Stats: 3,329,563 members, 8,441,223 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 July 2026 at 08:49 AM

Akanimoh113's Posts

Nairaland ForumAkanimoh113's ProfileAkanimoh113's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 49 pages)

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Akanimoh113(m): 9:45am On Nov 09, 2020
Prince4rm92:
na ment? angry
How?
EducationRe: Should I Apply For Scholarship Abroad. Need Advice by Akanimoh113(op): 9:43am On Nov 09, 2020
Dharryedu:
Great. Congratulations!! Admissions are currently ongoing for January intake with a 50% scholarship in Cyprus. Send me a mail or click my signature o know more.
Please explain this Scholarship thing
Am I paying for the Scholarship
And is the Scholarship paying for all my tuitions
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Akanimoh113(m): 9:39am On Nov 09, 2020
heed101:
B95TTWQQQCCCP-4319574
B931TTWWAZREZS-4319574
B914TTRSQSWPSS-4319574
B932TTREWZCWCE-4319574

Is it only me that experience this. One game cut in a period that I need money. Is Devil playing games with me.

Is it that Bet9ja use strong voodoo?

60k missed in 2 days. sad
Omo guy bet9ja dey use strong voodoo joor
No be only you get one game cut oo
B932TTZTWPPSTC-4879458

BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Akanimoh113(m): 9:33am On Nov 09, 2020
Prince4rm92:
Same me wey get dis kind staking power weeks back no get 1k staking power again cry cry

Omo I just sad this morning cry
Make I link you up with one guy?
For 2 odds ?undecided
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by Akanimoh113(m): 9:30am On Nov 09, 2020
techmaster092:
Had some bad runs yesterday, but thank God today 300k successfully withdrawn... Giveaway loading
Can I drop my account number?
Pls I just want a Smartphone that's all...
PhonesRe: How To Get A Smartphone For Free by Akanimoh113(op): 12:33am On Nov 09, 2020
Mohbola:
Lol, go to a phone store, tell them you need phone
Like for realhuh
PhonesRe: I Need Phone Recommendations For A Budget Of 100k by Akanimoh113(m): 2:01pm On Nov 08, 2020
Mark23:
Please it's URGENT!

My current phone saw my current financial situation and decided that this is the best time for it to get spoilt so right now I have to buy a new phone that I didn't plan for at all.
The thing is, I know next to nothing when it comes to phones so I need recommendations from you guys so I can get the best value for my money.

My budget is ~100k

I just have a few things I'm looking for:
First of all, I do a lot of multitasking on my phone, so I'm looking for something that won't lag while running multiple apps. I need something that'll allow quick and smooth transitions between apps without closing them.

Secondly, I need a lot of storage space on my phone cos I have a bad habit of not deleting my files.

Also, if the phone has inbuilt features for hiding apps and files that will be very great. I'm paranoid about police officers going through my phone and labeling me a fraudster because of the contents in it.

I use my phone a lot so I'd love something with decent battery life. I have a power bank but I've been told these things are bad for your battery health in the long run.

Finally, I need something that I can use for more than a year. A phone whose power button won't break after a few months or whose screen won't break due to a small fall etc.

I sincerely hope I'm not asking for too much given my budget lol. I might be able to go a little over that amount if there's something that meets all my requirements.

I also want to know if I should take advantage of the Black Friday deals on Jumia. I've heard those things are scams but I don't really know.

