Stats: 3,325,079 members, 8,420,186 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:13 PM

Abidele's Posts

Nairaland ForumAbidele's ProfileAbidele's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)

PoliticsRe: CSU Result: What Atiku Ordered Vs What He Got (Pictures Included) by Abidele:
Third Party Vendors people trying to sell propaganda as rotten as the druggie they selected for Nigeria...

Third Party Vendors people forgot to mention that CSU representative confirmed that replacement certificates must have original signatures of the president at time of replacement and the original CSU logo at that time too.

Liars... CSU representative confirmed that they do proper vetting before replacing certificates...

You guys are a special breed of people who can't comprehend.

PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri: Summary Of The Testimony Given By CSU Under Oath by Abidele: 6:36pm On Oct 04, 2023
TemmyDayo50:
There are 3rd party vendors in the USA that Will issue out a replacement certificate if you loose the one your school gives to you. The 3rd party won't issue the certificate to jja anybody until proper verifications that you actually attended such school and graduated from there...

Do you understand now...?

Read what I wrote calmly without a biased mind and emotions...
But the University signs the replacement as seen in the disposition...

Who signed the certificate that Tinubu submitted to INEC?

Trouble begins right?
PoliticsRe: In The US Third-Party Vendors Issue Replacement Certificates - Omokri by Abidele: 5:50pm On Oct 04, 2023
plaindealer:
Reno is on point, but I do understand why it's strange to unexposed, ignorant and unexposed village ipobs.

US schools sends their students to third party vendors for their replacement certificates, this is the standard practice.

Even if it's Oluwole, it's ok, na third party printing service, not different from the Oluwole in America where they print replacement certificates.

You can even customize your certificate with your own preferred design and logo..
What US are you referring to?
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri: Summary Of The Testimony Given By CSU Under Oath by Abidele: 2:41pm On Oct 04, 2023
TemmyDayo50:
The certificate won't be issued to you until proper verifications that you attended and graduated from the school...
Who verified yhe one that Tinubu submitted to INEC because CSU clearly stated that they didn't.
PoliticsRe: JUST IN: It’s Official, Chicago State University Says Nigeria’s President Bola T by Abidele: 2:19am On Oct 04, 2023
Shocking any sane person still supports Tinubu
PoliticsRe: Wole Soyinka No Get Mouth To Talk Again??? by Abidele: 2:16am On Oct 04, 2023
Remove the Noble from the Noble Laureate..

He is now a FraudLaureate
PoliticsRe: President Tinubu Graduated From Our University - CSU by Abidele: 2:11am On Oct 04, 2023
Rubbish title.

There's never been doubt that a Bola Tinubu graduated from CSU...

Certificate Forger....

Are you guys not ashamed that a very useless being is bringing so much shame to a tribe and country?
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri: Summary Of The Testimony Given By CSU Under Oath by Abidele: 11:29pm On Oct 03, 2023
Goodvibes007:
You lack exposure bushman.

I have worked for several multinationals and still work for one.. all that was asked for was my academic transcripts. If you apply for MSc abroad, no one cares about your certificate as much as your transcript. Same applies to employment and background checks.

It's literally in the academia screenshot under the affidavit. Stop embarrassing yourself bushman.
Mumu. You're talking to someone who lives and works in the US.
PoliticsRe: Why Forge A Certificate Of A School You Attended by Abidele: 10:35pm On Oct 03, 2023
Direct your question to the fraudster in Aso Rock
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri: Summary Of The Testimony Given By CSU Under Oath by Abidele: 10:31pm On Oct 03, 2023
Goodvibes007:
In the USA, Certificates are ceremonial document. Read point 6..
Interpreter of rubbish. It's ceremonial and so much emphasis is given to it when applying to jobs.

Time to buy ceremonial certificates in Medicine, Accounting, Engineering, Cybersecurity and maybe Mass Communication
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri: Summary Of The Testimony Given By CSU Under Oath by Abidele: 10:28pm On Oct 03, 2023
Goodvibes007:
Summary of deposition according to Reno:

Chicago State University has just about finished testifying in court. A summary of the testimony so far given by Chicago State University under oath is as follows:

Bola A. Tinubu, a male, applied to( was admitted, attended and graduated from their institution.

