Stats: 3,326,118 members, 8,425,044 topics. Date: Friday, 12 June 2026 at 03:38 AM

Aishaah's Posts

Nairaland ForumAishaah's ProfileAishaah's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

Music/RadioRe: Nigeria Uses Celebrity Power To Stem Cybercrime by aishaah(f): 4:39pm On Feb 13, 2010
gen2boi,no be fight,dere is freedom of express mind you,and i am nt claiming to be holy but at least am not into cyber crime or other bad social vices
PoliticsRe: Soyinka Blasts Aondokaa On CNN by aishaah(f): 6:39pm On Feb 12, 2010
missed the program,may God bless the prof.i hope we can be able to stand for our rights soonest,nigerian youth need to embrace patrotism and stop all the bad vices like yahoo yahoo,viva nigeria
Music/RadioRe: Nigeria Uses Celebrity Power To Stem Cybercrime by aishaah(f): 6:19pm On Feb 12, 2010
what s bad dont have any adjectivevto qualify it,does dat r in suupport of cyber crime,i pray u dont get caught one day nd nobody will be sorry for u even ur best buddies who supprt and spend ur ill gotten wealth with you,heard now dat yahoo yahoo is no more paying and now it is called yahoo plus whereby those involved now go in rituals just to maintain their standard of living n big boyism,i feel so sorry wen i see teenagers and youth who are in their formative years doing dis,where has our self esteem and intergrity gone too?am so happy for the training my parents gave us,especially our dad,i p[ray my children nd those of my siblings wil turn out to be pf good moral conducts like us,becos BIBI IRE KO SE FOWORA,lets us our prime tyme well nd leave positive marks on the sand of tyme,CRIME DOES NOT PAY,come to think of it,are dis vices nor the signs of end tyme?do check the bible and quran,i rest my case
PoliticsRe: President Jonathan "demotes" Aondoakaa To Minister Of Special Duties by aishaah(f): 2:37pm On Feb 11, 2010
grin grin grin grin grin grin,yipee,am so happy that the anaconda is demoted,saw him looking like a slowpoke on tv yesterday,he wil even buy sanltary pad for turai n her daughters sef,idiot,shior
CelebritiesRe: Timaya Vs Terry G- Who Is Better ? by aishaah(f): 4:40pm On Jan 08, 2010
why cant niaja musician especially the not talented ones go back to the drawing board ,abi na by force to sing,really i dont like both of them,wen the likes of asa,mi,djinee,darey are making the music scene hot,which category are they?their fame n all the stuff wil soon fade away cos the are nt talented,its just a mater or tyme,moreso both terry g n timaaya looks dirty to me cos of their apperance.
PoliticsRe: Dele Momodu Quits Column Writing by aishaah(f): 12:02pm On Jan 05, 2010
na wa for our journalist sef,dem no dey see other journalist in other parts of the world,na soso ijeku je,whoever eats evils must surely vomit it ,never knew bob dee had so much haters,at least his retirement wil give him time to concentrate on his health and weight,he just blew up va va voom,after all sychopancy pays,bob dee remember the future of ur children n six feet yonda
RomanceRe: Is It Compulsory To Wash Your Husband's Clothes? by aishaah(f): 11:40am On Jan 05, 2010
this issue is based on understanding each other,during our university days(i n my hubby)he normally washes n i do assit n threre are times he gives to drycleaners,nw dat we are married,he gives his cloth to the dry cleaners mostly shirts n suits,atimes natives,i only wash some petty ones,so it is based on ur financial capacity n understanding
PoliticsRe: Fashola Is The Guardian's Man Of The Year 2009 by aishaah(f): 11:32am On Jan 05, 2010
yes ooo,lets give honour to whom it due,fashola is the man,may God bless him and all those working with him to make lagos better for us all.eko o ni ba je o cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
CareerOceanic Bank Is Laying Off Staff by aishaah(op): 6:01pm On Dec 21, 2009
