Adebhayor's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Adebhayor's Profile › Adebhayor's Posts
Hello Team, Plz i urgently need a room and parlour apartment around Costain, Apapa road or Oyingbo with the budget of 100per annum. U can reach me 08096629533. Thanks |
Thanks Elai147. Please how can i get those analysts and wen is the next auction. Thanks |
Hi pals, av been following dis trend. U guyz are really doing a great job. Plz i need clarification on this, if one want to invest in TB, do u just pick an interest rate or check the previous rate before choosing what to bid for. Secondly, if one pick an interest rate of 11% for 91days and CBN actual rate came out as 10.59%, does it mean the investment will be unsuccessful or the investment will still take effect with CBN rate. Thanks. |
Hi pals, av been following dis trend. U guyz are really doing a great job. Plz i need clarification on this, if one want too invest in TB, do u just pick an interest rate or check the previous rate before choosing what to bid for. Secondly, if one pick an interest rate of 11% for 91days and CBN actually rate came out as 10.59%, does it mean the investement will be unsuccessful or the investment will take effect with CBN rate. Thanks. |
Is it still available? 08096629533 |
Is it still availbale? 08096629533 |
Is it still available? 08096629533 |
Is the mini flat at ilasa still available? 08096629533. |
Plz can someone easily get to apapa/ wharf from ayobo because i have interest in that apartment. Thanks. Bayo (08096629533). |
I didn't fill any form of recent o, i guess its a scam. |
Hi guyz, i got this text message on my phone this morning; You have been referred for the Nigerian immigration service recruitment. kindly Call Isah Mohammed On 08148340902 Or Ibrahim Yusuf on 08112164394 to apply and for more information.The date for screening is scheduled for 27th September,2013 Email:immigration¿recruitment.ng¿consultant.com. Plz who else received it? |
Hello all, kindly send the Gmat for 2007 to me too, my mail i.d is coolbapet555@yahoo.com. Thanks |
Plz am interested, what of agreement and commission? |
I can't wait t☺ receive ♏Ɣ own text message from dangote too. |
For how long will it take them to paste the list of those shorlisted, i guess its the gate crashers who just wasted their valuable time coming for the interview who's causing this delay. If you are one of them, don't be surprised when u don't see ur name ok, u have been screened out. Thanks |
Thanks @originakalokalo. |
A friend of mine also got the text message but the problem is he doesn't know how to drive yet, hope he can attend the interview and will there be training for those who doesn't know how to drive yet. He has passion for the job though and he's willing to learn fast. Thanks |
i also got the text for a chat tomorrow at ogudu ojota. For those who had their chat today, could u please assist others by telling us the likely questions to be asked. thanks |
@gabman, plz share d right link again. Thanks |
Plz wen is lagos state recruiting again. |
Please guyz wen is army and navy direct short service commission form coming out, plz i need to know• Thanks.coolbapet555@yahoo.com |
Please can anybody prompt me wen next they are recruiting. Thanks. Coolbapet555@yahoo.com or 08030993403. |
A̶̲̥̅♏ interested, ♍γ mail address Iڪ coolbapet555@yahoo.com |
Dear All, this was the message sent to me yesterday by VIO-DVLA: VIO-DVLA WISH TO CLARIFY THAT ONGOING RECRUITMENT/MEDICAL TEST IS NOT A SCAM. ALL INQUIRIES SHOULD BE DIRECTED TO VIO-DVLA NOT VIO IN THE STATES. CALL 07081240662. What should be our next step? |
Dear All, this was the message sent to me yesterday by VIO-DVLA: VIO-DVLA WISH TO CLARIFY THAT ONGOING RECRUITMENT/MEDICAL TEST IS NOT A SCAM. ALL INQUIRIES SHOULD BE DIRECTED TO VIO-DVLA NOT VIO IN THE STATES. CALL 07081240662. What should be our next step? |
Dear All, this was the message sent to me yesterday by VIO-DVLA: VIO-DVLA WISH TO CLARIFY THAT ONGOING RECRUITMENT/MEDICAL TEST IS NOT A SCAM. ALL INQUIRIES SHOULD BE DIRECTED TO VIO-DVLA NOT IN THE STATES. CALL 07081240662. What should be our next step? |
Hello All, I am Hnd Holder in Accounting. plz how can i register for ACCA. I will like someone to tell me the procedure to go about it. My mail address is coolbapet555@yahoo.com. Thanks so much. |
please i need the electronic gmat as well (coolbapet555@yahoo.com), may God reward you abundantly as you send it. Thanks |
Make God help us from the hands of the evil ones, Guyz beware ooo! |