Stats: 3,325,358 members, 8,421,511 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 02:30 PM

Adesolar's Posts

Nairaland ForumAdesolar's ProfileAdesolar's Posts

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)

AutosRe: Cheap Chaffeur Driven Car Hire/Rental Service Mercedes,Range Rover,Toyota,Bmw by adesolar(m): 11:45am On Jan 01, 2014
Hi Novagroup,

The first tenet of business success is listening to customers and tailoring your offerings to them.
You have a good idea. Get online and see how fast you will grow. Email conversations are inefficient.

Have a happy new year.
Cheers
AutosRe: Cheap Chaffeur Driven Car Hire/Rental Service Mercedes,Range Rover,Toyota,Bmw by adesolar(m): 10:22am On Dec 31, 2013
Nah, no website doesn't work for me. i want to be able to choose and see prices.
AutosRe: 2010 Nissan Rogue AWD - was N3,000,000 - NOW N2.9M! by adesolar(op): 10:21am On Dec 31, 2013
Available
AutosRe: 2010 Nissan Rogue AWD - was N3,000,000 - NOW N2.9M! by adesolar(op): 7:32pm On Dec 29, 2013
Available... It's a great deal...
AutosRe: 2010 Nissan Rogue AWD - was N3,000,000 - NOW N2.9M! by adesolar(op): 5:05pm On Dec 28, 2013
Available
AutosRe: 2010 Nissan Rogue AWD - was N3,000,000 - NOW N2.9M! by adesolar(op): 7:21pm On Dec 24, 2013
available
AutosRe: Cheap Chaffeur Driven Car Hire/Rental Service Mercedes,Range Rover,Toyota,Bmw by adesolar(m): 6:19pm On Dec 17, 2013
Do you have a website?
AutosRe: Cheap Chaffeur Driven Car Hire/Rental Service Mercedes,Range Rover,Toyota,Bmw by adesolar(m): 6:18pm On Dec 17, 2013
This is a very good idea especially for those visiting lagos from abroad.
AutosRe: 2010 Nissan Rogue AWD - was N3,000,000 - NOW N2.9M! by adesolar(op): 6:09pm On Dec 17, 2013
available
AutosRe: 2010 Nissan Rogue AWD - was N3,000,000 - NOW N2.9M! by adesolar(op): 7:52am On Dec 17, 2013
Available
AutosRe: 2010 Nissan Rogue AWD - was N3,000,000 - NOW N2.9M! by adesolar(op): 1:03pm On Dec 16, 2013
Available
AutosRe: 2010 Nissan Rogue AWD - was N3,000,000 - NOW N2.9M! by adesolar(op): 11:43am On Dec 15, 2013
Clean ride

AutosRe: 2010 Nissan Rogue AWD - was N3,000,000 - NOW N2.9M! by adesolar(op): 10:43am On Dec 15, 2013
smiley
Available
Autos2010 Nissan Rogue AWD - was N3,000,000 - NOW N2.9M! by adesolar(op):
2010 Nissan Rogue with just 1500 miles on the odometer!!!
Fantastic offer for serious buyers only:
-1500 miles (2,400 km)
-Pearl White
-Alloy wheels
-Air conditioning
-Cruise control
-Steering mounted controls
-In-dash CD player with AM/FM Radio-6 airbags
-Fabric Seats
-All wheel drive
-4 wheel ABS
-170 hp @ 6000 rpm
-2.5 liter inline 4 cylinder engine
-Continuously variable-speed automatic gear box
-Double Over Head Cam
-175 ft-lbs torque @ 4400rpm

Serious buyers contact me - ade.solarin@gmail.com

(Pictures to follow)

Car TalkRe: Is It Cursed People That Drives Manual Vehicles? by adesolar(m): 7:42pm On Jan 30, 2012
You know what Mr Purefella?
It appears you construct your sentences in Yoruba before translating to English!
Please don't respond or post in English anymore if you cannot avoid errors by using simple words.
This grammatical assault coupled with your use of profanities is becoming irritating.

