Stats: 3,325,161 members, 8,420,616 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 07:12 AM

Aghori's Posts

Nairaland ForumAghori's ProfileAghori's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

IslamRe: Masturbation - A Disastrous Problem Faced By The Youth by Aghori: 11:41pm On May 04
Revealpanda:
U need the help more than me... No world or any medical health concerns linked to masturbation
IslamRe: Masturbation - A Disastrous Problem Faced By The Youth by Aghori: 2:46pm On May 04
Aghori:
Get your self glasses and outline were I type d multiple partners

Quit masturbation now or get married
A masturbating mind is an insane mind
Seek help, it's no big deal
Sex with a partner over masturbation ✌️

Masturbation is destructive
IslamRe: Masturbation - A Disastrous Problem Faced By The Youth by Aghori: 2:44pm On May 04
Get your self glasses and outline were I type d multiple partners

Quit masturbation now or get married
A masturbating mind is an insane mind
Seek help, it's no big deal
Sex with a partner over masturbation ✌️

Revealpanda:
There's no world or reality where having sex with multiple partners is better than masturbation. Stop typing rubbish.... Mind this mind that until you contact STD
IslamRe: Masturbation - A Disastrous Problem Faced By The Youth by Aghori: 5:36pm On May 03
Masturbtion discharges the energy of the mind
Masturbtion causes mental weakness
Sex is better, it puts you in to exercise
Any sex without exercise entangled your mind in so many ways

Quit now, finished man(mind)

Masturbtion is destructive

Quit Quit Quit

Revealpanda:
0 medical evidence to your trash take
IslamRe: Masturbation - A Disastrous Problem Faced By The Youth by Aghori: 12:49pm On May 01
Masturbtion weakens
you physically and spiritually...

Stop deceiving Nigerians

Just quit
Quit now

Revealpanda:
I masturbe and things are going well for me.

Like I've been on it for 16 years+

I stopped for 2 years straight and decided to sleep with women when sexual urge comes... Guess what

Either I break their hearts after I'm tired of knackiing them or I become worried what if I get this woman pregnant or even STDs.
My productivity didn't decline or increased because I stopped masturbating.

My resources didn't magically increase or decreased because I stopped masturbating.

There's 0 spiritual link with masturbation and success.... They're Masturbators far richer and more successful than you in every spheres of life.

If u like cut or your dickson entirely.... A man who works hard and smart and masturbates 10 times a day will still be more successful than you
PetsRe: How To Train Your Dog For Security & Protection (without Aggression) by Aghori: 11:15am On Apr 30
Train dog if you can, them dey friendly
CareerRe: What are the Best Career Paths in Nigeria? by Aghori: 11:12am On Apr 30
Grass cutter

Thank me later
BusinessRe: How do I Handle This Issue With Easimoni by Aghori: 11:38am On Apr 25
Be strong bro 💪 Joy's coming your way right ✅️

Jozilinn:
I was just called right now I'm oweing palmpay 5300 and my bank 20k even opay I was expecting my salary so I could pay palmpay today the rest are in next month do you know that it is almost a month now or so I haven't been paid salary they keep telling me God will do it for me. Even people I'm oweing now harass me I went to buy ordinary egg #600 the woman said she doesn't do credit and she collected the eggs from me, that's how bad it can be I will work and teach kids who are rude,spoilt and mannerless and this kids hardly pay school fees so what am I working for.

Last year July salary was paid in September ask me how I managed to cope I did extra lessons then even the lesson I was feeding myself then I had savings ever since this year it's one salary delay or the other... that's when I started borrowing to eat. The loan is due on Monday if they don't give me something to sort these people out then I won't teach anymore,I have tried my best. This morning I inboxed them and they're telling me to hope on God.
45k that's my salary and I'm supposed to collect half salary as I'm here like this on God.

I'm tired of this type of life already.
Christianity EtcRe: Samuel Godwin Oche: Kaduna Pastor Commits Suicide After Gay Video Resurface (Pix by Aghori: 11:36am On Mar 04
Malagans:
Loan apps want to defame me by sending pictures of me and some negative texts to all my contacts.
Chill nothing will happen... just chill
I'm depressed even more ..
My mental health is at stake here.

I'm finished if this happens
Chill nothing will happen,,,jus chill
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Newcastle United (2 - 1) On 21st February 2026 by Aghori: 10:40pm On Feb 21
Haaland will score soon
CrimeRe: 17-year-old Girl Fakes Kidnap, Extorts ₦500,000 From Mother In Delta by Aghori: 5:40pm On Feb 21
I don't get it, is this pressure totally connected with money or just pure immorality
Sonnobax15:
No be lie.

