Stats: 3,326,409 members, 8,426,388 topics. Date: Sunday, 14 June 2026 at 07:43 AM

Adecz's Posts

Nairaland ForumAdecz's ProfileAdecz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 472 pages)

PoliticsRe: Court Issues Restraining Order Against Wike, Others In Abuja Land Dispute by adecz: 9:04am On Dec 26, 2024
Wike(d) 😠 😡 😤 🤬
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Curses The Person Who Stole His ₦30k Fowl (video) by adecz: 7:23pm On Dec 25, 2024
Tiff pastor fawul 🐔 🍗 🐔
CrimeRe: Missing Person: Timilehin Oloyede Has Been Found by adecz:
Once, briefly lost a relation of about 11 years old,
but, one how, one how, God saved him.

Went for lesson classes in neighborhood less
than 300 meter from home around 9 am.

We no hear from am for over 10 hours, not
knowing his whereabouts.

Long story short, some good Samaritans saw
him walking 🚶‍♂️ around their neighborhood
around 1am, about 20 km away from home, still
with his school bag.

He doesn't recall what happened or where he
was taken to. He only remembers that as he
was walking to his lesson classes, a man with
jeep just asked him to help him put a crate of
mineral into his car boot and that was the last
thing he remembered.

He waa simply saved by God. Maybe he was
rejected by the demons that were looking
for sacrifices.

Many diabolical pipul out deh
PoliticsRe: PDP Tackles Tinubu Over Claims In Media Chat by adecz: 7:21am On Dec 25, 2024
Listening to any talk, broadcast or chat
from APC government is a waste of data,
subscription, electricity or time ⏲️ 🤔 😕

They have nothing to offer and Tinubu always
hallucinates ( after substance use) that he is
the greatest 🙌 leader of all time and Akpabio
agrees with him..

Nonsense
FoodRe: Various Prices Of Christmas Chicken In Kaduna (video/pictures) by adecz: 12:02pm On Dec 24, 2024
The chickens 🐔 are thinking they are
being given free massages 💆‍♀️ 😄 🤣 😂
Nairaland GeneralRe: Christmas Waka Waka (photo) by adecz: 9:11pm On Dec 23, 2024
E be like say na moon 🌙 🌚 you visit 😃 😊 😀
PoliticsRe: Work Ongoing On Sokoto-badagry Superhighway, Says Umahi by adecz: 8:46am On Dec 22, 2024
Umahi is gradually becoming the minister
of white elephant 🐘 projects.

Don't be surprised that this picture is from
the internet and has nothing to do with Nigeria 🇳🇬
and the ongoing project.

Similar stories were carried out during Buhari
Era where that ibo woman 👩 Anochi steals internet picture to falsely depict APC projects.
PoliticsRe: FG To Review Lagos-calabar Coastal Road To Lower Cost, Reduce Lanes To Six by adecz: 7:37pm On Dec 21, 2024
The beginning of the death of the biggest
white elephant 🐘 project in Africa 🌍.

Once you sniff white powder, any type of
crazy ideas 💡 can materialize in you brain 🧠.
TravelShare Pictures Of General Christmas Movement In Your Location... by adecz(op): 7:03pm On Dec 21, 2024
Christmas 🎄 season is a magical time of
the year that involves movement, crowds
shopping, travel and general spirit of positivity
no matter how bad the country is going..

It marks the end of the year and everyone is
optimistic about the new year waiting around
the horizon.

Businesswise, people of all religions partake
in the boost in business occasioned by the
heavy spending.

This thread is for Nairalanders all across the
country and indeed the world to share pictures
and stories of whatever is happening in your
location.

I'm currently in Kaduna, capital of Kaduna
state and share these pictures
of traffic in the center of town, an area known
as Kasuwa ( market), which is the main market .

Let's GO 🎠 🏃‍♂️ 🏃‍♀️ 🏃‍♂️

TravelShare Pictures Of General Christmas Movement In Your Location... by adecz(op):
Christmas 🎄 season is a magical time of
the year that involves movement, crowds
shopping, travel and general spirit of positivity
no matter how bad the country is going..

It marks the end of the year and everyone is
optimistic about the new year waiting around
the horizon.