He did not influence their testimony or prepare an affidavit for them.

He graduated with a BSc in Accounting in 1979.

He was issued with a degree certificate.

The current certificate he tendered is a replacement certificate that can easily be acquired from third-party vendors.

Notice that all those so-called journalists and newspapers and sites who were carrying the fake news about Chicago State University denied Tinubu have been silent? Because they have been exposed!

#TableShaker
According to what you wrote, CSU certificates can be bought from third party vendors like choprite, jumia, even iya bassira. Wonderful!

You can never defend a thief and sound sensible.
PoliticsRe: Reno Omokri: Summary Of The Testimony Given By CSU Under Oath by Abidele: 10:26pm On Oct 03, 2023
Liar....

You should be ashamed of how Tinubu has tanned the reputation of Nigeria...

Supporters of fraud
PoliticsRe: PEPT Judgement: I Hold The Judiciary In High Esteem – Gov Umo Eno by Abidele: 4:27pm On Sep 09, 2023
Obaofaba:
Pandora is a criminal.
Criminal? You mean the civil forfeiture druggie?
CrimeRe: Yahoo: 41 Suspected Internet Fraudsters Arrested In Delta by Abidele: 3:39pm On Sep 09, 2023
accordadoga29:
Tinubu will rule all of us including the pigs for 8 years.
Since Tinubu will rule you for 8 years, these guys should be freed to rule their lives
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: Tribunal Dismisses Atiku’s Dual Citizenship, Drug Conviction Allegations by Abidele: 6:29pm On Sep 08, 2023
complexstuffs:
See people wey dey enter night bus to Lagos sef dey talk
Lagos the dirtiest city in the world...

You've obviously not travelled anywhere... smh
PoliticsRe: If We’re Not Careful, Our Electoral Jurisprudence Will Vanish - Obi's Lawyer by Abidele: 2:47am On Sep 07, 2023
AllenSpencer:
Peter should better go invest whatever is left into cat-fish farming!

Those lawyers will never tell him the truth and just after their own pocket.

You want to appeal case at the Supreme Court? 🤣🤣🤣. Does he know who happens to be the Chief Justice of Nigeria ?

Waste of funds!

Funds that could revive the Nigerian Porn Industry being wasted on case that has already been lost post appeal.
Investor, what have you invested to better your life?
PoliticsRe: If We’re Not Careful, Our Electoral Jurisprudence Will Vanish - Obi's Lawyer by Abidele: 2:45am On Sep 07, 2023
muykem:
Charge and bail lawyer want more money. I will say this again. The only way to upturn president and governorship election at tribunal is to prove with an evidence that you actually won the election. That the candidate INEC declared as winner didn't win majority of valid votes. Any other grounds, certificate issue, past records e.t.c can only succeed as a pre election matter.
Tell that to the druggie who turned judges to defence lawyers.
PoliticsRe: If We’re Not Careful, Our Electoral Jurisprudence Will Vanish - Obi's Lawyer by Abidele: 2:45am On Sep 07, 2023
Jorussia:
Peter obi lawyers know this fact.they simply playing to the gallery to continue to get more money from him.
Is your money missing?

That's if you even have enough for tfare
PoliticsRe: If We’re Not Careful, Our Electoral Jurisprudence Will Vanish - Obi's Lawyer by Abidele: 2:44am On Sep 07, 2023
RecentHistory:
Are you the one going to pay the lawyer?
Or was the lawyer not fully paid for losing this case so woefully?

That's how Okupe who was using Sienna bought 2 Range Rovers out of the contributions of Obidients.

If the lawyer is so patriotic, tell him to go to the Supreme Court for free and hear what he will tell you.
What have you won in life?

Hungry fella
PoliticsRe: I Nearly Get Heart Attack. I Thought They Will Unseat Tinubu by Abidele: 12:42am On Sep 07, 2023
OAFMods:
Na another person de cry of poverty n starvation na foolish Ipob like yourself they help them spam NL de lament.

