Romance › Re: 4 Things You Must NEVER Do After A Break-Up by adebimpe1988(f): 6:08pm On Dec 14, 2014 |
True talk |
Travel › Admission by adebimpe1988(op): 7:06am On Dec 14, 2014 |
Just confused,applied to Royal Roads university n since October 29th and since den no reply,kindly advice on what to do,called n mailed dem n all dey say is dey r waiting for d adjudicators to reply dem n nah only that school I applied tooooo. |
Family › Re: Why Do Men And Women In Diaspora Come To Naija To Marry by adebimpe1988(f): 11:42pm On Dec 11, 2014 |
Y aren't u replying me oraclefemi: The Nigerian girls in Canada are worse for this.. They are so rude and silly that I don't bother even saying hi. They're minigods in their own world. They seem to forget were they came from and the traditional values. Ask most guys here they will confirm what I just said. Secure a girl in Nigeria and bring her here. The ones here aren't done with tattoos and weed yet and trying so hard to be white. |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by adebimpe1988(f): 3:59pm On Dec 11, 2014 |
E yah,so sorry about that smallpeepee: I dnt hv her numba |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by adebimpe1988(f): 6:11am On Dec 11, 2014 |
Call d person nah smallpeepee:
can't sleep, tinking of some1 here |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by adebimpe1988(f): 2:58pm On Dec 09, 2014 |
Uw[quote author=tobiflink post=2872 Thank you very muchs, I knows. I gets that a lots.[/quote] |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by adebimpe1988(f): 2:20pm On Dec 09, 2014 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by adebimpe1988(f): 2:13pm On Dec 09, 2014 |
U cute@misispetit tobiflink: Go straight to the point jor. |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Need A Female Pen Pal! by adebimpe1988(f): 12:34pm On Dec 09, 2014 |
U can talk to me, if u don't mind MrTeymee: I need a female to talk to. Someone I can share my darkest secrets with... Just wanna get some things off my chest before I explode.... |
Family › Re: Why Do Men And Women In Diaspora Come To Naija To Marry by adebimpe1988(f): 9:22am On Dec 09, 2014 |
If u don't trust dem den come back home n marry as usual n am sure u have an ex u broke up rattlesnake: I hardly find guys and ladies who travel as single return married.....many times...they return to naija to marry..are there no suitors overseas where they are coming from...I currently have 3 girls from yankee wanting to marry me but I don't trust them.  |
Family › Re: Why Do Men And Women In Diaspora Come To Naija To Marry by adebimpe1988(f): 9:20am On Dec 09, 2014 |
Not all,I guess is some GboyegaD: How many in the 40s do you know? People do for reasons best known to them. |
Travel › Re: Travelling To Canada Part 6 by adebimpe1988(f): 9:53pm On Dec 07, 2014 |
Check Concordia university but u have to write IELTS or TOEFL or Royal Roads u university both for Canada n Temple university for USA[quote author=justicia post=28682176][/quote] |
Romance › Re: How Promising Is Distance/social Media Relationship? by adebimpe1988(f): 4:56pm On Dec 04, 2014 |
Romance › Re: How Promising Is Distance/social Media Relationship? by adebimpe1988(f): 4:47pm On Dec 04, 2014 |
Sure brownlord: uwc. Just hope you learnth from your experience. When falling in love next time, do with your head and save your heart.
Goodluck |
Romance › Re: How Promising Is Distance/social Media Relationship? by adebimpe1988(f): 4:42pm On Dec 04, 2014 |
Funny brownlord: I think so too.
meanwhile, i think you can step in as a caretaker....
Using your veto power as Mr Nairalander.
@adebimpe1988, cry no more, naijaboy is here now |
Romance › Re: How Promising Is Distance/social Media Relationship? by adebimpe1988(f): 4:38pm On Dec 04, 2014 |
Lol brownlord: No, take it to the bank, and deposit it
silly question |
Romance › Re: How Promising Is Distance/social Media Relationship? by adebimpe1988(f): 4:37pm On Dec 04, 2014 |
Tanx too naijaboiy: Its really simple.  Go to the homepage of the romance section (as the topic relates to romance),,before you start seeing various threads you'll see certain options there's a link to create a thread there. Click on it and post what you want to.
