Stats: 3,324,986 members, 8,419,835 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:11 AM

Afolabi15's Posts

Nairaland ForumAfolabi15's ProfileAfolabi15's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: Woman Use Cooking Pot As Okada Helmet by Afolabi15(m): 12:26pm On Aug 21, 2016
Imo State
Jokes EtcRe: Ten Funny Questions Nigerians Ask And Some Equally Stupid Answers To Them by Afolabi15(m): 9:39am On Jul 26, 2016
Stale
Jokes EtcRe: . by Afolabi15(m): 8:52am On Jul 26, 2016
Rotfl
Jokes EtcRe: Let's Just Imagine by Afolabi15(m): 8:46am On Jul 26, 2016
What's your point?
RomanceRe: This Picture Will Confuse You For A Minute by Afolabi15(m): 3:16pm On May 26, 2016
Wasn't confused for a minute, only for 15seconds
RomanceRe: Neighbors Who Hate Me Are Jealous Of My New Car? by Afolabi15(m): 4:17pm On May 14, 2016
mamagee3:
[color=deeppink]Neighbors who hate me are jealous of my new car.

What do I do?[/color]
Let me see the car first perhaps it will make me jealous of you too
RomanceRe: Lovely Pictures Of My Immediate Younger Sister by Afolabi15(m): 4:14pm On May 14, 2016
She's not fine joor. Fuel is now 145 naira in case you dint know
RomanceRe: .."i Love You".. by Afolabi15(m): 4:09pm On May 14, 2016
Berlyn:
I feel embarrassed embarassed
Hmmmmm, iffa hear

1 (of 1 pages)