I don't want Tecno, Infinix, or anything like that please grin . Thanks
Go get the Oppo Reno 3
That one is Good
EducationFederal University, Lafia, Nassarawa Post UTME Deadline by Akanimoh113(op): 2:08pm On Nov 07, 2020
Please what's their deadline for Registration
PhonesRe: Can You Guess The Phone That Took This Picture?????? by Akanimoh113(m): 9:26pm On Nov 06, 2020
Nokia Android
PhonesRe: Can You Guess The Phone That Took This Picture?????? by Akanimoh113(m): 8:41pm On Nov 06, 2020
Tecno
PhonesRe: Can You Guess The Phone That Took This Picture?????? by Akanimoh113(m): 8:40pm On Nov 06, 2020
Samsung
Sports. by Akanimoh113(op):
PhonesRe: Which Good Phone Can 30k Buy by Akanimoh113(op): 7:53pm On Nov 06, 2020
itoPaction:
I no yab you o bro, no vex...at least Itel has made phones so cheap and I was thinking you're supposed to afford it. No vex try to save bit by bit who knows, before Christmas, you might have enough to buy S16 Pro which seems to be the trending one now.
In this time if you don't have something that is giving you money to be able to think about saving, trust me you'll spend the little you have because you know you might not get that money again.
PhonesRe: Which Good Phone Can 30k Buy by Akanimoh113(op): 10:29pm On Nov 05, 2020
itoPaction:
That guy is very funny. With how affordable that S16 is, he still wants to wait for Black Friday... I'm pretty sure even if Itel decides to reduce the price to N100, him go still want wait till the price is N10 grin
Because I don't have the money to Purchase the phone that's why your Yabbing me Abi. Issorit sad
PhonesRe: Which Of These Phone Is Better. by Akanimoh113(m): 3:05pm On Nov 05, 2020
Andeze:
Pls i need your advice, which one is better in terms of camera, performance and battery life;
Infinix smart 5, Tecno spark 5 and Tecno camon 12 air, @ budget of 45k.
Infinix smart 5 is better
EducationRe: Should I Apply For Scholarship Abroad. Need Advice by Akanimoh113(op): 7:29pm On Nov 04, 2020
Dharryedu:
Provided you have a minimum of 5 credits including Maths and English., You should consider applying to study abroad. 50% scholarship is available to study in top universities in both Cyprus and Turkey
I have 4B's and 4C's and 1D
EducationRe: JAMB UTME 2021 Thread by Akanimoh113(m): 10:04am On Nov 04, 2020
brain02:
this guy way comment above mine na legit mumu grin grin
expo for jamb grin
Baba na Simple question sad
EducationRe: JAMB UTME 2021 Thread by Akanimoh113(m): 9:39am On Nov 04, 2020
Manlikeayoo:
This thread is open to all aspirants seeking admission to higher institutions across Nigeria.

The AIM
» To prepare our minds & self for the examination coming up around February/March 2021
» To assist each other with the latest JAMB updates.
» To meet fellow aspirants (course and schools)

Undergraduates / Graduates also should help us with the secret they used in taming JAMB difficult questions and how they were able to score high...

WE CAN DO THIS TOGETHER

Let's get to know each other, Let's get ready to get our admission letters together...
Is it possible to get Expo for Jamb
EducationRe: Should I Apply For Scholarship Abroad. Need Advice by Akanimoh113(op): 8:45am On Nov 04, 2020
mename:
If you made good grades in your WAEC, then go for it!

While doing that, you should also take another jamb. Do not put all your eggs in one basket.
I got 4B's, 4C's and 1D in my Waec result
EducationShould I Apply For Scholarship Abroad. Need Advice by Akanimoh113(op): 8:19am On Nov 04, 2020
Hi...
Am a Secondary School Graduate
Wrote Jamb, didn't make the Cut off mark for the Course I chose to study.

What are you Advices for me
Should I write Jamb again or Should I Apply for a Scholarship Abroad and Study my Course there

Please I need your Advice
I Barely even have time
EducationRe: Should I Apply For Scholarship Abroad. Need Advice by Akanimoh113(op): 8:16am On Nov 04, 2020
Makingrealsense:
if you get the money...I beg shift
I thought scholarship was suppose to pay for tuitions undecided
EducationRe: Should I Apply For Scholarship Abroad. Need Advice by Akanimoh113(op): 8:14am On Nov 04, 2020
naija4life247:
Please do both. Rewrite JAMB and also apply for scholarship abroad. When you succeed in the two and you are admitted in both Nigeria and abroad, then you will choose one. PLEASE DO BOTH. Several people are regretting putting all their eggs in one basket. God will not let you regret.
Amen
EducationShould I Apply For Scholarship Abroad. Need Advice by Akanimoh113(op): 7:37am On Nov 04, 2020
Hi...
Am a Secondary School Graduate
Wrote Jamb, didn't make the Cut off mark for the Course I chose to study.

What are you Advices for me
Should I write Jamb again or Should I Apply for a Scholarship Abroad and Study my Course there

Please I need your Advice
I Barely even have time
BusinessRe: Share Your Worst Broke Moments Experiences In Life by Akanimoh113(m): 7:30am On Nov 04, 2020
Please who will help me
Let me have at least 2k in my account
In case I need it Urgently

FRANCIS VICTOR
Union Bank

Thank you

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 49 pages)