Politics › Re: Labour Faults Politicians’ Jumbo Pay, NASS Gets Bill After Sallah Celebration by ajimo54(m): 6:08am On Jun 14, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Family Faults Tinubu’s Omission Of Fasehun From June 12 Heroes List by ajimo54(m): 4:49pm On Jun 13, 2024 |
DMerciful: Address my points!
We just love the word democracy but in truth we're not practicing democracy but civilian dictatorship What points? Ans my questions first b4 addressing your points! |
Business › Re: Sallah: Prices Of Food Items Soar In Lagos Markets by ajimo54(m): 1:11pm On Jun 13, 2024 |
tctrills: What nonsense. Nigeria has over 40 million farmers. Don't say what you don't know. So why are the prices high? |
Business › Re: Sallah: Prices Of Food Items Soar In Lagos Markets by ajimo54(m): 12:17pm On Jun 13, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Family Faults Tinubu’s Omission Of Fasehun From June 12 Heroes List by ajimo54(m): 11:32am On Jun 13, 2024 |
DMerciful: Has this so-called democracy benefited us? Almost all the lasting infrastructures were built by the military including state creation!
25yrs of democracy, not a single state created, no people's constitution, no power, 133million multidimensional poverty.
What the hell is this democracy How old are you? Do u want the military rule or the monarchical system of government? |
Food › Re: Nigerian Lady Left With A Swollen Face After She Ate Catfish (graphic Photos) by ajimo54(m): 11:01am On Jun 13, 2024 |
EmmyMaestro: A Nigerian lady who identifies as @miss_arhaan has shared online what became of her face after she ate Catfish.
The lady who had no idea that she was allergic to the protein woke up with all her facial attributes swollen to a large extent.
According to her, she had an allergic reaction a day after consuming a catfish which resulted in her having a swollen face.
In the images she shared online, she showed off her face before and after she ate the meal which looked totally different.
In another picture, she was seen nursing and trying to contain the reaction by applying an unknown ointment on her face.
Some internet users who came across her post were left in disbelief as they found it hard to believe that Nigerians also have allergies.
Below are some of the comments;
@Innie023: Jesus. She almost turned to the catfish. Omo!!
@RespiratoryDafe: Allergy is one of those things we don’t talk about in Nigeria. Think about people in jail or called witches simply cos someone ate in their house, had allergy to something in the food, got anaphylaxis, and passed. On the brighter side of this, she knows not to eat catfish again
@HonestinaOfoha: Surely Not The Catfish, But One Particular Ingredient Used in Preparing The Fish, The Ingredient Might Contain a Particular Substance Extracted From Something You’re Actually Allergic To
@rosythrone: How many of us that still don’t know what we’re allergic to, that’s if we even have self??
See before and after below, Awoof dey run belle! Did u give that guy wey buy u the fish ponmo to chop? |
Crime › Re: Female Hired Killer Used Hijab Disguise In Attempt To Kill Birmingham Family by ajimo54(m): 10:25am On Jun 13, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Sexual Harrasment: Yusuf Tuggar Drags Ibrahim Lamuwa Before Head Of Service by ajimo54(m): 2:20pm On Jun 11, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Edo 2024: APC Thugs Destroy Asue Ighodalo’s Billboards In Benin by ajimo54(m): 1:00pm On Jun 11, 2024 |
Crime › Re: 13-Year-Old Wisdom Hashimu Commits Suicide After Torture In Kaduna by ajimo54(m): 11:51am On Jun 11, 2024*. Modified: 12:12pm On Jun 11, 2024 |
Food › Re: 5 Silent Killer-foods Nigerians Love by ajimo54(m): 10:09pm On Jun 10, 2024 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: 500k Per Month In Nigeria Or 2000pounds Per Month In The Uk by ajimo54(m): 3:34pm On Jun 10, 2024*. Modified: 4:26pm On Jun 10, 2024 |
ORACULUM: Kindly state your option with reasons to help a brother make a decision on what to choose from? Lessons in the comment please. Make I advise you. I live in Nigeria but family in the UK. Honestly, if na Federal Government Job, pls and pls stay in Nigeria. 2000 pounds in the UK? You will pay council tax, house rent, subscribe for internet, gas and power bill except feeding. Like 1500 fit take all these things. 500 pounds remaining. Eating African food cost. What about getting married? U will be stressed over that 2000 pounds. Small apartment of 1-bedroom is about 600 pounds. With 500k in Naija Lagos or Abuja or PH, U are a big boy if u never marry. U will even quick marry. U go buy Toyota Camry 2010 dey cruise am after 2 years. U go rent 1 bed-room tastefully furnished. You fit save build house in 5 years. |
Politics › Re: Youths Protest In Akure Over Arrest Of Alleged Internet Fraudsters by ajimo54(m): 12:03pm On Jun 10, 2024 |
Gistmedia10: Hundreds of youths took to the streets of Akure today, chanting "EFCC Ole!" (EFCC thief!) to protest the recent arrest of 127 alleged internet fraudsters by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC). Are these the youths we are going to hand over to? Honestly, I wish the world would cease to exist than for these hoodlums to take the centre stage of governance! They know next to nothing! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Terror Attack On A Bus In Indian-Administered Kashmir, Nine Killed (Photos) by ajimo54(m): 11:57am On Jun 10, 2024 |
Medipharm: And you are enjoying the hardship PBAT brought upon the nation? Instead of telling your personal lord and savior to reverse the Nation to how he met it at least, you are here mumming Obidients that are even fighting for your betterment. All Obidients want is good governance, nothing more.
