Stats: 3,325,422 members, 8,421,885 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 09:33 AM

Alamkir's Posts

Nairaland ForumAlamkir's ProfileAlamkir's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 106 pages)

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 4:21pm On Feb 01, 2024
🚨🇮🇱 The TRUE color of ZIONISM!

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 4:19pm On Feb 01, 2024
🚨🇶🇦🇪🇺 BREAKING: Qatar has said that they are temporarily STOPPING gas shipments to Europe.

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 4:16pm On Feb 01, 2024
🚨🇮🇱 ISRAELI bulldozer gets a taste of its own medicine…

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 3:46pm On Feb 01, 2024
shoodboi2:
VIDEO: Hamas destroys Israeli tanks at very close range.

And for those that keep claiming Hamas's Yassin 105 missile doesn't destroy Israeli tanks, you can see two Israeli tanks burning at the end of the video. Zionist barbecue 🤣

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ognSQdKsTwo
Goddammit see woto woto
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 3:20pm On Feb 01, 2024
Kingsnairaland:
That is a boy not a girl he just put girl female username to parade as a female lol
Yes....... I made a mistake.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 12:26pm On Feb 01, 2024
DystopianMuse:
I swear, are you just waking up to their hypocrisy?
Those guys runs a cartel here from their overlord Writernig to shoodboi, Alamkir, Appleyard, okpansukkaosbae, stoplying and many more
What do you expect? They all stand together to defend each other Idiocracy and hypocrisy.
U, the master of insult, U literally insult everyone posting here, even when it doesn't concern u. Now u are crying fowl. because we choose to ignore u since. See Am not one of those gentlemen here that choose peace.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 12:17pm On Feb 01, 2024
af0nja2000:
U get time replying that guy/ girl. Someone that doesn't know his / her gender
I swear, I hav been trying to ignore her, but she is disturbing the flow of this thread, just insulting everyone, I can't take it anymore
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 11:00pm On Jan 31, 2024
DystopianMuse:
So what should we do with this information. No be only you get people for overseas. Abegii
Why do you hav so much low self-esteem, someone is giving out information to those of us who love Russia, but the only thing u are seeing, is that he is bragging. You low life, worthless thing.
Seeking attention on Nairaland won't change your low self-esteem. Go and see psychiatrist
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 2:33pm On Jan 31, 2024
Kingsnairaland:
Move on to the next door I don't have time for abuse
The only language he understand is vawulence, if u can't give him that's its better u just ignore
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 2:25pm On Jan 31, 2024
DystopianMuse:
Af0nja2000 the great nairaland tribalist you are now watching this thread lowkey. Please don't bring your tribal shenanigans here. They are not welcome here. No beer parlor gists here. You grab
Shameless loser, see how dedicated you are to the thread, like say na family business that you are looking to inherit. even driving people away, I know u dnt have shame but I dey shame for u. Chai.... Who did this to u?
Science/TechnologyRe: Japanese Scientists Record Plants "Talking" To Each Other by Alamkir: 12:24pm On Jan 31, 2024
So scientist are realising that plants talk to each, great each other, some even visit each other. Nothing new, I knew this since I was a kid..
Science/TechnologyRe: Japanese Scientists Record Plants "Talking" To Each Other by Alamkir:
So scientist are just realising that plants talk to each, great each other, some even visit each other. Nothing new, I knew this since I was a kid
BusinessRe: Dangote Refinery To Import Crude Oil From The United States by Alamkir: 8:34am On Jan 30, 2024
Solofresh2:
Hahaa
When I tell Nigerians that Dangote was only working for his own pocket,they taught I was lying grin
How do you guys reason sef, Since Nigeria cannot meet up with his crude needs, what do you want him to do close the refinery? Nnpc cannot even meet up to 30% of his crude oil needs.
And who's pocket should he work for before your own or Nigeria govt
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel Foils 'october 7-style' Terror Attack In Raid On Jenin Hospital(photos) by Alamkir: 8:28am On Jan 30, 2024
Is it pistol they are planing to use for the attack? I dnt believe anything this Israel terrorist say. They are the biggest liers and manipulators ever
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 7:29pm On Jan 29, 2024
I called them GHOST: your worst nightmare

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 5:50pm On Jan 29, 2024
seunny4lif:

Population is not the problem ooh
China, Brazil and USA have high population, but they are still far ahead because there are consequences if they messed up.

Nigeria problem is that no problem if you loot public fund because the next government does the same.
The police and EFCC are now being used for hurting opposition instead of doing their jobs. Imagine what a minister of less than one year in office sent to her account and no jail, nothing.
No action because she may have the secret of many more leaders.

At least during the military time, the president stay at home.
They spend holiday in Nigeria and hardly go abroad for health reasons.

Our public schools and health care system was better.
I attended school with top military leaders kids and it was public.
It was real competition to enter public secondary school, university.
Now our leaders kids are schooling abroad, meaning our schools are dead to them.
Yes, that's why I said, the govt doesn't have a clue. Our population could have been a valuable asset if properly managed like in china.

By the way that celebrity minister is only 3 months in, and she already stole billions. Someone said: "she spend half of the money on make up" 😅😅😅
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 5:26pm On Jan 29, 2024
seunny4lif:
Oh, I thought it was democracy.
So, it’s only democracy if it benefits them but once you go against them then it is not acceptable.

