Education › Re: 10 Types Of Boyfriends Kept By Babe's In Higher Institutions by abiodun175(m): 7:03am On Jul 19, 2015 |
I fall to d category of Nepa boyfriend. but not in skool, it 's during my NYSC in which am still serving. Just because d gals knew i read Elect/Elex, dey always call on me to fix light, nd electrical fault related issues. but am unperturbed, cos most times, dey always make it up with nice delicious food. I guess being a nepa boyfriend pays. |
Education › Re: JAMB Cutoff Mark Is Out: See 10 Most Sought After Universities by abiodun175(m): 1:50pm On Jul 15, 2015 |
CHM11: More schools to do what? Pour more graduates with awesome results but no enabling environment? We don't need more schools, infact we need to discourage tertiary education a little and encourage skill development. a first class BEng. Petroleum Engineering degree holder from the University of Portharcourt who hasn't seen a rig/exploration site is just irritating!, but that's what we have in this country. The meaning of Bachelor in BEng or BSc is totally misconstrued over here. Nice one. u hit d nail on head. |
Celebrities › Re: Nigerians Roast Skales On Twitter After He Tried Slamming Singer Jidenna by abiodun175(m): 6:52pm On Jul 11, 2015 |
Skelewu enta Jedijedi matter, yawa kon gas nd d matter kon pass mathias.
I beg make una free bobo skales, cos he is a tru naija buoi 2 d bone.
#God don't lemme mis yan on social media Amen. |
Politics › Re: See This Bombastic Tweet From Bello El Rufai To Mr Ayedee by abiodun175(m): 9:20am On Jul 09, 2015 |
Education › Re: Nigerian Student Wins AIT University's Best Graduating Student Of The Year Award by abiodun175(m): 9:43am On Jul 04, 2015 |
Nice one bro. Electrical/Electronic Engineering rocks. Am proud to b a graduate of EEE. |
Phones › Re: 10" Tecno Winpad 10 Windows Tablet With Detachable Keyboard And 7000mah Battery by abiodun175(m): 12:08pm On Jun 25, 2015 |
Olarewajub: Nah, this a junior brother to laplet. Laplet is the bomb, Lenovo yoga series comes to mind. I gotcha. |
Crime › Re: Man Arrested For Snapping A Policeman Collecting Bribe From Motorist by abiodun175(m): 10:32am On Jun 25, 2015 |
In naija, there is freedom of taking pictures of police collecting bribe, save u 're not caught.
but freedom after taking pictures nd u 're caught is not guaranteed. #Ayafsaymaiown |
Crime › Re: Man Arrested For Snapping A Policeman Collecting Bribe From Motorist by abiodun175(m): 10:26am On Jun 25, 2015 |
In D pulse voice,
if u 're in naija say ur prayer for nigeria if u 're in diaspora say ur prayer for nigeria.
Police ain't ur friend as regard their contradicting saying "police is ur friend"
Na only power holding b our best friend cos na only them dey remember to send us mail.
Naija moi countiriii, I dey hail thee. |
Education › Re: A Nigerian With Three First Class degrees by abiodun175(m): 10:14am On Jun 25, 2015 |
Thumbs up man, u 're book factorial!
only few can master u in dis game u knw hw to play best "BOOKBALL" |
Phones › Re: 10" Tecno Winpad 10 Windows Tablet With Detachable Keyboard And 7000mah Battery by abiodun175(m): 4:18am On Jun 25, 2015 |
Olarewajub: pc tablet i guess. We can call it a tabtop. Lol or we should probably call it a laplet. |
NYSC › Re: Zamfara State A15 Let's Meet Here by abiodun175(m): 2:36pm On May 02, 2015 |
Zamfara is canaan land. the land flowing with milk nd honey. we ZM/batch C 2014 love it here in ZM.. nd u too can. I wish u pple hitches free camping @Tsafe NYSC orientation camp. |
Phones › Re: New Android Fun Trick by abiodun175(m): 5:29pm On Apr 22, 2015 |
when u touch any of d android logo nd swipe it, it will move away from d screen. it cool. |
Politics › Re: David Mark Plots Return As Senate President by abiodun175(m): 11:38am On Apr 19, 2015 |
The question is " is senate President his birth right?. But seriously, he is waving to a long gone bus. #senatepresidentforMark, not this time again. |
Celebrities › Re: Seun Kuti: “jonathan Knelt For Prayer• David Cameron Stood • Is Adeboye Racist?” by abiodun175(m): 11:27am On Apr 19, 2015 |
I guess it inferiority and superiority complex at work. oyinbo pple always flaunt dir "ego supreme" anywhere. |
Politics › Re: Impeachment: Deputy Gov, Others Block Ekiti Assembly Entrances by abiodun175(m): 10:22am On Apr 07, 2015 |
When a person is destined to receive hot slap in Kano, even if the person didn't have money, he will borrow just to pave way for his own waterloo.
I think his case has reach a crescendo and the needful will b trigger soon. |
Romance › Re: Ever Turned Down An Ugly Babe And Years Later, You Discover She Already An Angel by abiodun175(m): 9:09pm On Apr 06, 2015 |
Orijin101: [b] chai! Oyindamola. . . . If i had known, i shouldn't have done that to you but anyway, it wasn't my fault coz even the goats, dogs and chickens in the hood can testify to your ugliness then.
