Stats: 3,331,280 members, 8,449,562 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 01:28 AM

Aestake's Posts

Nairaland ForumAestake's ProfileAestake's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 106 pages)

PoliticsRe: Tinubu Appoints Fayose REA Chairman, Names 25 Others Into Boards, Commissions by aestake: 1:42pm On Jul 21
Judemarco31:
For what? I don't need government appointment to survive, by God's grace I'm blessed. Only what I'm after is a Nigeria that will work for everyone, enable environment for every businesses, secured environment, good economy policies, electricity and corrupt free society. And not this kind of leadership we are experiencing currently, no accountability, country's funds being pocketed by few individuals.
He has not experienced any of those.
CelebritiesRe: Speed Darlington Says Lack Of Family Responsibilities Has Helped Him Stay Young by aestake: 8:05pm On Jul 20
chicfarmer:
Person wey reach to born your mate. Dey there make Dem use your head drink garri..Mtcheww sad
until he fathers a child, he is not a papa.
FamilyRe: Man Brutally Beats His Wife In Abakpa, Enugu (Video) by aestake: 8:04pm On Jul 20
Blunt99:
No be by force to marry.

Don't marry if you know you are a wild animal.

It is that simple.

No one tell you not to be a wild animal,

Just don't discomfort others with it.
Talking to both genders?
FamilyRe: Man Brutally Beats His Wife In Abakpa, Enugu (Video) by aestake: 8:02pm On Jul 20
Emekaonline:
We all know your type. Instead of condemning the crime, everything is about Tinubu. So you mean you guys started beating your wives just when Tinubu came to power? Even when you manhood refuse to function, it is still Tinubu
Do you have electricity?
CelebritiesRe: Speed Darlington Says Lack Of Family Responsibilities Has Helped Him Stay Young by aestake: 7:41pm On Jul 20
chicfarmer:
This old papa? shocked
Abi am I missing something here? huh
na u him born?hgyfffffff
Foreign AffairsRe: 4 Nigerians Who Have Died Or Been Detained Fighting For Russia by aestake: 3:22pm On Jul 20
Evanderbright:
See Wetin desperation Dey cause.

May their souls rest in peace.
Igbo men nawa! grin
IslamRe: 15 Rewards For Muslims In Jannah (Paradise)! by aestake: 11:49pm On Jul 17
louqas:
No 12 though

You no go drink for earth only to be a drunk in heaven

Na wa o
Brainwashing
SportsRe: FIFA World Cup: England Vs Argentina, Who Do You Want To Win? by aestake: 9:53pm On Jul 15
adigun27:
Plss house site to watch the match
asrock+nta.ng
PoliticsRe: Sowore Calls For Coroner's Inquest On Mary Habila's Death by aestake: 9:49pm On Jul 15
PulaPower:
Cho cho cho..

Allow police run their investigation..
which police?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: PSC List Of Successful Applicants For Recruitment Of 50,000 Police Constables by aestake: 9:09pm On Jul 15
Another set of road blockers and bribe takers!
FamilyRe: Mikel Obi Speaks On Family Financial Pressure Faced By Successful Africans by aestake: 8:43pm On Jul 14
12345baba:
This guy is a fool, Y is he involving Victor and his sister in this. Did Victor give him the authority to say about his family in public? He should speak for his bleeping self and his family. Bleeping mikel obi
It's in the public space; you too can talk about it.
FamilyRe: Mikel Obi Speaks On Family Financial Pressure Faced By Successful Africans by aestake: 8:42pm On Jul 14
femi4:
Black tax

Is he revisiting the topic again

This is stale
The behavior is on-going.
HealthRe: When Nurses Are Treated Like This, Everyone Eventually Pays The Price by aestake: 1:14pm On Jul 14
MIKOLOWISKA:
20 million ppl is not selection genius

You missed everything else I wrote like a typical voter who then complains after the fact
PoliticsRe: Obi Hails Suspension Of WAEC, NECO Fee Hike, Calls It Victory For Nigerians by aestake: 8:34pm On Jul 13
Image123:
He forgot to hail the recovery of the kidnapped as fast. A proper fraud.
Na u no go fit pay o.
EventsRe: Nkechi Stella Rhodes-Vivour Is Dead (GRV loses mother!) by aestake: 11:58am On Jul 13
shinealight:
For where? For your compound? You think say nah Yam? grin cheesy grin
slavery continues.
EventsRe: Nkechi Stella Rhodes-Vivour Is Dead (GRV loses mother!) by aestake: 11:57am On Jul 13
Okoyeeboz:
Mouth for which Lagos?

Senate, he lost.
Deputy Guv, he lost.
Governor, he lost.

Person wey him papa disown.

