Stats: 3,325,147 members, 8,420,550 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 12:50 AM

Ambber's Posts

Nairaland ForumAmbber's ProfileAmbber's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 72 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 8:30pm On Aug 16, 2021
what was Boma discussing with Michael? was he apologising for asking Jackie B to the HOH room?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 8:25pm On Aug 16, 2021
Nollywood, here is your new talent
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 8:24pm On Aug 16, 2021
ignis:
Why is she crying ?
that's to buy legitimacy for the story. I am impressed by the acting but her tears may be real because she has to deceive them again
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 8:19pm On Aug 16, 2021
poor Maria, why does she get these tasks?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 8:14pm On Aug 16, 2021
Nmezor:
Boma picks Jackie B to share the room with him
consistency grin grin and he is sitting next to Michael
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 6:34pm On Aug 16, 2021
Boudiccao:
You are delusional. Does Maria look like a girl that wants your white money.

LMAO.
ode ni e and you are quite moronic. where in that statement is gumming = want?
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 5:40pm On Aug 16, 2021
FrankGiel:
Bros i have done covid-19 isolation more than 7 times.. it's usually 7 days, although the last one I did was for 13 days. It doesn't make you depressed if you are already not depressed. If it was caused by isolation, from the isolation room, he will enter his depression bout.. His depression bout was triggered because of the feeling of being rejected after 1 week in the house
in your isolation, you had access to entertainment and social media. They didn't - no phone, no tv, no internet. no interaction - total disconnection
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 5:23pm On Aug 16, 2021
DownChelsea:
Village people also worked on Beatrice a bit.

See ehn, this season na village people season
e be like so. Last year, covid 19 locked down their powers but they have been let loose this year. poor housemates
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 5:16pm On Aug 16, 2021
doyin01:
Why is your Maria following him around??he was sitting on his own jeje...out of all the 20housemates in the house,your Maria decided to go and meet him...that should tell you something already..
Maria after chasing 6 packs and being played is back to gumming Daddy again but WM should shine his eyes
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 5:12pm On Aug 16, 2021
doyin01:
Should I bring more buckets??
frankly, you may need to hire a hundred at this rate grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 9:43pm On Aug 15, 2021
kendrick93:
who cross talk say saskay fine pass?
Maria
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 8:30pm On Aug 14, 2021
DrakeBlend:
Ehen.... I was confused really. The Ezego i know of died in a car crash, Cross said his dad was assassinated.
I may have heard this story before, this Ezego married a lady who worked in the arts and tried to live a quiet life in abuja but his old cronies traced him, found him and killed him.. I hope I am not mixing up different stories
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 4:16pm On Aug 13, 2021
crazymommy:
Funke akindele is one of the biggest supporter of whitemoney...she is yoruba while whitemoney is igbo...so say something else......I am yoruba but I love whitemoney that is igbo....tunde ednut is yoruba but he loves whitemoney.....same way so many igbo people that love some yoruba housemates...so do not bring that tribalism card into your rubbish analysis..

When your favourite is not winning you suddenly remember politics and tribalism...hypocrisy...
I am Yoruba too and I wholeheartedly support Whitemoney. I don't see tribe, I find him most deserving and I do not need to justify it.
I have other favourites too Cross, Tega, LQRose, Emmanuel and yes, Maria though lately, Pere hasn't helped her game, I like her regardless. as long as they are not up with WM, I will vote for them but once WM is up, I won't split his votes. it is what it is smiley
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 7:53pm On Aug 12, 2021
carammel:
It should be known in history that Emmanuel is the first housemate to solve the first puzzle on bbn6.
My boy is a delawood and an intelligent one.
He may be quiet but he is competitive...
Emmanuel Umoh used to rep his secondary school in international mathematics competitions and he studied civil engineering on full scholarship . he Sabi book and get better IQ. he is just quiet
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 10:24pm On Aug 11, 2021
DrakeBlend:
So this is how Maria will go about seeking opinion from housemates about the kitchen issue on Pere's behalf grin
it's manipulation and subtle conspiracy, she will drop the strategy thing in their mind and at the same time oh it may be from the goodness of his heart and then go ahead again to give hints while she thinks it's strategy, you know he told me 'bla black, he would not normally cook at home'.