Just stop,
Car TalkRe: Is It Cursed People That Drives Manual Vehicles? by adesolar(m): 6:40pm On Jan 30, 2012
, And the most hilarious thing is that HE is recommending ENGLISH FOR BEGINNERShuhhuh?!!!!!!
Wonders shall never cease,
Car TalkRe: Is It Cursed People That Drives Manual Vehicles? by adesolar(m): 5:59pm On Jan 30, 2012
This is the dumbest post I've ever seen,
And the grammar is abject. Did this guy pass G-2huh?
Mscheeeeew . . . hiss,
PropertiesRe: Land Fraudsters Tricks I Learnt In 2010 And Tips On How To Avoid Them This 2011 by adesolar(m): 10:32pm On Nov 18, 2011
Hello Lawyer,
I just sent you a mail.
Your prompt response would be appreciated.
AutosRe: Inspired: Pre-order Enquiries by adesolar(m): 9:19pm On Nov 05, 2011
That CX-9 is bahdddd!
But how readily available are its parts in Naija?
PropertiesRe: Luxuriously Finished 5bedroom Terrace House@ Anthony Village 55m by adesolar(m): 8:22pm On Nov 05, 2011
N55million for a terrace house in Anthony villagehuh??
That's way off man!!!
That's Lekki pricing,
PropertiesRe: 7,000sqms Bareland For Sale @ Yaba With Governor`s Consent by adesolar(m): 7:15pm On Nov 04, 2011
kindly send me a list of the properties and their prices to ade.solarin@gmail.com
PropertiesRe: Herbert Macaulay Saint Agnes Yaba For Sale (Suitable for Banking Hall) by adesolar(m): 2:50pm On Nov 01, 2011
Anythin in the N15m to N18m range?
PropertiesRe: Herbert Macaulay Saint Agnes Yaba For Sale (Suitable for Banking Hall) by adesolar(m): 11:35am On Nov 01, 2011
I mean any other moderately priced properties in the yaba area for a salary earning individual like me?
PropertiesRe: Herbert Macaulay Saint Agnes Yaba For Sale (Suitable for Banking Hall) by adesolar(m): 8:40pm On Oct 31, 2011
Hi,
Any others?
PropertiesRe: 7,000sqms Bareland For Sale @ Yaba With Governor`s Consent by adesolar(m): 12:57pm On Oct 28, 2011
Are they within Yaba?
Where and how much?
PropertiesRe: Townhouse At Omole For Sale See Pics by adesolar(m): 12:43pm On Oct 28, 2011
Babasunny,

What kind of property can a salary earner like me (who's budget is limited to a N20m loan) buy in an areas like Ogudu, Magodo, Gbagada, Yaba?
AutosRe: Pre Order Your Car From The Usa, 40% Deposit, 21 Days Guaranteed by adesolar(m): 6:34pm On Oct 26, 2011
Hi Inspired,

I bought a beautiful black 2007 accord full options from you 3 years ago in 2008.
I am still using the car and I have had no problems apart from a few parts we had to change in the beginning which you refunded me for (hope you remember).
In fact, the car was so "faultless and worriless" that my mechanic started calling me to ask if I had dumped him! Lol!!!

Just want to encourage you to keep up the good work man!

Do not relent on your principles of selling ONLY good cars.
Kudos!!!
PropertiesRe: Townhouse At Omole For Sale See Pics by adesolar(m): 5:22pm On Oct 26, 2011
Thanks.
I'll pass.
AutosRe: I Need Toyota Matrix 04 by adesolar(m): 5:19pm On Oct 26, 2011
Mine is up for sale. I have used in Naija since 2009.
AutosRe: Registered Mitsubishi Outlander 2006 model For Sale by adesolar(m): 5:05pm On Oct 26, 2011
Looks good for a Naija used car.
Where is it located?
Can it go for N900k?
AutosRe: Tokumbo 2007 Acura Mdx For N5.8m by adesolar(m): 2:05pm On Oct 26, 2011
Sexy ride!
PropertiesRe: Vacant Flats Apartments In A New Building @ Yaba by adesolar(m): 2:04pm On Oct 26, 2011
Hello,
regarding my request, What do you have available as of now?

1 2 3 4 (of 4 pages)