Stats: 3,325,097 members, 8,420,323 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:25 PM

Akoreo's Posts

Nairaland ForumAkoreo's ProfileAkoreo's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

PoliticsRe: Explosion At Army's Ikeja Cantonment As Military Begins Investigation by Akoreo: 7:52am On Apr 02, 2024
Abeg Dem dey do remembrance for that January bomb blast that happened in 2002 cos na funny things we Sabi celebrate for naija as remembrance, event still fresh na so people go like nothing happened
😔😔
PoliticsRe: Senate To Reinstate Ningi As Akpabio Comes Under Pressure by Akoreo: 9:08am On Mar 19, 2024
So if he apologise, it shows he was at fault abi
PoliticsRe: Senate To Reinstate Ningi As Akpabio Comes Under Pressure by Akoreo: 9:05am On Mar 19, 2024
They waited for days to come up with words and cover their errors
Lol it's not new to us anymore we know all this even the bugdet money, .
Na the people weh get senior ogas for back they get the big cut
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Appoints Chairman, Executive Secretary For Almajiri Commission by Akoreo: 8:55am On Mar 19, 2024
Hope some of you are aware that this same almajiris you talk about some of which their parents or guardians are rich in the North

Some of this things are caused by this same sole called politicians, alot of this things that happen are workings of some particular top men of this country
PoliticsRe: PH Refinery: Marketers Eye Fuel Price Reduction, Ready To Load by Akoreo: 8:48am On Mar 19, 2024
Hope not another propaganda mixed with propane

Let's wait and see

God help us
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Govt Eyes Fresh $1bn World Bank Loan For IDPs by Akoreo: 8:42am On Mar 19, 2024
Rubbish

That money is going to their pockets

God help those who are actually living displaced

Politicians and Crime na 5&6
PoliticsRe: Sowore Apologizes For Sharing Fake News About Nigeria Army Burning Villages by Akoreo: 8:20am On Mar 19, 2024
We the citizens no dey try
People are satisfied with the army retaliation killing citizens
When we don't know what really happened, from our comfort we sit and say whatever cos we have never experienced this and are proud of uniform men who are supposed to be protecting the people, instead there should have been a body set to investigate the issues, our government is bad so as some citizens, God help us
I don't pray such for anybody 🙏
PoliticsRe: Sowore Apologizes For Sharing Fake News About Nigeria Army Burning Villages by Akoreo: 8:12am On Mar 19, 2024
Timmi:
This Sowore man must be delusional and think more highly of himself. These people committed the most heinous crime against the military and you are talking of no reprisal attack?

The entire village - people, houses, animals must be mow down. The entire village must be leveled.
Bros get your facts straight, we dey distance they condemn people have you even tried calling or going to the location to find out what really happened
The people are involved so as the army but because army get equipment no mean say Dem go go there go kill more people
We Don grow pass alot all this talks don't go along,
PoliticsRe: Sowore Apologizes For Sharing Fake News About Nigeria Army Burning Villages by Akoreo: 8:07am On Mar 19, 2024
trutharena:
Sowore is still behaving like a SUG president. In his brain, it is only revolution now, so any where he see any news that can trigger protest, he forget professionalism and just share fake news without confirming.

The mobs are owning him now.

Nigeria military should not relent. They should go after the murderers and exterminate them ALL.

Sometimes we are the main problem for what we go through, imagine you were in their (civilians) shoes what would you do, if army attack ur area cos of one person and you are here castigating, is it not better they investigate the matter, what if all was a plan and the army was wrong from the start, what if the civilians were wrong how do we know all this if an investigation isn't carried, our country is slowly going down and it's time we start thinking properly and doing the right thing soon

1 (of 1 pages)