In all my life as a Nigerian, I prefer when the military was ruling more than so called democracy because the only thing they have democracy in Nigeria, are the so called leader pockets.
The security of Nigeria then was the best. Everything was working then except electricity, which am sure they would have done by now.
Can’t even travel in peace again, Nigeria military are not fear anyone.
Nigeria was well respected but now, no one respects us.
You don’t need connection to play for Nigeria team then.
We keep getting worse every year, our exploding population is not helping our situation and the govt doesn't have a clue what to do
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 5:09pm On Jan 29, 2024
WritterNg:
⚡EU will sabotage Hungary's economy if Budapest blocks fresh aid to Ukraine under a "confidential plan" drawn up by Brussels.
See bully
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 5:06pm On Jan 29, 2024
DystopianMuse:
Abeg rest IJN. Another vague nuisance on the thread. Alongside Vi3ly
@ Vi3ly over to you
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 4:44pm On Jan 29, 2024
ulaeto:
DystopianMuse, i truly hope and wish you to be a female character, should that be the case then i salute your stamina and energy here but the way you dey swear and rants on top issues ehh is suggesting differently o 😄
Dnt bother yourself, he is a he goat, those he goat that has beard. The only way he could be a woman is if he is an addicted weed smoker, but even women that smoke weed cannot stup this low to her level. Dnt waste ur time analysing him
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 3:58pm On Jan 29, 2024
WritterNg:
⚡The U.S. is currently drawing up retaliation options in response to the attack that killed three U.S. service members.

It is unclear how extensive or how soon a strike will occur.
Chai........ This one really pain them very well
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 12:06pm On Jan 29, 2024
OkpaNsukkaisBae:
Don't be stupid! wetin concern Biafra here? The guy you quoted is not even an Igbo man.
Another authentic biafra man, this one enter your bone well well. biafra! biafra! biafra! What? Do you now hate the name biafra. Stand for what u believe

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 4:22pm On Jan 28, 2024
Stoplying:
Tinubu, clap for yourself 👍
This biafra man, what did Tinubu do
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 4:20pm On Jan 28, 2024
WriiterNg:
⚡French smuggle more than a dozen ancient Orthodox icons out of Ukraine.

According to the Wall Street Journal, more than a dozen Orthodox icons were smuggled from Ukraine to France as early as May 2023.

"Nobody except a small circle knew we were doing this," said Maximilien Durand, head of the Louvre's department of Byzantine and Eastern Christian art.

Sixteen rare icons, some dating back to the 6th century, from the collection of the National Museum of Art in Kiev were transported to France under military escort via Poland and Germany.
France own is just to be stealing up and down
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 3:57pm On Jan 28, 2024
🇳🇱🇮🇱‼️🚨 BREAKING: Tunnel found under the ICJ in The Hague.

This explains everything!

Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 11:06am On Jan 28, 2024
seunny4lif:
Please, my MOG, say what you saw oooh.

At least I will make money by betting on the opponent cheesy
Its like you have money thats wasting. 10 naira I cannot bet on that lier. I will even predict better than him
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 10:54am On Jan 28, 2024
okeysoninv:
lolz God forbid I advocate people to perish in betting.
But your God didn't forbid u from lies.
PropertiesRe: Why Do Tenants Always Prefer Packing Out At Night? by Alamkir: 10:41am On Jan 28, 2024
Because they don't want to answer too many questions from the neighbours
PoliticsRe: My Biggest 2023 Election Lessons — Peter Obi by Alamkir: 10:08am On Jan 28, 2024
Slytiger:
This gay man should keep quiet. God would not allow him turn Nigeria to Sodom and Gomorrah.
When you ask him something, he will be saying another thing. He can't just say the "How" of his plan. We will cut down, we will give Nigerians good governance. But how.

That's how they will be talking until they sit in sit of power and realise that ruling Nigeria is not beans
PoliticsRe: New Kogi Deputy Governor, Salifu Oyibo, Prostrates To Ex Gov. Yahaya Bello by Alamkir: 9:39am On Jan 28, 2024
HarryGleb:
Which people of Kogi elected him or are you not a Nigerian?
So what If u are a Nigerian, Are you from Kogi?
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 10:26pm On Jan 27, 2024
All this local government that are looking for attention like Mr madam. They have finally enter news

WriiterNg:
⚡Luxembourg authorities have withdrawn the invitation to the Russian Ambassador to the Holocaust memorial ceremony.

“The director of the National Museum of Resistance and Human Rights in the city of Esch-sur-Alzette behaved outrageously, first inviting me to take part in the commemorative events, and then withdrawing his invitation, citing that it was sent “by mistake,” said Dmitry Lobanov.

Lobanov, recalling that if it were not for the feat of the Soviet army, the state of Luxembourg itself would probably not exist on the modern map of Europe.

The Russian ambassador, independently of local authorities, laid a wreath at the Kaddish monument to the victims of the Holocaust, erected on the site of the old city synagogue in memory of Luxembourg Jews deported and killed by the Nazis.
Foreign AffairsRe: Russia-Ukraine War: World News, Weapons & Battlefield Discussions - Live by Alamkir: 9:27pm On Jan 27, 2024
Ibime:
I laugh in CAF representative Al Ahly result against Saudi Champions at the just concluded World Club Cup.
Using your logic, when Al-Nasr beat Real Madrid 4-1, it means Saudi leauge is better than Spanish league

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 (of 106 pages)