Stats: 3,329,930 members, 8,443,024 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 July 2026 at 03:03 AM

Airhuncho's Posts

Nairaland ForumAirhuncho's ProfileAirhuncho's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Becomes First Player To Win All Three Major Leagues by Airhuncho(m): 8:29pm On Apr 21, 2019
lexyman:
as good as the GOAT is , he breaks new record every year .Messi fans will not like this
6 European golden boot, 6 pichichi's, 10 la liga trophies, 6 ucl golden boot...Are these records or not?, PS, he's sixth balon dor is stil loading. mtcheew.
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Becomes First Player To Win All Three Major Leagues by Airhuncho(m): 8:18pm On Apr 21, 2019
sammyj:
Great news. Click Like for my Real GOAT CR7 and Share for Messi that has refuse to leave Bacca for greener pastures!!!
Which club is better than barca?
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Becomes First Player To Win All Three Major Leagues by Airhuncho(m): 8:17pm On Apr 21, 2019
skyfather09:
G.O.A.T.. Messi cant even begin to do this.
To win league?....mtcheew, winning the serie a in juve is not an achievement... erryone knws dis, they want to create headline.
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Becomes First Player To Win All Three Major Leagues by Airhuncho(m): 8:14pm On Apr 21, 2019
crazyABO:
Something messi cant angry everything he ever achieved was in BARCELONA cry
He's happy, leave him alone...9 league trophies, about to grab he's 10th, ronaldo has won just 6 league trophies from 3 clubs.
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Becomes First Player To Win All Three Major Leagues by Airhuncho(m): 8:11pm On Apr 21, 2019
Anigreat:

Nothing to celebrate about this rapist, I got no iota respect for this rapist.

Let men like Lionel Messi make noise on football and not this useless ball tapping opportunistic idiot.
Aggressive af
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Celebrating Winning The Serie A Title With The Juventus Squad by Airhuncho(m): 11:43am On Apr 21, 2019
Ezebinaugwu:
Ronaldo won trophies with man u, came to Madrid and continued from where he stopped at man u. He needed another challenge and he moved to juve and he has helped them add another trophy to the their collection. And some people will want to compare him to someone who fears to leave his comfort zone? I have known messi at barca and he has won everything winnable with barca, he should as well try another challenge to prove to us he is the GOAT we all take him to be
If u think messi has anything to prove to you, ur confused.
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Celebrating Winning The Serie A Title With The Juventus Squad by Airhuncho(m): 11:38am On Apr 21, 2019
When juve will win the champion's league next, i will be over 50.....I guess they will just keep winning their farmers league till then.
SportsRe: Can Anyone Stop Messi Now? Ronaldo’s Ballon D’or Dreams Surely Over After UCL by Airhuncho(m): 5:07pm On Apr 20, 2019
Jokerman:
Hypocritical barca fan.... grin
Clueless human being.
SportsRe: Ronaldo Makes Transfer Demand After Juventus’ Champions League Exit by Airhuncho(m): 3:29pm On Apr 20, 2019
Jokerman:
Didn't you support Modric last year over Ronaldo
Who be dis one....i'm a barca fan, i don't support any madrid player for any reason, con be modric wey i neva like for one day.
SportsRe: Can Anyone Stop Messi Now? Ronaldo’s Ballon D’or Dreams Surely Over After UCL by Airhuncho(m): 3:26pm On Apr 20, 2019
Jokerman:
You supported Liverpool last year too..hypocrite grin
Na u carry me support liverpool....who be dis one?
SportsRe: Can Anyone Stop Messi Now? Ronaldo’s Ballon D’or Dreams Surely Over After UCL by Airhuncho(m): 9:21am On Apr 20, 2019
Orangina:
Messi will still follow C.RONALDO out OF the UEFA BALLON D'OR RACE.
Did u think before typing this, cus its makes no sense at all.
SportsRe: Can Anyone Stop Messi Now? Ronaldo’s Ballon D’or Dreams Surely Over After UCL by Airhuncho(m): 9:09am On Apr 20, 2019
Jokerman:
Ballondor is given by achievements at the end of the season, not Inconsequential stats against getafe and elche... Let's say perhaps Liverpool wins EPL and UCL... Then Salah wins EPL golden boot and then goes on to win AFCON and probably wins golden boot at AFCON... I.e...

Salah
epl
Ucl
AFCON
EPL golden boot
AFCON golden boot
European super cup
FIFA world club cup

Messi
LA liga
Copa del Rey
LA liga golden boot
European golden boot

Ronaldo
Italian serie A
Italian super Copa
Italian golden boot

Now who do you think does deserve the ballondor if it happens like this??