3 years ago, this babe waz alwayz stalkin me, showin me green light as if her life depends on me but i alwayz ignore her! she even summoned courage to ask me out but i declined her with immediate effect, why? coz she waz not good looking, she gat no dress sense and too dark for my liking, i knew i broke her heart then but i waz still happy to have done that! and later we packed away from that hood.
Last year, things turned around, i visited the area during christmas period and i met Oyindamola, the babe is already endowed, see front see back the ugly dark girl i waz callin her before is now black and shine, i first asked her for a hug to be sure she is not makin use of boobs pad but the suppression of her _____ on my chest gat me speakin in tongue.
to cut the long story short, i collected her num and started makin advances towards her but na my close padi don dey explore the babe sef [/b] [color=red] I guess is not d oyindamola dat i turn down some yes ago dat u 're using as example.
D gurl in question is nw mtween... but she is now flauting her swagg for me. #id iknow ni..... [color] |
Politics › Re: Is This The Audio Of Oba Akiolu's 'Die In The Lagoon' Speech? by abiodun175(m): 8:29pm On Apr 06, 2015 |
Goods new peeps: IBOs are not gonna drown in d lagoon because dia will be some IBOs also at the lagoon selling life jacket |
Car Talk › Re: See The Car That Caused Commotion In Lagos On Easter Day...photos by abiodun175(m): 4:40pm On Apr 06, 2015 |
The news yaf tey.... av read it before |
Nairaland General › Re: Special Codes To Format Text On Nairaland by abiodun175(m): 3:22pm On Apr 06, 2015 |
nyc one bro |
Celebrities › Re: Yemi Alade Without Make-up by abiodun175(m): 11:49am On Apr 06, 2015 |
She look gorgeous... i guess most girls will look beautiful without d make up of tyn. #naturalbeautyrocks |
Education › Re: You Are A Genius If You Have The Solution To This Equation. by abiodun175(m): 3:17pm On Apr 05, 2015 |
fatdon2: Op you can also slove mine. D ans is 6. i.e 3 * 2= 6 Am i right? |
NYSC › Re: Official Payment for Corpers Participating in the Elections! by abiodun175(m): 8:02am On Apr 05, 2015 |
Horlawoomey: That's way to go bro, the work is not easy. Like seriously, I had to do the work of APO1 nd 2 plus my own work. cos my APOs dem no too get Idea of d work. |
NYSC › Re: Official Payment for Corpers Participating in the Elections! by abiodun175(m): 8:52pm On Apr 04, 2015 |
Horlawoomey: Fellow Zamfarakopa, fear not cos I heard payment will start next week. I am serving in Tsafe. Aiit bro i hail u. they beta start d payment. else, we gonna protest on d day of gubernatorial/house of assembly election. just as we protest on the d day of Presidential/Senate/Rep election before we were paid our training Allowance. |
NYSC › Re: Official Payment for Corpers Participating in the Elections! by abiodun175(m): 8:45pm On Apr 04, 2015 |
suyamasta: that should be at the state level you can report this to the DG/Nysc Using @nysc_ng i assure you the DG will respond to your case ok. thanks a lot. |
NYSC › Re: Official Payment for Corpers Participating in the Elections! by abiodun175(m): 8:45pm On Apr 04, 2015 |
suyamasta: that should be at the state level you can report this to the DG/Nysc Using @nysc_ng i assure you the DG will respond to your case ok. thanksca lot. |
NYSC › Re: Inec Adhoc Staff Allawee. by abiodun175(op): 7:20pm On Apr 03, 2015 |
some of my friends received 13k, while some received 9k. but as for me, i received no dime yet. |
NYSC › Re: Official Payment for Corpers Participating in the Elections! by abiodun175(m): 6:15pm On Apr 03, 2015 |
I worked as a presiding officer PO in Sauna R/Gora constituency, Talata/Mafara local Govt of Zamfara State and all of us here have not been paid for the March 28, 2015 Election. and some state have paid their's. Pls whose fault? is it @ the top, or @ the state level. |
NYSC › Inec Adhoc Staff Allawee. by abiodun175(op): 6:06pm On Apr 03, 2015 |
Pls how much is INEC paying corpers for the election. |
Politics › Re: Twitter Fans Angrily Reply Dr. Reuben Abati. by abiodun175(m): 9:25am On Apr 02, 2015 |
;Dserve him right... going from grace to grass. |
Politics › Re: Twitter Fans Angrily Reply Dr. Reuben Abati. by abiodun175(m): 9:24am On Apr 02, 2015 |
serve him right... going from grace to grass. |
Phones › Re: Problem Solved.easy Way To Activate Whatsapp Calling Feature by abiodun175(m): 7:01am On Mar 13, 2015 |
donsunny22: I know a lot of people are finding it difficult to activity there whatsapp call feature but I have a solution for that & for those that need someone to activity it for them you can just call me & I will do that for u. if u wants to enable whatsapp calling feature. Follow the following instructions 1)uninstall whatsapp 2)install latest version 2.11.561 3)send ur number to my whatsapp My number +234 7063441979
latest version http://www.apkmirror.com/apk/whatsapp-inc/whatsapp/whatsapp-2-11-561-android-apk-download/ Download latest version and msg me
u can also comment to kept this thread alive pls also like the post.too encourage my effort. pls my number is 2347039295317 |
Phones › Re: Android Bbm Group. Drop Your Pin...were You Can Solve Your Issues... by abiodun175(m): 4:41pm On Nov 06, 2013 |
76886824 ma bbm pin. |