Businesswise, people of all religions partake
in the boost in business occasioned by the
heavy spending.

This thread is for Nairalanders all across the
country and indeed the world to share pictures
and stories of whatever is happening in your
location.

I'm currently in Kaduna, capital of Kaduna
state and share these pictures
of traffic in the center of town, an area known
as Kasuwa ( market), which is the main market .

Let's GO 🎠 🏃‍♂️ 🏃‍♀️ 🏃‍♂️

PoliticsRe: NNPCL Declares Over ₦‎3.29 Trillion In Profits by adecz: 2:48pm On Dec 20, 2024
All government agencies are declaring
audio money 💰 🤑 💸 to make Tinubu
look good, that his reforms are working...

However, Las, Las government go still go
cap in hand ✋️ to go borrow money 💰

It means the profit is entering their pockets,
but na we citizens go pay the loans..

Fear APC
PoliticsRe: FG Plans To Slash Inflation From 34% To 15% In 2025 by adecz: 7:54am On Dec 20, 2024
Everything about APC na "plan".

They never achieve anything positive.

Anything positive is always in "plans" that
eventually brings more suffering 👎 👎
CrimeRe: 614,937 Nigerians Killed, 2.2m Abducted In 1 Year – NBS by adecz: 9:13pm On Dec 18, 2024
Lie lie statistics..

They mean that roughly 1% of the
Nigerian population were kidnapped sad 😔 😟 🙁
FoodRe: The Cow We Bought For #475k Yesterday And Shared. by adecz: 9:07pm On Dec 18, 2024
blowjohn:
Omo layers sweet pass agric o.

Even the very big meaty layers no reach 13k
Layers no dey sell pass 7 to 9k &
they usually don't weigh up to 2kg &
therefore have less meat.

For soups and stews, old layers are best,
but for frying for rice, you can't beat broilets
FoodRe: The Cow We Bought For #475k Yesterday And Shared. by adecz: 12:06pm On Dec 18, 2024
blowjohn:
7k + chicken dey abuja na.

Local and layers.

Even chicken suya na 6k.

I nor understand this 20k chicken una dey talk o. Abi the chicken enter ship come naija from Europe?

I eat it almost everyday.

Even at the barbecue stands if I add up the parts with profit included, e nor reach 15k @ 2,500 each
Funny, you comparing local fowl to agric
chickens.

Those local fowls na just feathers
and bright colors. Most don't even weigh
up to 1kg at maturity. They are even too skinny
to be fried sef.

And average broiler weighs 2.5 to 3kg while
big ones are 4 to 6k, which is like buying 4
local fowls.

I'm not justifying the high prices, but don't compare
the two.

Again, by the time APC came to power, average
bag of chicken feed was 3k per bag, now it's
N20 to N25,000.
FamilyRe: Pastor's Wife Teaches Women How To Check Their Daughters' Virginity by adecz: 9:11pm On Dec 17, 2024
😠 😡 😤 🤬 This is too graphic for front page¡¡!!
FoodRe: See How I Caught Some Wild Fish And Turned Them Into A Delicious Feast!! by adecz: 5:40pm On Dec 17, 2024
Most of these gutter catfish survive
on house and human wastes 🗑 that
people channel from their homes into
open sewers, which we call gutters in
Nigeria...

Just dey play

When typhoid, cholera or heavy metals
poisoning catch you, nor call us for financial
assistance. Nothing is free.

You think say you wise pass king 🤴 Solo 🤔
CelebritiesRe: Bovi: My Son has broken 3 TVs For Fun When He’s Angry (Video) by adecz: 5:25pm On Dec 17, 2024
Bovi, na so your own papa take
raise you ??

Time go come wey same pikin go vex
slap him mama and if you tok, him go
slap you join...