The only way Messi can win ballondor is for him to UCL... Modric winning last year taught us a lot of things

This is no more Blatter when Messi won in 2010 or won fifa golden ball in 2014 when players did better or Ronaldo winning 2013 when Ribery had better achievements
Rubbish....Ur placing ur hope on salah cus u don't want messi to win award dat is already sure for him.

lol, u better wake up....haba, its surprising u think salah will supposedly win all those trophies...U decided to totally ignore all the trophies and award messi will still win LMFAO. Nobody is debating balon dor with messi, u better wake up as soon as possible....The way ronaldo fans r now supporting liverpool, i dont undersatnd.
SportsRe: Ronaldo Makes Transfer Demand After Juventus’ Champions League Exit by Airhuncho(m): 8:56am On Apr 20, 2019
lilbest4:
goals in all competition Benzema 27 Ronaldo 26
SportsRe: Ronaldo Makes Transfer Demand After Juventus’ Champions League Exit by Airhuncho(m): 8:52am On Apr 20, 2019
Evangkatsoulis:
Err. Fat Ronaldo always went left even when he didnt beat the defender. And failed many stepovers because of that. Not only that he moved his upper body more than his legs. Thats hardly a stepover.
CR7 does it too many stepovers to show off i.e doing it 10m away from the nearest defender. Zidane and figo did similar. When ororo attempts a take on via stepovers he almost always succeed.
IGNORANCE IS BLISS!
SportsRe: Ronaldo Makes Transfer Demand After Juventus’ Champions League Exit by Airhuncho(m): 8:49am On Apr 20, 2019
Jokerman:
When he loses this year COPA, I hope he won't retire again sha
When he's been awarded he's 6th balon dor, 6th european golden shoe, 6th pichichi award and all the other awards and trophies dat will follow this year. i hope u won't commit suicide sha, cus the way ur goin...hate might just kill u.
SportsRe: Ronaldo Makes Transfer Demand After Juventus’ Champions League Exit by Airhuncho(m): 8:29am On Apr 20, 2019
flashlink:
They are just looking for a way to bash him since they can't accept the truth that he's the greatest ever...haters
I hope u believe that.
SportsRe: Can I Have Still Have A Football Career At 24? by Airhuncho(m): 11:39pm On Apr 03, 2019
24 uears old...bro, u dey under 17, no be naija we dey.
SportsMaster Of Freekick by Airhuncho(op): 12:08am On Apr 03, 2019
Just show these guy love....consistency is not easy.

CelebritiesRe: Feminists Slam 'power' Actor Omari Hardwick For Kissing Beyonce Twice by Airhuncho(m): 8:39pm On Apr 01, 2019
Alaye...dey kiss am dey go jare.
CrimeRe: UNIPORT SUG Presidential Aspirant Stabbed To Death By Own Brother (Photos) by Airhuncho(m): 8:40pm On Mar 18, 2019
this is beyond f!cked up
SportsRe: Messi Surprised By Magical Ronaldo Showing by Airhuncho(m): 3:51pm On Mar 16, 2019
babakb:
See pains................

Messi fans hate the truth like cancer.