Meanwhile, Can Muslins ever stay with people without violence, this their tendencies are totally horrendous Obedients are not looking for good governance, hence they are not supposed to be celebrating every negativity of government policies! However, when things are good, they keep quiet! Obedients know nothing about governance! I will not stop them, including you from ranting! If you want a better Nigeria, desist importing. Grow your own food. Stop looking for dollar! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Terror Attack On A Bus In Indian-Administered Kashmir, Nine Killed (Photos) by ajimo54(m): 11:09am On Jun 10, 2024 |
Travel › Re: Nigerians In UK Lament Accommodation Crisis by ajimo54(m): 1:19pm On Jun 09, 2024 |
SpecialAdviser: Useless BATerians that supported this evil government even hailing the drug lord when he visited UK should return back to Nigeria.
People running away from their country and supporting the perpetuation of evil.
There is enough accommodation at Obalende under bridge.
God bless Obidients all over the world. Gullible and useless obedients who only cruise on hype that does not exist! I remain batified and Nigeria us getting there! |
Travel › Re: Nigerians In UK Lament Accommodation Crisis by ajimo54(m): 1:19pm On Jun 09, 2024 |
SpecialAdviser: Useless BATerians that supported this evil government even hailing the drug lord when he visited UK should return back to Nigeria.
People running away from their country and supporting the perpetuation of evil.
There is enough accommodation at Obalende under bridge.
God bless Obidients all over the world. Gullible and useless obediently who only cruise on hype that does not exist! I remain batified and Nigeria us getting there! |
Politics › Re: Bode George: Nigerians Should Give Tinubu One More Year To Fix Nigeria by ajimo54(m): 4:28pm On Jun 07, 2024 |
Politics › Re: Ikenga Ugochinyere Faces Probe Over Solidarity Visit To Fubara by ajimo54(m): 2:09pm On Jun 07, 2024 |
Politics › Re: LP Crisis: Party Bows To Pressure, Renames Obidient Directorate by ajimo54(m): 2:02pm On Jun 06, 2024 |
Faber: Very good. So that if Tinubu finally hijacks LP we carry our movement follow Obi to a fresh party.
