, issues to plus234technologies@gmail.com

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 (of 13 pages)