But I will repeat myself again since Xavi and Iniesta left Messi has not played a UCL final.
You are really daft....When xavi and iniesta were still playing for barca, was it every year barca got to the ucl final? I don't know how u guys come up with crap like this. #shallowminded
SportsNeymar Again Allows Real Madrid Rumors To Swirl by Airhuncho(op): 1:39pm On Mar 16, 2019
Florentino Perez 's admission that he would try to sign both Kylian Mbappe and Neymar this summer was very much tongue in cheek, yet the Brazilian is once again allowing rumours linking him to Real Madrid to swirl.
This is not a new development either, as the former Santos prodigy allowed himself to be constantly linked with a return to LaLiga Santander with Los Blancos throughout his first campaign with the Parisian club.
Neymar 's entourage, predominantly his father, has intimated to those in power at Real Madrid that the forward plans to change his team in the summer of 2019.
However, the player himself simply refuses to refute these rumours, but never quite takes the bold step of telling Nasser Al-Khelaifi he wishes to leave the Parc des Princes.
Barcelona are also privy to the same information, although few within the Catalan club believes it would be correct to try and bring Neymar back to the club.
Lionel Messi may well be in favour of a return, however Josep Maria Bartomeu and his colleagues haven't discussed the possibility at any point, believing that the player left because he wanted to.
PSG's hierarchy are aware of the situation, and they are also aware of just how much the club's
Champions League exit at the hands of an injury-stricken Manchester United hurt Neymar .
In order to counteract this, the club plans to offer the Brazilian international a pay rise, whilst not extending the length of his original commitment to the French champions.
Neymar has, in the last few months, become the official face of the National Bank of Qatar, a sponsorship which is believed to notably increase his overall annual income.
Real Madrid will not rush, they will monitor the situation and are keen for the club not to be dragged into the rumour mill as they were in the summer of 2018.
Los Blancos were forced to release an official statement, distancing themselves for any rumours linking them with a move for Neymar , and their feeling this summer is that if he really wants to join the club, he should be the one to make it public and do everything to make it happen.
PSG and Real Madrid have a strong working relationship, and Florentino Perez will simply refuse to make any attempt to sign Neymar without first consulting Al-Khelaifi.
The picture will become clearer as the summer draws nearer, yet it would appear that the 224 million euros paid for him in addition to the pride of Qatar and the PSG project could make a move incredible difficult once again. Transfer Market • PSG hope to prevent exit by offering Brazilian a pay-rise
Neymar again allows Real Madrid rumours to swirl
Neymar celebrates for PSG. AFP
UEFA open investigation into Neymar over his comments on VAR
Neymar and Mbappe arrivals see PSG's shirt sales skyrocket.
SportsRe: Cristiano Ronaldo Faces Ban For Swearing At Atletico Madrid Fans (Photos) by Airhuncho(m): 1:30pm On Mar 16, 2019
Just fine him and be done with it...
SportsRe: Messi Surprised By Magical Ronaldo Showing by Airhuncho(m): 2:52am On Mar 16, 2019
babakb:
Since Xavi and Iniesta left Messi has not won a UCL title so we were right after all.

And yes legends don't play only one league through out their careers, they move around and win titles after titles.
I already know what is happening here, ur another ronaldo fan who thinks at this stage in messi's career, he has something to prove to you. The dude is already being referred to as the greatest to ever do it in history. He's a living legend already, he doesn't need ur approval. U need to come up with better excuses than this crap, how shallow minded can u be.For over a decade,messi's been goalscorer,playmaker and assist provider in barca. Conquering every aspect of the game is not enough for u, then ur just hater n u can go f!ck urself with ur lame excuses.

Another man's success is bothering you so much...#pathetic
CelebritiesRe: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by Airhuncho(m): 2:38am On Mar 16, 2019
stanliwise:
bring your bible references please.
stop preaching heresies o
I swear to God, i can't do this ....if u don't know basic sh#t then dats ur problem.
CelebritiesRe: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by Airhuncho(m): 2:30am On Mar 16, 2019
stanliwise:
sin is not sin
mtcheeew!
CelebritiesRe: Efia Odo: Better To Fornicate Than To Masturbate – Ghanaian Actress by Airhuncho(m): 6:58pm On Mar 15, 2019
What a daft girl..sin is sin
CelebritiesRe: Popular Porn Star, Mia Khalifa Gets Engaged by Airhuncho(m): 6:53pm On Mar 15, 2019
Gentleziggy:
I know, he just want to use her for his sexual fantasy wink
Why won't you know, he told u na!
CelebritiesRe: Popular Porn Star, Mia Khalifa Gets Engaged by Airhuncho(m): 6:51pm On Mar 15, 2019
Gentleziggy:
How would he feel when he switches on to a porn website n see four men banging his madam from d behind, vagina,mouth n breast?
U think he didn't know who she was before they started dating?....he doesn't give a f!ck....that is her past.
SportsRe: Messi Surprised By Magical Ronaldo Showing by Airhuncho(m): 6:40pm On Mar 15, 2019
simeotexy:
tell him to live his comfort zone
Haters will always av excuses, tell him why you're so bothered he's succeeding..... Before, it was xavi n iniesta later i started hearing neymar....now its comfort zone n new challenges, he's challenge's are renewed every season, if its hurts you then its ur problem.
SportsRe: Moment Lionel Messi Sent Two Lyon Defenders Back To "France" Before Scoring by Airhuncho(m): 8:08pm On Mar 14, 2019
Just G.O.A.T things..
SportsRe: Messi Surprised By Magical Ronaldo Showing by Airhuncho(m): 8:03pm On Mar 14, 2019
Banter1:
Mtcheeeew, you forgot to say against a lesser lyon team.....mtcheeeeeew
Hate will kill u!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)