OBIdients movement is a political movement founded on the political ideologies of H.E Peter Onwubuasi Gregory Obi. It has nothing to do with LP Party. Which ideologies does Mr Peter Obi have? Nothing! No ideology! Nothingness! He will soon fade away like a dross. The hype the youths and a few adults are giving him were not there while he was governor! The hype is recent! It was made popular by the P-Square! Honestly, most obedients just followed the bandwagon! Obi is not really sound as u project him. His analogies are devoid of philosophy! They are just from mere emotions! He has no leadership structure! A lot of you are just like him! Low in intelligence and IQ! |
Travel › Re: Abuja-Kaduna Train Derails At Asha Station, Passengers Stranded by ajimo54(m): 9:16am On Jun 06, 2024 |
4KNGOAT: NIGERIA IS A SCAM. My great grandma once told me Please do not die miserable! Trains derail everywea! We should be grateful to the divine Providence that there were no casualties! How many times did choppers crash only this year in the US? USA if not the most technologically advanced country in the world, it should be one of the most advanced. Yet the citizens did not say the country is a fraud! Why do u curse your country daily? Whatever negativity u wish ur country comes back to u! This is spiritual! The energy u release, comes back to u! |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israeli Strike On UN Shelter In Gaza Kills At Least 27 by ajimo54(m): 9:08am On Jun 06, 2024 |
Politics › Re: IMF: Nigeria Account Balance Surplus Hits ₦1.432 Billion by ajimo54(m): 7:21pm On Jun 05, 2024 |
Nbotee: Account Balance surplus lol.. This govt and propaganda ehn.. So just days after it was revealed the external reserves dwindled by over 1 billion, they are pushing an account balance surplus All u want is bad news! U attract whatever u desire. What goes around, comes around! |
Politics › Re: Wike Orders Permanent Secretaries To ‘Bow’ Before Tinubu (Video) by ajimo54(m): 12:10pm On Jun 05, 2024 |
Celebrities › Re: Kanye West Sued For Harassment By Lauren Pisciotta, His Ex-Assistant by ajimo54(m): 11:57am On Jun 05, 2024 |
Inyaky: You avoid them outside Nigeria but most of in Nigeria thinks it's ok to harass a woman in Nigeria because harassment is not a crime in Nigeria. Even without harassments, once u are rich, they come for u! For the Nigerian ones, once they have been offered food, no problem! Their gullet, their god! |
Politics › Re: Tinubu’s First Anniversary: Era Of Pain - Punch Editorial by ajimo54(m): 11:37am On Jun 05, 2024 |
madridguy: Tell me where is the lie. Tinubu one year anniversary is like 100 years of suffering and agony. The people PBAT surrounded himself with are his great enemies for not telling him what we Nigerians are passing through.
By now as a leader you should have open the border and see how some things can be coming in especially food. It is now very clear that our military effort in the North is not enough to curb in the insecurity and this has been the major reason of the hike price of food.
Imagine a delica of red beans is around #1600.00 while white beans is #1400.00. A delica of rice is now #1300 depending the area and the worst now is pepper. Imagine #1000.00 naira pepper is not enough to cook just one sachet of spaghetti.
An egg is now #150-#200 and a bag of sachet water/puter water is now #400.00, Tinubu why? Why naaa, you wan use hunger take kill us ? No lies about the editorial, but the story is not balanced! The policies are projected to bring Nigeria on the right trajectory! No pains, no gains. Nigeria had been borrowing huge money to pay only salaries! Nothing can be as bad as this! Removing all subsidies and floating of the Naira are good policies. Nigerians are battling insecurity which has caused Nigerians a lot of pains. The insecurity in Nigeria could have been long solved if not politicised. Nigerians abandoned farming depending on foreign food. No production of food for ages! As far as I am concerned, this administration has been the best so far in terms of infrastructure, transportation, health and education. States allocations doubled or tripled. Autonomy will soon be granted to LGA. PBAT started well. I rate him 75%. |
Celebrities › Re: Kanye West Sued For Harassment By Lauren Pisciotta, His Ex-Assistant by ajimo54(m): 9:59am On Jun 05, 2024 |
Celebrities › Re: Toyin Abraham: Tinubu Promised Prosperity, I Will Never Campaign Again by ajimo54(m): 9:53am On Jun 05, 2024 |
Timothy89: Removing fuel subsidy before he resume office was a template of his failure, I mean who take such decision even 2months after resumption to office
As an accountant, he's suppose to know better that you study the advantage and disadvantage of a policies before executing them
He might have a good intention but his quick decision without blueprint failed him and of course no excuse for his failure because every decisions have consequences Your head is not correct! Go and farm if u want surplus food. PBAT is on the right channel! |
Travel › Re: Pictures Of Arterial Road N20 Named After Wole Soyinka by ajimo54(m): 9:27am On Jun 05, 2024 |
Treasure17: Ordinary village road is an achievement of a president in 2024. Unimaginable.  Obi could not build one in Anambra all this while as Governor! He said he wants to be the President. |
Politics › Re: Aba Power Adjusts Tariff, Lowest In Nigeria by ajimo54(m): 12:46pm On Jun 01, 2024 |
mrvitalis: See eeh if we ever have regional government the gap South East would give other regions eeh... E go shock people Only this mouth! What gap have you given them now? Your region is the least developed and the most expensive to live! Una dey gallop go West and North and yet you are always making noise! I hate this pride! |
Politics › Re: Bismarck Rewane Worried Over Tomato Price Hike From ₦40,000 To ₦150,000 by ajimo54(m): 11:51am On May 31, 2024 |
fuckingAyaya: I bought a basket of tomatoes 6000 naira with my Ronu id.card, Peter obi must learn a lesson Obi's boy! Go meet am go collect money to chop!  |