Tattle bearers are the equivalent of witches to me, by the time they carry your story all over the place, they pull hatred and hurt towards you
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 10:14pm On Aug 11, 2021
her royal witchness on recruitment drive. her manipulative game is topnotch. It's actually okay to rotate kitchen duties as they are all adults but the way they are going about it is irritating.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 7:17pm On Aug 11, 2021
Eeghe:
Anytime I put on my TV, I see this sinister duo hating, climbing inside others’ strategies.
Arin called someone a bad name we all remember it because she is not biracial.
But this Maria has insulted both human and ofo and is steadily getting away with it all...
Who do you this thing world people?

With their romanceless relationship
(Thumbs down)
Pere is a terrible man
Maria is a condescending, wicked woman
Their lack of humanity is disgusting
if Ebuka can just play this HOH room convo, it will be niiiccceeeee
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 7:12pm On Aug 11, 2021
safarigirl:
Pere and Maria cannot seem to understand how somebody like WhiteMoney survived.

Both of them are clearly pained that they are still seeing him in that house, they really thought he would be out of their hair by now with his ITK attitude.

What sort of obsession is this? Converted the luxurious HoH lounge that should be used to enjoy and sleep beautifully, to a gossip room
it's tiring, 90% of their discussion is about white. He is living rent free in their heads. looks like conspiracy is allowed in this season otherwise a lot of these backbiting should make Ebuka's Sunday playback.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 6:57pm On Aug 11, 2021
Boma and Jay Paul expressed that Pere would have put WM up with his veto power but it would have been too obvious being back to back that he will be putting him up with his power.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 6:51pm On Aug 11, 2021
it's like 7 people are taking over from White Money. He needs to run them a masterclass and charge them 100 Abeg Naira each
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 10:31pm On Aug 10, 2021
somebody carry Cross outta here grin grin grin grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 8:10pm On Aug 10, 2021
Whitemoney said 'are you asking me or are you telling me?'. Your house humbles people o
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 7:52pm On Aug 10, 2021
Beorn:
I'd miss Tega if she leaves. This lady deserves more time in that house. cry
given her my votes, my fave is not up
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 7:29pm On Aug 10, 2021
stroller9795:
Biggy sees and hears everything in that house and if Yerins did what she's accusing him of,he would have penalised few hours later but nothing like that happened.
reason biggie set her straight on the agreement she signed about sharing the bathroom regardless of gender
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 7:09pm On Aug 10, 2021
Romanoff:
Isn't it too soon to beg for money?

Biggie is savage..broke shaming grin grin grin
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 8:09pm On Aug 08, 2021
so Yousef still dey that house shocked
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 10:54am On Aug 08, 2021
3RNEST:
Only one HM going home, guess who pls.
has to be Niyi
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 10:51am On Aug 08, 2021
Blakpot:
Yh Ferdi BB SA2001
The guy went bonkers and somehow managed to win.
Good ol' times.
If it were now, he would be disqualified.
oh nice smiley
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 10:47am On Aug 08, 2021
Blakpot:
Lol I remember some bald headed white guy had a meltdown started ranting and swearing at big brother. It was in the early 2000's, I think he won that season.
if this was Keagan, he was Indian and he was in the 2012 or 13 set and won, the one Goldie participated in.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 1:13am On Aug 08, 2021
genius43:
Once again this set should go down as the dirtiest housemates to grace this platform.
shame, despite being the set with oldest participants
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 12:55am On Aug 08, 2021
fitzmayowa:
Princess should drop this drink nonsense na....
is she still there? I thought she left in the quiet of the night..I didn't notice her at the party
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by Ambber(f): 12:30am On Aug 08, 2021
why is Pere upset with Maria and why is Sammie asking if Angel wants to kiss Pere?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 (of 72 pages)