You no even shame to come publicly to
make such senseless statements, because
you think say you get "capacity "..... 😠 😡 😤

Mumu 👎 👎 👎 👎 👎

Christianity EtcRe: Redemption Camp Was A Robbers’ Den & Land Of Snakes, Pythons — Adeboye by adecz: 8:55pm On Dec 16, 2024
Vision101:
Is the church running your government? Just talk waaaa and you think that you are making sense.
Fanatic church "brother" sighted 😄 🤣 😂
Christianity EtcRe: Redemption Camp Was A Robbers’ Den & Land Of Snakes, Pythons — Adeboye by adecz: 2:20pm On Dec 16, 2024
When oyibo and Chinese are building
gigantic factories and industry to employ
millions and boost their economies, Nigerian
pastors (GOs) and religious bodies
are building gigantic churches ⛪️ to tax
their members and keep them busy doing
church work for free .
PoliticsRe: North Grossly Underdeveloped – Sanusi by adecz: 2:14pm On Dec 16, 2024
Northern Muslims leaders use public
money generated from southern just for building mosques 🕌, subsidizing hajj & marrying
multiple wives .

Their governments also pay dowry for
Their citizens to marry and produce as many
almajiri as possible to use for underage voting 🗳
PoliticsRe: Winners’ Chapel Airstrip License Won’t Be Withdrawn – Keyamo by adecz: 2:07pm On Dec 16, 2024
Paraman:
But the church is not the first to get this kind of license, private individual were also giving this kind of license years ago, and no one complained, why all this complain now?
Remember CAN president Oritsejafor &
his private jet full of 💵 💲 apprehended at
South Africa during the GEJ erahuh
CrimeRe: Chinese Man Orders Soldiers To Beat Workers Over Hilux Seat (Video) by adecz: 11:42am On Dec 16, 2024
The Chinese man has no fault.

Na the soja wey take instructions from
the Chinese to brutalize his fellow brother
get the fault..

I hope this video gets to his superiors for
necessary action.
RomanceRe: Ka3na Reveals How Marriage Choice Turned Her Loyal Staff Into Thief by adecz: 10:49am On Dec 16, 2024
How is this empty statement a fp item 🤔😕😳
PoliticsRe: Soldiers Arrest Bako Wurgi Aka 'Baka NaGarba' by adecz: 9:48am On Dec 16, 2024
They should first give him one bullet
into his thigh bone before arrest...

And by the way, since when have soldiers
started arresting enemy terrorists instead of
straight killing?
PoliticsRe: Lagos, Rivers, FCT, Oyo Earn ₦‎4.18 Trillion VAT In 11 Months by adecz:
And the hypocritical muslim fanatics from
the north will be hoping to benefit from
this, after their economic sabotage in
their region..

The best 👌 advice to the Muslim ☪️ north,
is that they should raise revenue by taxing
the millions of mosques in every street of their
region, and also tax kidnappers since those are
the 2 biggest growing industries they have.

FoodRe: What I Bought With 9,500 Naira In Russia by adecz: 9:28am On Dec 16, 2024
Better go and join Russian army to
fight against Ukraine 🇺🇦 💪

PoliticsRe: Winners’ Chapel Airstrip License Won’t Be Withdrawn – Keyamo by adecz: 8:24am On Dec 16, 2024
Problem is, Nigerians can't be trusted,
not even the church
PoliticsRe: Gunmen Attack Human Rights Leader, Emeka Umeagbalasi And Family In Anambra by adecz: 7:53am On Dec 16, 2024
This is just a little example of how
Biafra will look like ....

Most Igbos living outside SE can never
go back or survive in Biafra.

🇳🇬 🇳🇬 🇳🇬 🇳🇬 🇳🇬 🇳🇬 🇳🇬 🇳🇬 🇳🇬
PoliticsRe: How Elites Retain Wealth Through Marriages by adecz: 6:31am On Dec 16, 2024
Marrying a partner from background of
poverty is the greatest harm you can do to
your generations, that is why rich people
don't try it .... 😃 😀 😄 😁 🤣 😂
TravelRe: At Least 20 Persons Reported Dead In Boat Mishap On River Benue by adecz: 6:28am On Dec 16, 2024
Black ⚫️ man with stubborn black ⚫️ sense.

Why should a commercial boat be operating
without life jackets for passengers??

An unnecessary wastage of lives 🙄 😒 😑
FoodRe: The Cow We Bought For #475k Yesterday And Shared. by adecz: 5:14am On Dec 16, 2024
blowjohn:
I no understand.
Chicken for 25khuh

Never bought a live chicken for more than 5k in my life.

Omo
Means you never chop chicken 🐔 for a
very long time.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 472 pages)