Who then is battling poverty n starvation ? Why not leave those battling poverty n starvation let them battle it in peace ? If you no lament n spam NL with this nonsense you go die.
Is that all?
PoliticsRe: My Candid Advice To Nigerians. by Abidele: 9:48pm On Sep 06, 2023
Donaldoni:
Stop taking panadol for another's headache huh

Enjoy your slave plantation jejely cheesy
Your leaders will soon start begging for loans for palliative... So much for your panadol
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: Tribunal Dismisses Atiku’s Dual Citizenship, Drug Conviction Allegations by Abidele: 9:41pm On Sep 06, 2023
phemray:
Lol, do you are not in naija and you are worried about people that believed in prosperity coming the way of their mother land. I pity those that japa cos you are in another man's land built by Thier citizens that never run away when things are difficult for them some years back.

Let me remember, apart from dollar, what is the strength of japa people self?? Jobs will [/b]soon[b] yapa for naija.
The key word is soon...

Soon... wishful thinking
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: Tribunal Dismisses Atiku’s Dual Citizenship, Drug Conviction Allegations by Abidele: 9:39pm On Sep 06, 2023
DaRuud:
What if they catch you for drug trafficking.

We go use your matter also catch cruise too
Hey! Drugshuh When I'm not BAT the druggie?
PoliticsRe: What's Next? Endjudiciary Protest? by Abidele: 9:38pm On Sep 06, 2023
yarimo:
and how is that your business
You guys disturb the world with your hunger stricken photos.

It's disturbing
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: Tribunal Dismisses Atiku’s Dual Citizenship, Drug Conviction Allegations by Abidele: 9:37pm On Sep 06, 2023
shoskid:
Mumu you be, I and my family are in Nigeria. I can never travelled out of this country for greener pasture like you. No be everyone in Nigeria are suffering, Are they not poor people where you are.
I love Nigeria and everything about it
God bless federal Republic of Nigeria
Shut up dummy. You'll end up struggling to change naira to pay visa application fees for a single child some years from now. That's if you are even as rich as you claim.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: Tribunal Dismisses Atiku’s Dual Citizenship, Drug Conviction Allegations by Abidele: 9:35pm On Sep 06, 2023
TheClassic1:
see mumu wetin ur family con dey do for lagos nah u better come pack ur brothers and sisters before lawma go pack them come una biafla land.
Dummy... Unfortunately, not everyone is Igbo and the Igbos are not less Nigerians than anyone. Tribalism will not save you guys from trekking or buying naira with naira. Olodo
PoliticsRe: Tinubu: Tribunal Dismisses Atiku’s Dual Citizenship, Drug Conviction Allegations by Abidele: 9:33pm On Sep 06, 2023
arcis:
So it's your Atiku or Obi that will turn Nigeria to Dubai? useless set of ingrate...
Ingratehuhhuh?

Like ungrateful or you mean to say something else?
PoliticsRe: What's Next? Endjudiciary Protest? by Abidele: 9:33pm On Sep 06, 2023
accordadoga26:
He don dey cry since.

I don't know who cares about his location and that if his family..

Empty barrel
Keep barking like the dog in your name. It won't stop you from trekking and starving
PoliticsRe: What's Next? Endjudiciary Protest? by Abidele: 9:31pm On Sep 06, 2023
yarimo:
fighting for freedom like the man that defrauded small Anambra state as governor for 8 years abi
When you're done typing this rubbish, continue your trekking
PoliticsRe: What's Next? Endjudiciary Protest? by Abidele: 9:31pm On Sep 06, 2023
ThatFairGuy1:
Stop thinking everyone is poverty stricken like your family.

Or you think staying outside Nigeria prevents u from abject Poverty
Oh yes.

The world knows that Nigerians are poverty stricken people
PoliticsRe: What's Next? Endjudiciary Protest? by Abidele: 9:28pm On Sep 06, 2023
yarimo:
keep fooling yourself online while posting from your erosion village
Mugu...

Keep wishing that everyone fighting for your freedom is suffering like you

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 (of 7 pages)