But it's not only in Asaba. In fact,it's allover the entire Delta state now. To see any under 25 banny wey get sense,you may end up needing the signature of our state governor first,and you may still not find anyone.
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Must Address Rising Mass Massacres Now- Kperogi by Aghori: 2:52pm On Feb 21
Would man's suffering and pain ever end huh

Ery body tell me hmm
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump Threatens Tariffs For Countries Trading With Iran by Aghori: 3:12pm On Feb 07
Tarrif lord , the one u add cos inflation, u still dey tret. Wida u sef
BusinessRe: "Money Can’t Buy Happiness” - Elon Musk's Post Generates Reactions by Aghori: 1:04pm On Feb 05
The goal of life itself isn't money or wealth, it's a whole dance of illusion.
The goal of life is liberation or immortality, only at this junction man is free from pain and suffering.

Whether Elon likes it or not, life will torture him in so many ways and to no end, till he liberates his mind through immortality

The mind seeks liberation and not money.
The whole economic pursuit is an illusion

Know this and know peace ✌️

Money = illusion
Enlightment = freedom & liberation
PoliticsRe: Anyone Who Insults Obi Or Atiku Do Not Mean Well For Nigeria - Atiku's Team by Aghori: 4:57pm On Jan 20
Sorry to say, I have no love for any politician.... That might be insulting anyway
Music/RadioRe: What Music Are You Listening To Right Now? by Aghori: 4:53pm On Jan 20
Kodak black - corrupted
PetsRe: First Time Dog Owner by Aghori: 12:49pm On Jan 20
Go for ekuke, it can feed on anything if you eventually run out of feed or funds....
Foreign AffairsRe: US Labels Muslim Brotherhood In Egypt, Lebanon, Jordan As Terrorist Organisation by Aghori: 6:57pm On Jan 13
Run run run run run run run run run run
CelebritiesRe: Jamaican Singer, Shenseea With Wizkid And Shallipopi In Lagos (Photos) by Aghori: 7:08pm On Jan 07
Weed na wizzy favourite meal like dix
HealthRe: What Could Be The Cause Of This ( Photos) by Aghori: 10:46am On Jan 02
Aghori:
Scabies

Scabies

Scabies

Scabies

Scabies

Scabies

Scabies

I have a cure for it, if you care hit me or drop your contact here. I really pity your genital haa
HealthRe: What Could Be The Cause Of This ( Photos) by Aghori: 10:44am On Jan 02
Scabies

Scabies

Scabies

Scabies

Scabies

Scabies

Scabies

I have a cure for it, if you care hit me
Demetrix:
Goodday everyone. Recently I started feeling some scratches on my elbow area and some other random areas on my body and if I scratch it swells. However that of the elbow seems serious ( Photos attached) Note that I also feel scratches in buttocks too. NB: I've not had sex in 4months.
I also get random feeling of scratching around my body.
CelebritiesRe: Asake Will Perform At My Wedding – Wizkid by Aghori: 4:30pm On Dec 12, 2025
nairalanda1:
Not exactly. But for singers , due to fan pressure and expectations, many of them try to look like eighteen years olds when they are really fifty. It's worse for females

Once they see you losing your looks, sales of songs goes down. Money goes down
If cure to aging dey, u think any one will want to get old
Adekunle gold met wizkid and cant stop yellin as per wiz be like angel to him

Wiz dey maintain dat body with pain
Appreciate a nigga
CelebritiesRe: Asake Will Perform At My Wedding – Wizkid by Aghori: 4:24pm On Dec 12, 2025
There's something wiz does with his body that one should know. Most of his age mates are looking like grandfather already

Don't play
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Sunderland (3 - 0) On 6th December 2025 by Aghori: 4:49pm On Dec 06, 2025
Haaland

Why has he not scored why
Is he not in the match 🤔
CelebritiesRe: I’ve Helped More People In Music Industry Than Olamide,Don Jazzy – Portable Says by Aghori: 4:45pm On Dec 04, 2025
See one of the person olamide epp, dey talk say e epp people pass am

Olamide now

HealthRe: What Could This Be? by Aghori: 6:16pm On Nov 25, 2025
Soak in hot water with dettol and salt ,let's see
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Army Dispels Report Of Bandits Overrunning Troops In Kwara by Aghori: 8:15am On Oct 06, 2025
Be safe out there folks

Be vigilante

May peace return to the people of kwara Amin
CelebritiesRe: “No Man Texts Jarvis” – Peller Brags About Monitoring Girlfriend’s Chat by Aghori: 8:29am On Sep 17, 2025
You play too much

huh huh huh huh huh

They're kids they should grow first
Nwaikpe:
But then she revealed to you

That is very very interesting.
CelebritiesRe: “No Man Texts Jarvis” – Peller Brags About Monitoring Girlfriend’s Chat by Aghori: 8:23am On Sep 17, 2025
This guy seeks attention, and knows shallow minded individuals will always dabble in it

Jarvis has pictures in her mind she can never reveal to you
Trust nobody
PoliticsRe: Ekwunife Blasts Soludo: You Are The Dirtiest Governor In Africa (Video) by Aghori: 9:26pm On Sep 09, 2025
Buy him perfume and toothbrush then

Cho cho united

1 2 (of 2 pages)