I hope i've helped,,if you're having any difficulty still...i'll be a mention away  |
Romance › Re: How Promising Is Distance/social Media Relationship? by adebimpe1988(f): 4:35pm On Dec 04, 2014 |
Tanx alot brownlord: If everything you wrote there is true, what advice do you need? Trash that ring and move on, you don't need open a thread for this, except ye just wona tell awon boys " I'm Available "
But then, you need it, to help you forget him. Sorry for your loss |
Romance › Re: How Promising Is Distance/social Media Relationship? by adebimpe1988(f): 4:33pm On Dec 04, 2014 |
@Jeremiah505 should I just throw d ring away jeremiah505: Sorry about that... My advise... just move on.... he isn't worth the trouble...
What doesn't kill you... makes u stronger... |
Romance › Re: How Promising Is Distance/social Media Relationship? by adebimpe1988(f): 4:25pm On Dec 04, 2014 |
How will I do that, am new here naijaboiy: i think you should open a separate thread for this. To get the advice you need.  |
Romance › Re: How Promising Is Distance/social Media Relationship? by adebimpe1988(f): 3:58pm On Dec 04, 2014*. Modified: 4:26pm On Dec 04, 2014 |
[Pls i need an advicequote author=adebimpe1988 post=28589881]Hmmmm,need advice on this, met d guy on Facebook, loved him n he comes once a week to see me,he proposed to me by engaging me, he introduced me to his mum n I did d same but one faithful day I was called he was in d hospital, I dressed up n traveled down to Lagos to see him in d hospital, trying to joke with him in d hospital but he shouted@me n I left d room with his brothers but d so called GIRL he called his Ex came in n dey were talking, d girl left n came again d second day,I asked my bf if dey r still together n he said No n rite in front of me he told d girl TANX,stood up left d hospital n traveled back, called his mum n explained n d mum begged me n till now d mum Neva called me back to say anything n DAT nite,he called me n said I want to bring disagreement BTW him n his mum n I apologized,chatted with him two days back but he didn't reply me.I love him so much n one of his Frd asked him about his Ex that came to d hospital n said he wants to consider her back. Please what should I do,should I throw his ring away or what n don't feel like calling his mum again, so far she didn't call back all this while, rili hurt[/quote] |
Romance › Re: How Promising Is Distance/social Media Relationship? by adebimpe1988(f): 3:12pm On Dec 04, 2014 |
Hmmmm,need advice on this, met d guy on Facebook, loved him n he comes once a week to see me,he proposed to me by engaging me, he introduced me to his mum n I did d same but one faithful day I was called he was in d hospital, I dressed up n traveled down to Lagos to see him in d hospital, trying to joke with him in d hospital but he shouted@me n I left d room with his brothers but d so called GIRL he called his Ex came in n dey were talking, d girl left n came again d second day,I asked my bf if dey r still together n he said No n rite in front of me he told d girl TANX,stood up left d hospital n traveled back, called his mum n explained n d mum begged me n till now d mum Neva called me back to say anything n DAT nite,he called me n said I want to bring disagreement BTW him n his mum n I apologized,chatted with him two days back but he didn't reply me.I love him so much n one of his Frd asked him about his Ex that came to d hospital n said he wants to consider her back. Please what should I do,should I throw his ring away or what n don't feel like calling his mum again, so far she didn't call back all this while, rili hurt |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Management Trainee At Pharma Deko by adebimpe1988(f): 12:58pm On Nov 27, 2014 |
Apply to what n where beau49: Thanks dear ***e-hug**  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by adebimpe1988(f): 5:32pm On Nov 26, 2014 |
Didn't study accountancy but thanks Ferdybaba: Adebimpe1988...Here is one vacancy  |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by adebimpe1988(f): 9:34pm On Nov 22, 2014 |
Any vacancy yet Ferdybaba: Welcome Bimpe!!! hope to see you here as often as you can.Btw are you looking out for a fresh graduate job or experienced hire and what did you study please |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by adebimpe1988(f): 4:40pm On Nov 20, 2014 |
A fresh graduate job,studied Mass communication and media technology Ferdybaba: Welcome Bimpe!!! hope to see you here as often as you can.Btw are you looking out for a fresh graduate job or experienced hire and what did you study please |
Travel › Re: Travelling To Canada Part 6 by adebimpe1988(f): 4:21pm On Nov 20, 2014 |
What session did vu apply for, also applied to Royal roads toooo 9jabiggurl: Royal Roads University - Msc Global Management |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by adebimpe1988(f): 4:03pm On Nov 20, 2014 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by adebimpe1988(f): 3:52pm On Nov 20, 2014 |
Am bimpe by name n uquote author=Ferdybaba post=28191079]
Hey!!! Welcome. may we meet u pls[/quote] |