Afrok's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Afrok's Profile › Afrok's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 (of 221 pages)
missdebs:mtchew... like I care, or do u care? ![]() |
Mother of all nations... father of all nations in Nigeria started like that too ![]() |
It's been long over due... I guess dollar scarcity doesn't affect some people's business, maybe acting follow too |
Op becareful o ... what do u mean she shared beautiful photos for me? ![]() Nah people wey her beauty don help either by wasting Vaseline or by DOING HER, all I do is listen to her songs and walk away .She's pretty |
Congratulations to them... I can see STANFORD BRIDGE between her chest in the first pics, she resemble Eva Caneiro for beauty small. #up Chelsea# #gunners for life# picks race ![]() |
SilvanusII:sorry bro... I didn't know u were taught to open your food... |
Fresh and healthy goods especially foods are covered, but the bad and not so good ones are left open to be feasted upon by everything around. Am not surprised... baring cleavages is the order of the day, may God help those that chose these people as their role models. #Don't know how next generations would be#. |
See as people dey exchange words because of 9ice and Linda wey no sabi una, na wa o.... |
Nah dem sabi johr... they should both go and sit down, we have more trivial issues to talk about than their publicity stunt. |
Good for her... only if this news will bring fried rice and chicken and replace this eba in my plate, then I'll care, but as it stands, I DONT CARE... |
Okay! Thats nice.... so hope the walk included the crimes the people in black uniforms are committing too . |
Damn.... Nigeria needs her kinds of transition, I mean positively. Even Transition metals in the periodic table are learners, they exhibit variable oxidation states but Cynthia Morgan has exhibited variable skin colours, boobs size, hairstyles and nose shape (ring) |
Hehe... in Sound Sultan's voice "this is heavy duty". |
cruzita:Great Khali is her role model ![]() |
Haha... when a bright skin is kept in a bright coloured cloth, the result is NEPA LIGHT |
Seriously speaking as a die hard arsenal fan, today's match no reach to get high BP for, if I dey lie, ask other arsenal fans. #runs out of thread# |
That's her business and am not in anyway to decide if the tattoo is cute or not coz it doesn't matter, what matters to me is, is she an imbe? I mean that leg eh |
Walexsammy:haha... baddest guy ever liveth, I hail o |
Who cares? I wan see person wey ugly pass me before? :oAbeg hide am wella... |
9jabuzzdotcom:thanks.... |
Chai... this can happen when u don already pay for gate without making provisions for fence, and u wanna keep the flying bats away by fire by force ![]() |
I guess those guys in the first pics are in GHOST MODE ![]() |
Jobless fans fighting each other on the internet, why the celebs they're fight over or for, smiles to the banks and even reconciles at the end. |
Who is Yaw? The one with orange shoe under Agbada? I guess so coz that dressing made me Yawn and Yarn for Yam |
If he paid 145k for the treatment after wearing that weave then he paid less, abii people wey dey Yaba left aren't paying more than that? ![]() It's not easy to reset a funny brain to its factory settings... |
Hmmm.... ladies and pose for pictures... Sometimes u wonder if they're naturally like that or they are competing with "imbes" out of jealousy. Miss Yemi, its like u are now loving camera and pictures more than music. Cute dress... |
Sun must be hitting Sean Tizzle hard coz him don dark finish abii nah the camera ![]() |
Haha... no sense in what Op said and what 9ice sang ![]() Funny enough... anybody with blog at the back of his/her name is a blogger, they're tagging themselves "we" ![]() |
Simple and classic and not all those notice me celebs wey dey flaunt Fallen Olympus dey call boobi up and down ![]() |
A very big Hit in a miss way... the shoulder though, the clothe made her shoulders look like "hanger" . |
Nothing new here ... we've known wearing shirts is a taboo to him, thank God that short man Iyanya has finally bought plenty shirts, coz he has stopped going unclad too Flavour will still and soon outgrow this behaviour, Iyanya did ![]() |
Anything action movie both horror and otherwise, count me in... love foreign movies... I've watched at least 70-80% of the movies on the first page... |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 (of 221 pages)

... what do u mean she shared beautiful photos for me?