Stats: 3,158,086 members, 7,835,658 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 01:04 PM

Ademertens's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ademertens's Profile / Ademertens's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Business / Re: 51 Businesses To Start With 100k-500k In Nigeria (2023 Updated) by ademertens: 12:28pm On Jan 28
20 Great Businesses to start with N100k As a Student in Nigeria

https://incomeislife.com/great-businesses-to-start-with-100k-as-a-student-in-nigeria/

Being a student you’ll face obstacles and hiccups along the way, it’s certain to happen, you just need to look for a way that you can balance things, being able to balance your studies with your business will determine the success you’ll experience.
Business / Re: Which Business Can I Start With #100000? by ademertens: 9:30am On Dec 10, 2023
iGuru1:
Hello Sir's,
I have #100k, i want to use this money for business, but i don't know which business to start in lagos/naija.
I was thinking of transportation business. Am just 19yrs.

You can't rely only on business, you also need to horne your skills, read this post: https://incomeislife.com/great-businesses-to-start-with-100k-as-a-student-in-nigeria/

It contains both quality tech skills as well as, small business ideas that you can start with 100k Naira
Jobs/Vacancies / Re: I'm Never Going Ask To Teach People Tech Skill For Free Anymore. by ademertens: 12:39pm On Dec 05, 2023
johnog4sure:

Hehehe, Na now u know, this days let he that wants to perish, perish! I even have SAED Certificate to train corp members ICT yet non of them is serious, I have been working as a fullstack developer, more job offers keep coming, and I have a couple of personal projects I will soon be launching, yet some people want me to beg them to learn? Naaaaa

How to contact you?
Webmasters / Re: Wordpress Help Needed Urgently Please by ademertens: 8:20am On Nov 24, 2023
kess1:
Hello guys. I'm a WordPress web developer and just recently, I encountered an issue with displaying an image on the pages of one of my sites.
I noticed that I'm unable to display a particular Jpeg picture even with the same specifications as another one which displays well.

What do the gurus in the house think? Please I need help urgently.

Thanks for your speedy response

Have you tried converting it to another format and see if it works?
Nairaland / General / Re: What To Know About Affiliate Marketing by ademertens: 11:24pm On Nov 08, 2023
What is affiliate marketing?

Affiliate marketing is a performance-based marketing technique in which a company (the merchant or advertiser) compensates individuals or other businesses (the affiliates or publishers) for promoting and driving traffic or sales to their products.

Read our complete Guide: https://incomeislife.com/guide-to--in-nigeria-platforms-programs-and-tools/

Nairaland / General / Re: The Beginner's Guide To Affiliate Marketing: How To Get Started by ademertens: 11:23pm On Nov 08, 2023
What is affiliate marketing?

Affiliate marketing is a performance-based marketing technique in which a company (the merchant or advertiser) compensates individuals or other businesses (the affiliates or publishers) for promoting and driving traffic or sales to their products.

Read our complete Guide: https://incomeislife.com/guide-to--in-nigeria-platforms-programs-and-tools/

Business / Re: J-Force: Jumia In Trouble Over Fraud In Affiliate Scheme by ademertens: 11:18pm On Nov 08, 2023
How does JForce works?
Jforce works like this:

✓ You register on the platform by filling all required information

✓ You login to Jumia website using the same account you used to register for Jforce

✓ you order for anything for someone, the stuff gets delivered to the person, you get your commission.

Click to read complete guide on how to go about Jumia force: https://incomeislife.com/jforce-how-to-start-making-money-as-a-jumia-agent/
Career / Re: Jumia Jforce Programme by ademertens: 11:17pm On Nov 08, 2023
How does JForce works?
Jforce works like this:

✓ You register on the platform by filling all required information

✓ You login to Jumia website using the same account you used to register for Jforce

✓ you order for anything for someone, the stuff gets delivered to the person, you get your commission.

Click to read complete guide on how to go about Jumia force: https://incomeislife.com/jforce-how-to-start-making-money-as-a-jumia-agent/
Autos / Re: How Are Facebook Content Creators In Nigeria Able To Monetize Their Page? by ademertens: 11:14pm On Nov 08, 2023
Content Creation has become one of the best paying business model for social media users in the 21st century.
This post reveals everything you need to know about How To Start Video Content On Facebook And Get Paid In Nigeria [100% Solution]

Read: https://incomeislife.com/how-to-start-video-content-on-facebook-and-get-paid-in-nigeria-100-solution
Nairaland / General / Re: How To Monetize Your Facebook Page With A VPN In A Non-eligible Country by ademertens: 11:12pm On Nov 08, 2023
Content Creation has become one of the best paying business model for social media users in the 21st century.
This post reveals everything you need to know about How To Start Video Content On Facebook And Get Paid In Nigeria [100% Solution]

Read: https://incomeislife.com/how-to-start-video-content-on-facebook-and-get-paid-in-nigeria-100-solution
Business / Re: How To Apply For Monetization Of Facebook Page In Nigeria by ademertens: 11:10pm On Nov 08, 2023
This post reveals everything you need to know about How To Start Video Content creation on Facebook And Get Paid In Nigeria [100% Solution]

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16