Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,859 members, 7,821,000 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 06:35 AM

9jaopps's Posts

Nairaland Forum / 9jaopps's Profile / 9jaopps's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Health / Re: I Am Dying Of A Chronic Pile by 9jaopps: 6:05am On Dec 19, 2019
This is terrible. lalasticlala, Seun your attention is needed here.

2 Likes 2 Shares

Education / Re: How To Become A More Successful Student by 9jaopps: 9:26pm On Jul 08, 2019
MrsNwaAmaikpe:
shocked shocked

Education in Nigeria is scam

After all the reading and cramming ...you discover it's all been years of time wasting and mere mental exercise.

Make money like Ned Nwoko and you can enjoy fresh
Kpekus like that of Regina

Show me way!!

Mature comments Pls......

I am studying mathematics and currently in 200level in Ondo State University. I have decided to pick up next JAMB form and register when it's Out. I plan to choose a federal university Eg Funnab whose fee cheaper. I am 22 years of age.

**Reason **
I have been having issues since when my University School fees was increased to 150,000 - 200,000 for science and engineering respectively. This became hell for me, feeding, house rent, handouts money and other fee where really hard for me. Now, I don't want to waste the remaining year just like that. I have hope that with God everything is possible but, I have to draft a plan B for myself.

I plan to get something doing pending till JAMB form will be out and admission processing.....

I am very good in mathematics and computer science. In face, I can teach and write programming language to my last breath. I understand the web terminologies and web content management. I can use wordpress, write python code and use (Django framework) and can quickly pick up any programming language at any time to learn.

Nairalanders Please, kindly come to my help in the following.

1. To get something doing pending till the jamb form is out.