Abeg, carry yourself comot here.
u run for 1.
Christianity EtcRe: Professor Alamu, Husband Of The Rescued Principal In A Joyful Mood In Church by aestake: 10:11pm On Jul 12
TemplarLandry:
This is interesting.
Glory to God!
last kidnapping?
CrimeRe: Benue, Plateau Communities Hit By Fresh Attacks, 27 Killed by aestake: 10:09pm On Jul 12
tiswell:
I'm beginning to think the number of killings are grossly exaggerated or how do people get killed in their numbers every week and government doesn't seem to be doing anything about it? huh shocked
Has govt done sth on your electricity, water, and roads?
CrimeRe: Benue, Plateau Communities Hit By Fresh Attacks, 27 Killed by aestake: 10:09pm On Jul 12
SportsRe: Could Nigeria’s Super Eagles Have Reached The World Cup Knockout Stage? by aestake: 10:02pm On Jul 09
Goo0dHardDick:

Mission impossible
They couldn't even qualify.
BusinessRe: Lady Cries Out After Finding ₦406,000 Debt On Her New Prepaid Meter(Photos/Vid) by aestake: 9:57pm On Jul 09
Ademighty01:
Sue them to Court straight .
No, sue them to market.
CelebritiesRe: Leaked Voicenote Of Uche Ogbodo And Husband Bobby Querreling Over Money & Work by aestake: 12:49am On Jul 08
cr7lomo:
And she called him a narcissist...while she is the narcissist like most women...look at how she disrespect her husband...no wonder her first marriage failed
Those women are wild geese, no sensible men should wife them o.
SportsRe: Can Nigeria Bid To Host The Next AFCON? by aestake: 3:36am On Jul 07
enemyofprogress:
Una wan finally expose una self to the whole world.
No electricity to do anything. Well, CAF would have to be coming every 2 weeks to check what's going on and the quality of work. Hahaha.
HealthRe: When Nurses Are Treated Like This, Everyone Eventually Pays The Price by aestake: 9:32pm On Jul 06
MIKOLOWISKA:
because you voted for them to do so
They are doing so in your behalf since you like free healthcare so much

Now you realize it ends in slavery
they collect what you give them with your votes

You do not protest
You do not sanction them
You hail them
You invite them to high table
Give them honorary doctorate
Special guest in your churches instead of stoning them

Your are complicit
Which vote? Selection is now defined as voting in 9ja?
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Faces ₦50 Billion Defamation Suit by aestake: 4:14am On Jul 06
safarifarms:
No wonder your principal who is always high on white substances avoids interviews.
The worst is Tinubu doesn't know him.
SportsRe: England Vs Mexico: World Cup 2026 Round Of 16 (3 - 2) On 6th July 2025 by aestake: 2:58am On Jul 06
Adeizabidemi:
Pls can anyone share a site to stream this game?
https://nta.asorock.ng
SportsRe: Brazil Vs Norway: World Cup 2026 Round Of 16 (1 - 2) On 5th July 2026 by aestake:
rapcy:
Pure PK, dem elbow person for 18 box, you say no be penalty
He didn't elbow him, the Norwegian used his elbow to out-jump the Brazilian. That thing happened in the 18 yard hence penalty.
RomanceRe: Men, If You Ask A Woman “How Are You?” And She Answers “I’m Not Fine”..... by aestake: 11:11pm On Jul 05
Stephen0mozzy:
Your chances are with the 20 - 30%.
not viable.
SportsRe: Brazil Vs Norway: World Cup 2026 Round Of 16 (1 - 2) On 5th July 2026 by aestake: 11:09pm On Jul 05
spencekat:
You see the convincing part of them this night.
I saw nada.
SportsRe: Brazil Vs Norway: World Cup 2026 Round Of 16 (1 - 2) On 5th July 2026 by aestake: 11:07pm On Jul 05
Angelfrost:
2 Nil!

Ancellotti don dey type him resignation for him mind. grin

Shebi I talked about this Brazilian defense earlier in this thread... E don happen.

England, if una like loseguard with Mexico.
as speedy as the chewing gum.
SportsRe: Brazil Vs Norway: World Cup 2026 Round Of 16 (1 - 2) On 5th July 2026 by aestake: 10:59pm On Jul 05
femi4:
Chai Brazil don cut ticket

Those 2 chances came back to hunt them

So i wont see Brazil vs Arg in this WC
Even Argentina may not get to the finals.
RomanceRe: Men, If You Ask A Woman “How Are You?” And She Answers “I’m Not Fine”..... by aestake: 10:36pm On Jul 05
Stephen0mozzy:
I'm so sorry bro. It's so sad that you've only been able to attract bad eggs. But you know what they say. Like terms attract.
If 70 to 80% is bad eggs, baba what're ur chances?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 106 pages)