a friend of mine working with the bank told m some staff in lagos has been given their letters tody,tomorrow wil be the turn of abuja and other states,i really pity them,the lord wil provide for them,what a way to enjoy the festive period. cry cry cry cry
Car TalkRe: Identifying The Year Of Your Vehicle by aishaah(f): 5:52pm On Dec 21, 2009
thanks for ur advice,am abt to get a car n av ben afraid of all the issues u highlighted,one cant trust dis car dealears,once again thanks a bunch kiss
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Friesland by aishaah(f): 3:44pm On Nov 24, 2009
i have no idea too,wuz sent a mail for their test yesterday,wish us the best
CareerRe: Zenith Bank Lays Off 400 Staffs by aishaah(f): 3:42pm On Nov 24, 2009
I FELT BAD TOO WHEN I HEARD ZENITH HAS LAID OFF SOME STAFF,WHAT BOTHERS ME IS THAT THE CRITERIA USED WAS BIASED,INSTEAD OF LOOKING FOR WAYS TO RETAIN THEM EITHER BY SLASHING THEIR SALARIES,AT LEAST THAT WIL STIL PUT FOOD ON THEIR TABLE,THE UNEMPLOYMENT RATIO IN NAIJA IS HIGH ENOUGH FOR SOME BANKS TO LAY OFF THEIR STAFF,WHICH WAY NIGERIA? huh huh huh huh huh
FashionRe: Why Do Nigerian Girls Wear Jeans Without Pants? by aishaah(f): 3:13pm On Nov 09, 2009
really this issue has become a sore in the eyes,i am against such and even u se girls dressed like dat to religious houses and the painful aspect is that most parents dont evencare about what there wards are wearing,they belif the are old enuogh to decide what they want,for me i corrcet them in a good way n let them know why such dress sense is not allowed.
IslamBarka De Sallah by aishaah(op): 8:52pm On Sep 19, 2009
wishing all muslims over the world happy eid,may allah acceptit as an act of ibadah and make us better muslims
FoodRe: Recipe For "agoyin Stew" by aishaah(f): 8:00pm On Sep 09, 2009
@olowo tee,u r right,the dry peepper seed can also be used and the result is fantanstic,dnt forget enough palm oil and onions,bon appetite.
FoodRe: Jollof Rice Vs White Rice, by aishaah(f): 7:56pm On Sep 09, 2009
wink winkjollf rice is it, especially party jollof cooked with adogan and firewood,reaally i look forward to take another on sallah day/
FoodRe: Egusi Soup Vs Obgono Soup by aishaah(f): 7:43pm On Sep 09, 2009
tongue tongue tongue tongue yummy both taste guud,my edo and igbo friends made me fall in luv with ogbono and combinig both with orisirisi assorted meat/fish is a taste made in heaven.
EventsRe: Born In September? Find Your Birthmates Here by aishaah(f): 8:40pm On Sep 07, 2009
17th september is my day
EducationRe: University Of Ibadan Wins Zain Competition For African Universities by aishaah(f): 8:31pm On Sep 07, 2009
watched the finals with my heart in my mouth,tank God UI won,there is still hope for the nigerian youth,may God bless us.
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Fasts During Ramadan by aishaah(f): 8:26pm On Sep 07, 2009
babaearly,u beta watch ur tongue,as a muslim,i take time to carry research on christianity and i dont say things i know not abt ur religion,point of correction ALLAHU ASSAWAJALA is not an idol,pls be mindful of what u say abt islam,if u dont knw pls carry out research.
PoliticsRe: Fashola Warns Mend by aishaah(f): 9:11pm On Jul 16, 2009
really i dont knw wat to say abt dis niger delta issue but then  MEND has to take things easy.violence cant lead us right,but hw long does it take a respionsible govt to give them their right,attimes i get annoyed being a Nigerian. cry
PoliticsRe: Alao Akala Awards N25m For 5 Public Toilets. by aishaah(f): 8:31pm On Jul 16, 2009
i hate dat bleaching fool with passion,doe tongue :Psnt he has an advicer,why build public toilets for 25m,after \all wat he knws hw 2 do best is partying n going to ogbomosho every wekend for shayo.
FamilyRe: Guys Can You Marry A Single Mum? :-\ by aishaah(f): 8:53pm On Jul 14, 2009
i dont c anything bad in being a single parent,dis can happen to anybody so we dont av to condemn ,they need someone to luv n care for dem too

1 (of 1 pages)