Stats: 3,327,315 members, 8,430,359 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 June 2026 at 11:08 AM

Abi003's Posts

Nairaland ForumAbi003's ProfileAbi003's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

RomanceRe: Please Advice by abi003(op): 12:37pm On Jun 16, 2015
Pheals:
U know her behaviour soo u decide on yah own..if u fit accept
Am hoping I can help her with this flaws, but I haave tried communications, praying, but am not seeing any changes, what else cane I try?
RomancePlease Advice by abi003(op): 11:45am On Jun 16, 2015
I have been dating her for over 2yrs now, I love her very much so I decide to start making it formal, marriage things, but there are so many things bothering m, 1) she is stubborn 2) she keeps things from me and tell me only when I find out on my own. 3) she pours out her mind always regardless of the outcome. I love her, but my fear is this things will cause problem in future, please how do I help her and help our future in the process. Please guys help me
RomanceWhat Will You Do? by abi003(op): 8:25pm On May 12, 2015
What Will You Do If Your Fiancee Does This On A Fateful Night?

An armed robber visits a guy and his fiancee he is about to marry and after robbing them, he hands his gun over to the man and tells him to shoot his fiancee if he doesn’t want to die but he refuses on account of his love for his future wife.

The robber smiled, took the gun from him and gave it to the girl and told him to shoot the guy if she doesn’t want to die, she fearfully pulled the trigger.

But there was no bullet in the gun.

The robber smiled, took back the gun and told the man to decide if what exists between him and his fiancee is really ‘LOVE’, then he left.

The man was dissappointed at his fiancee and immediately he left, the girl began to plead.if you were in the man's. Shoe what will you do?
Jokes EtcRe: How Do You Explain This To A Nigerian Policeman????????? by abi003: 12:20pm On May 04, 2015
GOBE!!! In double capital letters
PhonesRe: Pls How Many Gig Is MTN Mothly BB Plan? Confused by abi003: 6:58pm On Apr 16, 2015
Holatunde007:
Am using Bold 5 and I activated Mothly plan which is 1k
you get 2gig sir for your 1k sub.
PhonesRe: Pls How Many Gig Is MTN Mothly BB Plan? Confused by abi003: 2:42pm On Apr 15, 2015
Holatunde007:
Am confused here oooo pls many MB or Gig is the MTN monthly plan, cos I subscribe 2weeks ago and I just found out that is nt going after dwloading stuffs worth 350MB
1st) what type of BlackBerry re u using? 2nd) which of the subscription did u activate?
PoliticsRe: VIDEO-AUDIO: Oba Of Lagos Rilwan Akiolu, Speaks To The Igbos. Very Shocking!! by abi003: 8:43pm On Apr 06, 2015
This is stupidity of the highest order...
RomanceRe: Plz Advice by abi003(op): 8:18pm On Apr 06, 2015
jomile:
if u know u really luv her try nd talk to her,nd try not to hurt her feelings dis time around,cos nobody would like to be taken for a fool twice
I don't ever want hurt like this again, cause I can't even concentrate at work and it's just a day,i really need to see her smile again
RomanceRe: Plz Advice by abi003(op): 2:31pm On Apr 06, 2015
Tanks guys, I wil do everytin u guys adviced
RomancePlz Advice by abi003(op): 4:42am On Apr 06, 2015
Hi guys, I have read so many comments on this forum that has really helped me, but right now I need serious help again.
In summary, last night I realised I have been selfish and not loving enough to my woman,i really hurt her feelings, I kept a female friend I shouldn't have kept and I lied about it to her face and she eventually found the truth, also lied about some cash which I lost (she adviced against the investment). What I need now is this, please how can I gain her trust back cause I have realised am a horrible person for not been loyal to someone who has been loyal in all ways. Thanks
PoliticsRe: When Will It Stop? by abi003(op): 7:16pm On Apr 04, 2015
tunde4eva:
Where did this happen
this is the Kenya massacre
PoliticsWhen Will It Stop? by abi003(op): 9:52am On Apr 04, 2015
Killing each other in the name of religion, where is the freewill of human, I decide who I serve, you can't decide for me, why take away my freewill?
Will there ever be a day when we all wake up and there won't be killing of fellow human?

Christianity EtcRe: See What God Did! by abi003: 9:36pm On Mar 28, 2015
Idrismusty97:
Wouldn't it be better if god didn't let the devil attack you in the first place? And why were you in hospital, they should have taken you to the church. Now tell me why won't our doctors be unmotivated when one sky daddy takes the credit for everything. Well wish you the best anyway, hope you recovered fully. Wish you many more years...
. I read your comment and I felt sorry for you, questioning supremacy of GOD, trying to share his GLORY among mortal men....He is the unquestionable GOD.
TV/MoviesRe: What Do You Think About Fifty Shades Of Grey by abi003: 11:04am On Mar 09, 2015
Crap and overhyped...For those ladies that watch and told me they all got wet...Hmmm one word for y'all STUPIDTY.
PoliticsMalawi Raised Minimum Age Of Marriage To 18yrs+ by abi003(op): 12:16pm On Feb 17, 2015
Malawi government just raised the minimum age of marriage to 18yrs+....this got me thinking can't Nigeria do the same and let's stop all this child abuse. #childslave# #childbride# #slavesex#
RomanceRe: Wetin Make I Do? by abi003(op): 10:21pm On Jan 26, 2015
Tanks y'all, is not that I don't want to run, I have several times told her to stop coming but she won't stop.
RomanceWetin Make I Do? by abi003(op): 9:34pm On Jan 26, 2015
There's this particular lady that can't seems to let me be,she wants to spend time with me everyday,even go to the extent of lying to the boyfriend that she wants to travel only to come and spend the weekend with me. Now she is threatening to take me away from my woman,what baffles me is,am not even close to handsome or rich. Don't know how to stop this friendship/relationship with her.
EducationRe: Things You Need To Know On Nairaland by abi003: 11:43pm On Jan 25, 2015
How do I create a thread please am new here...thanks in advance

1 (of 1 pages)